fcitx - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Ahnmatae
ko: 안마태

en: Auto Reorder
ko: 자동 재배열

en: Dubeolsik
ko: 두벌식

en: Dubeolsik Yetgeul
ko: 두벌식 옛글

en: Hangul
ko: 한글

en: Hangul Wrapper For Fcitx
ko: Fcitx의 한글 표지

en: Hanja Mode
ko: 한자 모드

en: Hanja Mode Toggle Key
ko: 한자 모드 변환 키

en: Keyboard Layout
ko: 자판 배열

en: Romaja
ko: 로마자

en: Sebeolsik 390
ko: 세벌식 390

en: Sebeolsik Dubeol Layout
ko: 세벌식 두벌자판

en: Sebeolsik Final
ko: 세벌식 최종

en: Sebeolsik Noshift
ko: 세벌식 순아래

en: Sebeolsik Yetgeul
ko: 세벌식 옛글

en: Use Hangul
ko: 한글 사용

en: Use Hanja
ko: 한자 사용

en: Word Commit
ko: 단어 단위 입력
