fcitx - en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: ABC
ko: 지능 ABC

en: AutoCorrect Img Ing
ko: Img Ing 자동 교정

en: AutoCorrect Iou Iu
ko: Iou Iu 자동 교정

en: AutoCorrect Uei Ui
ko: Uei Ui 자동교정

en: AutoCorrect Uen Un
ko: Uen Un 자동 교정

en: AutoCorrect gn ng
ko: gn ng 자동 교정

en: Fuzzy An Ang
ko: 퍼지 An Ang

en: Fuzzy Chi Ci
ko: 퍼지 Chi Ci

en: Fuzzy En Eng
ko: 퍼지 En Eng

en: Fuzzy Eng Ong
ko: 퍼지 Eng Ong

en: Fuzzy Fo He
ko: 퍼지 Fo He

en: Fuzzy Ian Iang
ko: 퍼지 Ian Iang

en: Fuzzy In Ing
ko: 퍼지 In Ing

en: Fuzzy Inner Segmentation
ko: 퍼지 내부 분할

en: Fuzzy Ke Ge
ko: 퍼지 Ke Ge

en: Fuzzy Le Ri
ko: 퍼지 Le Ri

en: Fuzzy Ne Le
ko: 퍼지 Ne Le

en: Fuzzy On Ong
ko: 퍼지 On Ong

en: Fuzzy Segmentation
ko: 퍼지 분할된 부분

en: Fuzzy Shi Si
ko: 퍼지 Shi Si

en: Fuzzy Uan Uang
ko: 퍼지 Uan Uang

en: Fuzzy Zhi Zi
ko: 퍼지 Zhi Zi

en: Let sunpinyin process punctuation
ko: Sunpinyin 프로세스 문장부호 사용

en: MS2003
ko: 마이크로소프트 2003

en: Memory Strength
ko: 메모리 강도

en: Number of Best Tail Candidate
ko: 최적 끝자리 후보 수

en: Number of sentence that sunpinyin guess
ko: Sunpinyin이 추측하는 문장 수

en: Shuangpin Scheme in Sunpinyin
ko: Sunpinyin의 이중자획 스키마

en: Sunpinyin Wrapper For Fcitx
ko: Fcitx용 Sunpinyin 래퍼

en: Use Shuangpin Instead of Quanpin
ko: Quanpin 대신 이중자획 사용

en: ZIGUANG
ko: 자광

en: ZIRANMA
ko: 지란마
