fcitx - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Add input method
zh_TW: 新增輸入法

en: Addon
zh_TW: 附加元件

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Available Input Method
zh_TW: 可用的輸入法

en: Cannot load currently used user interface info
zh_TW: 無法載入目前使用者界面訊息

en: Clear font setting
zh_TW: 清除字體設定

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: Current Input Method
zh_TW: 目前的輸入法

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default keyboard layout
zh_TW: 預設鍵盤配置

en: Didn't install related component.
zh_TW: 沒有安裝相關組件。

en: Empty
zh_TW: 空

en: Global Config
zh_TW: 全域設定

en: Input Method
zh_TW: 輸入法

en: Input Method Configuration
zh_TW: 輸入法設定

en: Input Method Default
zh_TW: 輸入法預設

en: Input method settings:
zh_TW: 輸入法設定：

en: Keyboard layout to use when no input window:
zh_TW: 無可輸入窗口時使用的鍵盤配置：

en: Keyboard layout:
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置：

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: No configuration option for %s.
zh_TW: %s 無設定選項。

en: Only Show Current Language
zh_TW: 僅顯示目前的語言

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Please press the new key combination
zh_TW: 請按下新按鍵組合

en: Search Addon
zh_TW: 搜索附加元件

en: Search Input Method
zh_TW: 搜尋輸入法

en: Show Advanced Options
zh_TW: 顯示進階設定選項

en: The first input method will be inactive state. Usually you need to put <b>Keyboard</b> or <b>Keyboard - <i>layout name</i></b> in the first place.
zh_TW: 第一個輸入法將作為非激活狀態。通常您需要將<b>鍵盤<b>或者<b>鍵盤 - <i>配置名稱</i></b>放到第一個。

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Unspecified
zh_TW: 未指定

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)
