fcitx - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (31 entries)

note: i18n: file: gui/src/ConfigMain.ui:423 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: <b>Select Input Schema:</b>
zh_TW: <b>請選取輸入方案：</b>

note: i18n: file: gui/src/ConfigMain.ui:358 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Active Input Schemas:
zh_TW: 啟用輸入專案：

note: i18n: file: gui/src/ConfigMain.ui:296 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Available Input Schemas:
zh_TW: 可用輸入方案：

note: i18n: file: gui/src/ConfigMain.ui:33 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, toggle_label)
en: Call-out Menu
zh_TW: 呼叫選單

note: i18n: file: gui/src/ConfigMain.ui:177 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, candidate_word_number_label)
en: Candidate Word Number
zh_TW: 候選字數

note: i18n: file: gui/src/ConfigMain.ui:220 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, shift_l_combo) i18n: file: gui/src/ConfigMain.ui:259 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, shift_r_combo)
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

note: i18n: file: gui/src/ConfigMain.ui:215 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, shift_l_combo) i18n: file: gui/src/ConfigMain.ui:254 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, shift_r_combo)
en: Commit Code
zh_TW: 提交碼

note: i18n: file: gui/src/ConfigMain.ui:210 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, shift_l_combo) i18n: file: gui/src/ConfigMain.ui:249 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, shift_r_combo)
en: Commit Text
zh_TW: 提交文本

en: Deploy
zh_TW: 重新部署

en: English
zh_TW: 英語

en: Fcitx Rime Config
zh_TW: Fcitx Rime 設定

en: Fcitx Rime Config GUI Tool
zh_TW: Fcitx Rime 設定圖形介面工具

note: i18n: file: gui/src/ConfigMain.ui:113 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, toggle_hfshape)
en: Half/Full Shape
zh_TW: 半/全形

note: i18n: file: gui/src/ConfigMain.ui:205 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, shift_l_combo) i18n: file: gui/src/ConfigMain.ui:244 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, shift_r_combo)
en: Inline ASCII
zh_TW: 內聯 ASCII

note: i18n: file: gui/src/ConfigMain.ui:193 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, shift_l_label)
en: Left Shift Key
zh_TW: 左 Shift 鍵

note: i18n: file: gui/src/ConfigMain.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, MainUI)
en: MainWindow
zh_TW: 主視窗

note: i18n: file: gui/src/ConfigMain.ui:200 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, shift_l_combo) i18n: file: gui/src/ConfigMain.ui:239 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, shift_r_combo)
en: Noop
zh_TW: 無操作

note: i18n: file: gui/src/ConfigMain.ui:86 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_pagedown)
en: Page Down
zh_TW: 向下一頁

note: i18n: file: gui/src/ConfigMain.ui:58 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_pageup)
en: Page Up
zh_TW: 向上一頁

note: i18n: file: gui/src/ConfigMain.ui:232 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, shift_r_label)
en: Right Shift Key
zh_TW: 右 Shift 鍵

en: Rime
zh_TW: 中州韻

en: Rime Wrapper For Fcitx
zh_TW: Fcitx 的中州韻封裝

en: Rime has encountered an error. See /tmp/rime.fcitx.ERROR for details.
zh_TW: Rime 遇到了一個錯誤。見 /tmp/rime.fcitx.ERROR 以取得更多資訊。

en: Rime is ready.
zh_TW: Rime 準備好了。

en: Rime is under maintenance ...
zh_TW: Rime 仍在維護中...

note: i18n: file: gui/src/ConfigMain.ui:270 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, schemas_tab)
en: Schema
zh_TW: 輸入方案

en: Schema List
zh_TW: 方案選單

note: i18n: file: gui/src/ConfigMain.ui:26 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, general_tab)
en: Shortcut
zh_TW: 快速鍵

en: Synchronize
zh_TW: 同步

note: i18n: file: gui/src/ConfigMain.ui:157 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, toggle_trasim)
en: Traditional/Simplified
zh_TW: 繁體/簡體

note: i18n: file: gui/src/ConfigMain.ui:137 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, toggle_ascii)
en: Western/Eastern
zh_TW: 英文/中文
