fcitx - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Amharic
zh_CN: 阿姆哈拉语

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: CNS11643
zh_CN: 交换码

en: Emoji
zh_CN: 颜文字

en: Inscript
zh_CN: Inscript (印度文字)

en: Phonetic
zh_CN: 音标

en: Probhat (phonetic)
zh_CN: Probhat (音标)

en: Romanized
zh_CN: 罗马化

en: Russian Traditional
zh_CN: 俄文传统

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰文

en: Traditional
zh_CN: 繁体
