fcitx - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: &Command
zh_CN: 命令(&C)

en: &Input Mode
zh_CN: 输入模式(&I)

en: &Key
zh_CN: 按键(&K)

en: &Path:
zh_CN: 路径(&P):

en: &Rule:
zh_CN: 按键方案(&R):

en: &Type:
zh_CN: 类型(&T)：

en: Auto correct input sequence
zh_CN: 自动纠正输入序列

en: Candidate List Layout
zh_CN: 候选词列表

en: Candidates Page Down
zh_CN: 候选词下一页

en: Candidates Page Up
zh_CN: 候选词上一页

en: Cursor Down
zh_CN: 光标向下

en: Cursor Up
zh_CN: 光标向上

en: Dictionary
zh_CN: 词典

en: Dictionary Manager
zh_CN: 词典管理器

en: Direct input
zh_CN: 直接输入

en: Function
zh_CN: 功能

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Global
zh_CN: 全局

en: Half width Katakana
zh_CN: 半角片假名

en: Hiragana
zh_CN: 平假名

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 横向

en: Initial Input Mode
zh_CN: 初始输入模式

en: Input Mode
zh_CN: 输入模式

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Kana Kanji
zh_CN: 假名汉字

en: Katakana
zh_CN: 片假名

en: Key
zh_CN: 按键

en: Key Conflict
zh_CN: 按键冲突

en: Key to add is conflict with existing shortcut.
zh_CN: 要添加的按键和已存在的快捷键冲突。

en: Kkc Addon of Fcitx
zh_CN: Fcitx 的 Kkc 组件

en: Latin
zh_CN: 拉丁语

en: Number candidate of Triggers To Show Candidate Window
zh_CN: 触发显示候选词窗口的按键次数

en: Page size
zh_CN: 页面大小

en: Punctuation Style
zh_CN: 标点风格

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Select Dictionary Directory
zh_CN: 选择词典目录

en: Select Dictionary File
zh_CN: 选择词典文件

en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Shortcut Manager
zh_CN: 快捷键管理器

en: Show Annotation
zh_CN: 显示注释

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: The content has changed.
    Do you want to save the changes or discard them?
zh_CN: 内容已更改。
    您想要保存还是撤销这些修改？

en: This is a template of a simple Fcitx Module
zh_CN: 这是一个简单的 Fcitx 模块的模板

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 纵向

en: Wide latin
zh_CN: 全角英文

en: Wide latin Japanese
zh_CN: 全角拉丁日语
