fcitx - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (31 entries)

note: i18n: file: gui/src/ConfigMain.ui:423 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: <b>Select Input Schema:</b>
zh_CN: <b>选择输入方案：</b>

note: i18n: file: gui/src/ConfigMain.ui:358 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Active Input Schemas:
zh_CN: 激活的输入方案：

note: i18n: file: gui/src/ConfigMain.ui:296 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Available Input Schemas:
zh_CN: 可用的输入方案：

note: i18n: file: gui/src/ConfigMain.ui:33 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, toggle_label)
en: Call-out Menu
zh_CN: 调用菜单

note: i18n: file: gui/src/ConfigMain.ui:177 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, candidate_word_number_label)
en: Candidate Word Number
zh_CN: 候选词个数

note: i18n: file: gui/src/ConfigMain.ui:220 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, shift_l_combo) i18n: file: gui/src/ConfigMain.ui:259 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, shift_r_combo)
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

note: i18n: file: gui/src/ConfigMain.ui:215 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, shift_l_combo) i18n: file: gui/src/ConfigMain.ui:254 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, shift_r_combo)
en: Commit Code
zh_CN: 提交码

note: i18n: file: gui/src/ConfigMain.ui:210 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, shift_l_combo) i18n: file: gui/src/ConfigMain.ui:249 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, shift_r_combo)
en: Commit Text
zh_CN: 提交文本

en: Deploy
zh_CN: 重新部署

en: English
zh_CN: 英文

en: Fcitx Rime Config
zh_CN: Fcitx Rime 配置

en: Fcitx Rime Config GUI Tool
zh_CN: Fcitx Rime 配置 GUI 工具

note: i18n: file: gui/src/ConfigMain.ui:113 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, toggle_hfshape)
en: Half/Full Shape
zh_CN: 半/全 角

note: i18n: file: gui/src/ConfigMain.ui:205 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, shift_l_combo) i18n: file: gui/src/ConfigMain.ui:244 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, shift_r_combo)
en: Inline ASCII
zh_CN: 内联 ASCII

note: i18n: file: gui/src/ConfigMain.ui:193 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, shift_l_label)
en: Left Shift Key
zh_CN: 左 Shift

note: i18n: file: gui/src/ConfigMain.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, MainUI)
en: MainWindow
zh_CN: 主窗口

note: i18n: file: gui/src/ConfigMain.ui:200 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, shift_l_combo) i18n: file: gui/src/ConfigMain.ui:239 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, shift_r_combo)
en: Noop
zh_CN: 无操作

note: i18n: file: gui/src/ConfigMain.ui:86 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_pagedown)
en: Page Down
zh_CN: 向下翻页

note: i18n: file: gui/src/ConfigMain.ui:58 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_pageup)
en: Page Up
zh_CN: 向上翻页

note: i18n: file: gui/src/ConfigMain.ui:232 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, shift_r_label)
en: Right Shift Key
zh_CN: 右 Shift

en: Rime
zh_CN: 中州韻

en: Rime Wrapper For Fcitx
zh_CN: Fcitx 的中州韻封装

en: Rime has encountered an error. See /tmp/rime.fcitx.ERROR for details.
zh_CN: Rime 出现了一个错误。请参阅/tmp/rime.fcitx.ERROR中细节。

en: Rime is ready.
zh_CN: Rime 就绪。

en: Rime is under maintenance ...
zh_CN: Rime 正在维护中...

note: i18n: file: gui/src/ConfigMain.ui:270 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, schemas_tab)
en: Schema
zh_CN: 输入方案

en: Schema List
zh_CN: 方案列表

note: i18n: file: gui/src/ConfigMain.ui:26 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, general_tab)
en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Synchronize
zh_CN: 同步

note: i18n: file: gui/src/ConfigMain.ui:157 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, toggle_trasim)
en: Traditional/Simplified
zh_CN: 繁体/简体

note: i18n: file: gui/src/ConfigMain.ui:137 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, toggle_ascii)
en: Western/Eastern
zh_CN: 英文/中文
