fcitx - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Add input method
zh_CN: 添加输入法

en: Addon
zh_CN: 附加组件

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Available Input Method
zh_CN: 可用输入法

en: Cannot load currently used user interface info
zh_CN: 无法加载当前所用用户界面信息

en: Clear font setting
zh_CN: 清除字体设置

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Current Input Method
zh_CN: 当前输入法

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default keyboard layout
zh_CN: 默认键盘布局

en: Didn't install related component.
zh_CN: 未安装相关组件。

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

en: Global Config
zh_CN: 全局配置

en: Input Method
zh_CN: 输入法

en: Input Method Configuration
zh_CN: 输入法配置

en: Input Method Default
zh_CN: 输入法默认

en: Input method settings:
zh_CN: 输入法设置：

en: Keyboard layout to use when no input window:
zh_CN: 无输入窗口时使用的键盘布局:

en: Keyboard layout:
zh_CN: 键盘布局：

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: No configuration option for %s.
zh_CN: %s 无配置选项。

en: Only Show Current Language
zh_CN: 仅显示当前语言

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Please press the new key combination
zh_CN: 请按下新按键组合

en: Search Addon
zh_CN: 搜索附加组件

en: Search Input Method
zh_CN: 搜索输入法

en: Show Advanced Options
zh_CN: 显示高级选项

en: The first input method will be inactive state. Usually you need to put <b>Keyboard</b> or <b>Keyboard - <i>layout name</i></b> in the first place.
zh_CN: 第一个输入法将为非激活状态。通常您需要将<b>键盘</b>或<b>键盘 - <i>布局名称</i></b>放在第一位。

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unspecified
zh_CN: 未指定

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确认(_O)
