fcitx - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Pinyin Symbol
ko: 병음 기호

en: Chewing Symbol
ko: Chewing 기호

en: Cangjie
ko: 창힐

en: Pinyin
ko: 병음

en: Tone Pinyin
ko: 음조 병음

en: Keyboard
ko: 키보드

en: Hanja
ko: 한자

en: Romaja
ko: 로마자

en: Quick
ko: 빠른 완성

en: M17N IM Support For Fcitx
ko: Fcitx를 위한 M17N 입력기

en: Prev Page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Next Page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Enable deprecated Input method
ko: 낡은 입력기 활성화

en: Enable deprecated input method provided M17N, usually this means something better is already out (Need restart)
ko: M17N이 지원하는 낡은 입력기를 활성화 합니다. 더 나은 입력기가 있을지도 모릅니다. (재시작 필요)
