fcitx - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: ABC
zh_TW: 智能ABC

en: Ambiguity
zh_TW: 模糊音

en: Art
zh_TW: 藝術

en: Bopomofo (LibPinyin)
zh_TW: 注音（LibPinyin）

en: Correction
zh_TW: 糾正

en: Culture
zh_TW: 文化

en: Dictionary
zh_TW: 辭典

en: ET
zh_TW: 倚天

en: Economy
zh_TW: 經濟

en: Geology
zh_TW: 地質學

en: GinYieh
zh_TW: 精業

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史

en: LibPinyin Wrapper For Fcitx
zh_TW: Fcitx 的 LibPinyin 封装

en: Life
zh_TW: 生活

en: Microsoft
zh_TW: 微軟

en: Nature
zh_TW: 自然

en: Pinyin
zh_TW: 拼音

en: Pinyin (LibPinyin)
zh_TW: 拼音（LibPinyin）

en: PinyinJiaJia
zh_TW: 拼音加加

en: Science & Technology
zh_TW: 科學技術

en: Shuangpin
zh_TW: 雙拼

en: Shuangpin (LibPinyin)
zh_TW: 雙拼（LibPinyin）

en: Shuangpin Scheme
zh_TW: 雙拼機制

en: Society
zh_TW: 社會

en: Sport
zh_TW: 運動

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Use Incomplete Zhuyin
zh_TW: 使用不完整注音

en: Use Incomplete pinyin
zh_TW: 使用不完整拼音

en: Use Simplified Chinese Data for Zhuyin (Need Restart)
zh_TW: 注音使用簡體中文資料 (需要重新啟動)

en: Use Tone
zh_TW: 使用聲調

en: Use Traditional Chinese Data for Pinyin and Shuangpin (Need Restart)
zh_TW: 拼音和雙拼使用正體中文資料 (需要重新啟動)

en: XiaoHe
zh_TW: 小鶴

en: Zhuyin
zh_TW: 注音

en: Zhuyin Layout
zh_TW: 注音佈局

en: Zhuyin Next Page
zh_TW: 注音下一頁

en: Zhuyin Prev Page
zh_TW: 注音上一頁

en: Zhuyin candidate choosing modifiers
zh_TW: 注音候選詞修飾鍵

en: ZiGuang
zh_TW: 紫光

en: Ziranma
zh_TW: 自然碼
