fcitx - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Amharic
zh_TW: 阿姆哈拉文

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文

en: CNS11643
zh_TW: 中文標準交換碼

en: Compose
zh_TW: 編組

en: Emoji
zh_TW: 顏文字

en: Inscript
zh_TW: Inscript（印度文字）

en: Jhelum
zh_TW: 傑赫勒姆

en: Phonetic
zh_TW: 音標

en: Probhat (phonetic)
zh_TW: Probhat（音標）

en: Remington
zh_TW: 雷明登

en: Romanized
zh_TW: 羅馬化

en: Russian Traditional
zh_TW: 傳統俄文

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰文

en: Traditional
zh_TW: 傳統
