fcitx-qimpanel - en to zh translation catalogue (69 entries)

en: SkinInfo
zh: 皮肤信息

en: SkinFont
zh: 皮肤字体

en: SkinInputBar
zh: 皮肤输入框设置

en: Version
zh: 皮肤版本

en: Author
zh: 皮肤作者

en: FontSize
zh: 输入字体大小

en: CandFontSize
zh: 候选词字体大小

en: InputColor
zh: 输入字符串字体颜色

en: IndexColor
zh: 候选词前数字字体颜色

en: FirstCandColor
zh: 首候选词字体颜色

en: OtherColor
zh: 其他候选次词字体颜色

en: BackImg
zh: 背景图片

en: TipsImg
zh: 切换时提示信息背景图片

en: MarginLeft
zh: 左边距

en: MarginRight
zh: 右边距

en: MarginTop
zh: 上边距

en: MarginBottom
zh: 下边距

en: InputStringPosX
zh: 输入字符串位置X坐标

en: InputStringPosY
zh: 输入字符串位置Y坐标

en: OutputCandPosX
zh: 输出候选词位置X坐标

en: OutputCandPosY
zh: 输出候选词位置Y坐标

en: BackArrow
zh: 左翻页图片

en: BackArrowX
zh: 左翻页图片位置X坐标

en: BackArrowY
zh: 左翻页图片位置Y坐标

en: ForwardArrow
zh: 右翻页图片

en: ForwardArrowX
zh: 右翻页图片位置X坐标

en: ForwardArrowY
zh: 右翻页图片位置Y坐标

en: AdjustWidth
zh: 面板宽度调节

en: AdjustHeight
zh: 面板高度调节

en: &Ok
zh: 确定

en: &Refresh
zh: 恢复默认

en: tips
zh: 友情提示：

en: The default configuration has been restored
zh: 该皮肤已经恢复默认配置.

en: Qimpanel Settings
zh: 输入法面板设置

en: Appearance
zh: 外观设置

en: Skin Design
zh: 皮肤设计

en: Vertical List
zh: 候选词列表显示：

en: Skin Type
zh: 当前使用皮肤:

en: Horizontal
zh: 横向显示

en: Vertical
zh: 竖向显示

en: All Skins
zh: 所有皮肤

en: Preview
zh: 效果预览:

en: Description: Click to select and preview, double-click local to edit, save locally.
zh: 单击选择并预览，双击创造本地配置或者进行编辑

en: &Apply
zh: 应用

en: &Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Sougo Skin does not support preview and edit!
zh: 不支持sougo皮肤预览和编辑！

en: No input window
zh: 无输入窗口

en: Virtual Keyboard
zh: 虚拟键盘

en: Input Method
zh: 输入法

en: ConfigureSync
zh: 配置同步

en: Skin
zh: 皮肤

en: Mozc Edit mode
zh: Mozc 编辑模式

en: Mozc Tool
zh: Mozc 工具

en: Online &Help!
zh: 在线帮助

en: ConfigureFcitx
zh: 配置Fcitx

en: ConfigureIMPanel
zh: 配置面板和皮肤

en: ConfigureIM
zh: 配置当前输入法

en: Character Map
zh: 字符映射表

en: Keyboard Layout Chart
zh: 键盘布局图

en: Text Entry Settings...
zh: 文本输入设置

en: Restart
zh: 重新启动

en: Exit
zh: 退出

en: ConfigureUp
zh: 同步上传

en: ConfigureDwon
zh: 同步下载

en: Warning
zh: 警告!

en: [Ubuntu Kylin Sync] Synchronize directories have been deleted?!
zh: [Ubuntu Kylin Sync]该同步目录已经被删除？请自行创建。

en: Please log in kuaipan!
zh: 请登录金山快盘！

en: No configure can be synchronized!
zh: 云端没有存储配置文件，无法同步到本地

en: Please install fcitx-qimpanel-configtool!
zh: 请安装配置工具：fcitx-qimpanel-configtool
