fcitx - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Cangjie
zh_TW: 倉頡

en: Chewing Symbol
zh_TW: 注音符號

en: Enable deprecated Input method
zh_TW: 啟用已廢棄的輸入法

en: Enable deprecated input method provided M17N, usually this means something better is already out (Need restart)
zh_TW: 啟用 M17N 提供的已廢棄的輸入法，通常這意味著有其他更好的輸入法 (需要重新啟動)

en: Hanja
zh_TW: 漢字

en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

en: M17N IM Support For Fcitx
zh_TW: Fcitx 的 M17N 輸入法支援

en: Next Page
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Pinyin
zh_TW: 拼音

en: Pinyin Symbol
zh_TW: 拼音符號

en: Prev Page
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Quick
zh_TW: 速成

en: Romaja
zh_TW: 羅馬字

en: Tone Pinyin
zh_TW: 音調拼音
