fcitx - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (80 entries)

en: %1% Downloaded.
zh_CN: 已下载 %1%。

en: &Browse Sogou Cell Dictionary Online
zh_CN: 在线浏览搜狗细胞词典(&B)

en: &Clear Dict
zh_CN: 清理词库(&C)

en: &Clear User Data
zh_CN: 清理用户数据(&C)

en: &Import
zh_CN: 导入(&I)

en: &Remove
zh_CN: 移除(&R)

en: ABC
zh_CN: 智能 ABC

en: Ambiguity
zh_CN: 模糊音

en: Are you sure to delete %1?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除 %1？

en: Art
zh_CN: 艺术

en: Bopomofo (LibPinyin)
zh_CN: 注音 (LibPinyin)

en: Browse Sogou Cell Dict repository
zh_CN: 浏览搜狗细胞词库

en: By Phrase Length and Frequency
zh_CN: 按词组长度及使用频率

en: By Phrase Length and Pinyin Length and Frequency
zh_CN: 按词组长度，拼音长度及使用频率

en: Cannot connect to Fcitx by DBus, is Fcitx running?
zh_CN: 无法通过 DBus 连接到 Fcitx，Fcitx 是否正在运行？

en: Clear &All Data
zh_CN: 清理所有数据(&A)

en: Confirm deletion
zh_CN: 确认删除

en: Convert failed.
zh_CN: 转换失败。

en: Converter crashed.
zh_CN: 转换器崩溃。

en: Copy file failed
zh_CN: 复制文件失败

en: Copy file failed. Please check you have permission or disk is not full.
zh_CN: 复制文件失败。请检查是否有权限或者磁盘是否已满。

en: Correction
zh_CN: 纠正

en: Create temporary file failed.
zh_CN: 创建临时文件失败。

en: Culture
zh_CN: 文化

en: Dictionary
zh_CN: 词典

en: Dictionary Zhuyin
zh_CN: 注音词典

en: Download Finished
zh_CN: 下载已完成

en: Download started.
zh_CN: 下载已开始。

en: ET
zh_CN: 倚天

en: Economy
zh_CN: 经济

en: Error while deleting %1.
zh_CN: 删除 %1 时出错。

en: Failed to create request.
zh_CN: 创建请求失败。

en: File Operation Failed
zh_CN: 文件操作失败

en: From &File
zh_CN: 从文件(&F)

en: From &Sogou Cell Dictionary File
zh_CN: 来自搜狗细胞词典文件(&S)

en: Geology
zh_CN: 地理

en: GinYieh
zh_CN: 精业

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: Input Dictionary Name
zh_CN: 输入词典名称

en: LibPinyin Wrapper For Fcitx
zh_CN: Fcitx 的 LibPinyin 封装

en: Life
zh_CN: 生活

en: Manage Pinyin Dictionary
zh_CN: 管理拼音词典

en: Microsoft
zh_CN: 微软

en: Nature
zh_CN: 自然

en: New Dictionary Name:
zh_CN: 新词典名称：

en: No browsing outside pinyin.sogou.com, now redirect to home page.
zh_CN: 不允许访问 pinyin.sogou.com 之外的网页，将重定向到主页。

en: People
zh_CN: 人文

en: Pinyin
zh_CN: 拼音

en: Pinyin (LibPinyin)
zh_CN: 拼音 (LibPinyin)

en: PinyinJiaJia
zh_CN: 拼音加加

en: Remove &All
zh_CN: 移除全部(&A)

en: Rename failed.
zh_CN: 重命名失败。

en: Scel file (*.scel)
zh_CN: Scel 文件 (*.scel)

en: Science
zh_CN: 科学

en: Science & Technology
zh_CN: 科学技术

en: Select Dictionary File
zh_CN: 选择词典文件

en: Select scel file
zh_CN: 选择 scel 文件

en: Shuangpin
zh_CN: 双拼

en: Shuangpin (LibPinyin)
zh_CN: 双拼 (LibPinyin)

en: Shuangpin Scheme
zh_CN: 双拼方案

en: Society
zh_CN: 社会

en: Sort method
zh_CN: 排序方式

en: Sport
zh_CN: 运动

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Technology
zh_CN: 技术

en: Temporary file created.
zh_CN: 已创建临时文件。

en: Use Incomplete Zhuyin
zh_CN: 使用不完整注音

en: Use Incomplete pinyin
zh_CN: 使用不完整拼音

en: Use Simplified Chinese Data for Zhuyin (Need Restart)
zh_CN: 注音使用简体中文数据 (需要重启)

en: Use Tone
zh_CN: 使用声调

en: Use Traditional Chinese Data for Pinyin and Shuangpin (Need Restart)
zh_CN: 拼音和双拼使用繁体中文数据 (需要重启)

en: Wrong Link
zh_CN: 链接错误

en: XiaoHe
zh_CN: 小鹤

en: Zhuyin
zh_CN: 注音

en: Zhuyin Layout
zh_CN: 注音布局

en: Zhuyin Next Page
zh_CN: 注音下一页

en: Zhuyin Prev Page
zh_CN: 注音前一页

en: Zhuyin candidate choosing modifiers
zh_CN: 注音候选词修饰键

en: ZiGuang
zh_CN: 紫光

en: Ziranma
zh_CN: 自然码
