fcitx - en to ko translation catalogue (701 entries)

en:  Ctrl+Delete To Delete
ko: Ctrl+Delete로 삭제

en: ${1} Environment Variables:
ko: ${1} 환경변수값:

en: ${1} is not set.
ko: ${1}이(가) 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: ${1} is set to ${2}.
ko: ${1}이(가) ${2}로 지정되었습니다.

en: ${1} not found.
ko: ${1}을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: ${1} works properly.
ko: ${1} 제대로 작동함.

en: &Close
ko: 닫기(&C)

en: &Reset
ko: 재설정(&R)

en: &Save
ko: 저장(&S)

en: (Unavailable)
ko: (이용할 수 없음)

en: /min  Time Used:
ko: /분,  사용된 시간:

en: 0 for commit immediately, -1 for keep all words
ko: 즉시 입력을 원하면 0, 모든 단어를 유지하기 원하면 -1

en: <Low Surrogate>
ko: <하위 확장코드>

en: <Non Private Use High Surrogate>
ko: <비 개인용 상위 확장코드>

en: <Private Use High Surrogate>
ko: <개인용 상위 확장코드>

en: <Private Use>
ko: <개인사용>

en: <not assigned>
ko: <할당 안됨>

en: A different value from the global one may be useful when using horizontal candidate list
ko: 가로 후보 목록을 사용할 때 전역 값과 다른 값이 유용할 수 있음

en: ABC
ko: 지능ABC

en: ALT Both
ko: 양쪽 Alt

en: ALT_L_SHIFT
ko: ALT+L_SHIFT

en: ALT_R_SHIFT
ko: ALT+R_SHIFT

en: ALT_SHIFT
ko: Alt+Shift

en: ALT_SUPER
ko: Alt+Super

en: Activate input method
ko: 입력기 활성화

en: Active
ko: 활성

en: Active Menu Color
ko: 활성화된 메뉴 색상

en: Active Menu Item Character Color
ko: 활성 메뉴 아이템 글자 색

en: Active Mode Icon
ko: 활성 모드 아이콘

en: Active Text Icon Color
ko: 활성 문자열 아이콘 색

en: Active Tray Icon
ko: 활성 트레이 아이콘

en: Add Extra space when selecting a candidate word
ko: 후보 단어 선택 시 공백 추가

en: Add Lua script support to Fcitx
ko: Fcitx를 위한 Lua 스크립스 지원 추가

en: Add Phrase
ko: 구문 추가

en: Add Unicode Typing Support
ko: 유니코드 입력 지원 추가

en: Add current input buffer to user dictionary
ko: 사용자 사전에 현재 입력 버퍼 추가

en: Addon
ko: 애드온

en: Addon Config %s is %s
ko: %s 애드온 구성은 %s입니다

en: Addon Config Dir:
ko: 애드온 구성 디렉토리:

en: Addon Libraries:
ko: 애드온 라이브러리:

en: Addon List:
ko: 애드온 목록:

en: Adjust Order
ko: 조정 순서

en: AdjustFast
ko: 빠른 조절

en: AdjustFreq
ko: 조절빈도

en: AdjustNo
ko: 조절안함

en: All
ko: 모두

en: All found Gtk ${1} immodule files exist.
ko: 발견된 모든 GTK ${1} 입력기모듈 파일이 존재합니다.

en: All libraries for all addons are found.
ko: 모든 애드온에 대한 모든 라이브러리가 있습니다.

en: All locale:
ko: 모든 로케일:

en: Allow Pinyin Enhance to replace the first candidate word when the input string is very closed to English.
ko: 입력 문자열이 영어에 매우 가까울 때, Pinyin 개선 기능이 첫 후보 단어를 대체할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Allow replacing the first candidate
ko: 첫 후보 교체 허용

en: Allow to Override System XKB Settings
ko: 시스템 XKB 설정을 덮어쓰도록 허용

en: Alternative Next Page Key
ko: 대체 다음 페이지 키

en: Alternative Prev Page Key
ko: 대체 이전 페이지 키

en: Alternative Trigger Key for QuickPhrase
ko: QuickPhrase의 대체 트리거 키

en: Appearance
ko: 모양새

en: Apply this custom xmodmap script after layout change
ko: 자판 변경후 이 사용자 지정 xmodmap 스크립트 적용

en: Argument for InputMethod Register
ko: InputMethod 등록을 위한 매개변수

en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Auto Change to English Mode while Input Specific String
ko: 특정 문자열 입력 시 영어 모드로 자동 변경

en: Auto Create Phrase
ko: 자동 생성 구문

en: Auto English
ko: 자동 영어 입력

en: Auto English Mode
ko: 자동 영어 모드

en: Auto English Trigger Word
ko: 자동 영어 트리거 단어

en: Auto Phrase
ko: 자동 구문

en: Auto Phrase Length
ko: 자동 구문 문자 수

en: Auto Phrase Phrase
ko: 자동 구문 구문

en: Auto Send Candidate Word
ko: 후보 단어 자동 입력

en: Available Value:
ko: 가능한 값:

en: Background Image
ko: 배경 이미지

en: Bash Version:
ko: Bash 버전:

en: Beginner's Guide
ko: 초보자 가이드

en: BottomCenter
ko: 가운데아래

en: BottomLeft
ko: 왼쪽아래

en: BottomRight
ko: 오른쪽아래

en: CTRL Both
ko: 양쪽 Ctrl

en: CTRL_SHIFT
ko: Ctrl+Shift

en: CTRL_SUPER
ko: Ctrl+Super

en: Can't Create imWindow
ko: imWindow를 만들 수 없음

en: Can't open punc file.
ko: 부호 파일을 열 수 없음

en: Can't open socket %s: %s
ko: 소켓을 열수 없음 %s: %s

en: Candidate Index Color
ko: 후보 일련번호 색상

en: Candidate Table Layout
ko: 후보 표 자판

en: Candidate Word Number
ko: 후보 단어 수

en: Cangjie
ko: 창힐

en: Cannot Save Frequent word: %s
ko: 자주 사용되는 단어를 저장할 수 없음: %s

en: Cannot Save Pinyin Index: %s
ko: Pinyin 일련번호를 저장할 수 없음: %s

en: Cannot Save User Pinyin Database: %s
ko: 사용자 Pinyin 데이터 베이스를 저장할 수 없음: %s

en: Cannot connect to fcitx correctly.
ko: Fcitx에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot determine desktop environment.
ko: 데스크톱 환경을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot find ${2} for gtk ${1}
ko: GTK ${1}의 ${2}를 찾을 수 없음

en: Cannot find DBus name ${1} owner.
ko: DBus ${1}의 소유자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot find System Database of Pinyin!
ko: Pinyin 시스템 데이터 베이스를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Cannot find a GUI config tool, please install one of ${1}, ${2}, or ${3}.
ko: GUI 구성 도구를 찾을 수 없습니다. ${1}, ${2}, ${3} 중 하나를 설치해 주세요.

en: Cannot find enabled fcitx user interface!
ko: 활성화된 Fcitx 사용자 인터페이스를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Cannot find fcitx addon config directory.
ko: Fcitx 애드온 구성 디렉토리를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot find fcitx executable!
ko: Fcitx 실행 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Cannot find fcitx im module for gtk ${1} in cache.
ko: 캐시에서 GTK ${1}용 Fcitx 입력기 모듈을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot find fcitx im module for gtk ${1}.
ko: GTK ${1}용 Fcitx 입력기 모듈을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot find fcitx input method module for ${1}.
ko: ${1}을 위한 입력기 모듈을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Cannot find fcitx-configtool executable!
ko: fcitx-configtool 실행 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Cannot find file ${1} of addon ${2}.
ko: ${2} 애드온의 ${1} 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot find following required libraries for ${1} of addon ${2}.
ko: ${2} 애드온의 ${1}을 위한 다음 라이브러리를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot find immodules cache for gtk ${1}
ko: GTK ${1}용 입력기모듈 캐시를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Cannot find kimpanel dbus interface or enabled non-kimpanel user interface.
ko: kimpanel DBus 인터베이스나 활성화된 기타 사용자 인터페이스를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot find pid of DBus name ${1} owner.
ko: DBus ${1} 소유자의 PID를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot find xim_server on root window.
ko: 루트 창에서 xim_server를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot found Pinyin
ko: Pinyin을 찾을 수 없음

en: Cannot interpret XMODIFIERS: ${1}.
ko: XMODIFIERS를 해석할 수 없음: ${1}

en: Cannot load default skin, is installation correct?
ko: 기본 스킨을 적재할 수 없습니다. 올바로 설치되었나요?

en: Cannot load skin %s, return to default
ko: 스킨 %s을 읽을 수 없어서, 기본으로 돌아갑니다.

en: Cannot read im list from fcitx profile.
ko: Fcitx 프로필에서 입력기 목록을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Category
ko: 범주

en: Center
ko: 가운데

en: CenterLeft
ko: 왼쪽가운데

en: CenterRight
ko: 오른쪽가운데

en: Change Fcitx Configuration
ko: Fcitx 구성 변경

en: Choose
ko: 선택

en: Choose Second and Third Candidate Word
ko: 두 번째 및 세 번째 후보 단어 선택

en: Choose key modifier
ko: 변환 키 선택

en: Choose the phrase to be deleted, Press Escape to Cancel
ko: 삭제할 구문을 선택하고, Esc 키를 눌러 취소합니다

en: Choose the phrase to be put in the front, Press Escape to Cancel
ko: 앞에 넣을 구문을 선택하고, 취소하려면 Esc 키를 눌러 취소합니다.

en: Choose the phrase to clear typing history, Press Escape to Cancel
ko: 입력 기록을 지우려면 구문을 선택하고, Esc 키를 눌러 취소합니다

en: Classic
ko: 클래식

en: Classic Skin
ko: 클래식 스킨

en: Classic User Interface with Skin support
ko: 스킨을 지원하는 클래식 사용자 인터페이스

en: ClassicUI
ko: 클래식UI

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Clear Frequency
ko: 지우기 빈도

en: Clear local Input Method
ko: 로컬 입력기 지우기

en: Clear local input method
ko: 로컬 입력기 지우기

en: Clipboard
ko: 클립보드

en: Close virtual keyboard
ko: 가상 키보드 닫기

en: Code Table File
ko: 코드 표 파일

en: Code Table Name
ko: 코드 표 이름

en: Code is
ko: 코드는

en: CodeTable
ko: 코드 표

en: Color of Cursor
ko: 커서의 색

en: Comment
ko: 주석

en: Commit and pass when invalid key of this table pressed
ko: 이 표의 잘못된 키를 누르면 입력완료 후 넘김

en: Commit key for select first candidate
ko: 첫 후보를 고르는 입력완료 키

en: Commit string when there is no match
ko: 일치하는 것이 없으면 입력완료

en: Commit when toggle state
ko: 상태가 전환되면 입력완료

en: Commit with extra space when choose candidate word
ko: 후보 단어를 선택할 때 추가 공백으로 입력완료

en: Config GUI for gtk${1} not found.
ko: gtk${1}에 대한 GUI 구성을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Config GUI for gtk${1}:
ko: gtk${1}에 대한 GUI 구성:

en: Config GUI for kde:
ko: kde에 대한 GUI 구성:

en: Config Tool Wrapper:
ko: 구성 도구 래퍼:

en: ConfigFile
ko: 구성파일

en: Configuration:
ko: 구성:

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Configure group name error: line %d
ko: 그룹 이름 구성하기 오류 : 라인 %d

en: Conveniently Input English or User-Defined Simple Table
ko: 영어나 사용자 정의 단순 표를 손쉽게 입력

en: Convert Simplified Chinese To Traditional Chinese
ko: 간화자를 정체자로 변환

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Ctrl+Left Super
ko: Ctrl+왼쪽 Super

en: Ctrl+Right Super
ko: Ctrl+오른쪽 Super

en: Current Enabled Input Method List
ko: 현재 사용 가능한 입력기 목록

en: Current Input Method Name
ko: 현재 입력기 이름

en: Current fcitx settings directory is ${1} (${2}).
ko: 현재 Fcitx 설정 디렉토리는 ${1} (${2}) 입니다.

en: Current local input method is
ko: 현재 로컬 입력기는

en: Current locale:
ko: 현재 로케일:

en: Current user:
ko: 현재 사용자:

en: Current value of ${1} is ${2} (${3}).
ko: ${1}의 현재 값은 ${2}(${3}).

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 지정

en: Custom switch key
ko: 사용자 지정 전환 키

en: DBus Support
ko: DBus 지원

en: DBus based new Freedesktop.org tray icon
ko: DBus 기반 새 Freedesktop.org 트레이 아이콘

en: DBus interface:
ko: DBus 인터페이스:

en: Dark
ko: 다크

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Default Input Method State
ko: 기본 입력기 상태

en: Default Shuangpin Schema
ko: 기본 이중자획 스키마

en: Default Skin
ko: 기본 스킨

en: Default Spell Hint Backends Order
ko: 기본 철자 힌트 백엔드 순서

en: Default input methods:
ko: 기본 입력기:

en: Delete Phrase
ko: 구문 삭제

en: Dependency
ko: 종속성

en: Description of Skin
ko: 스킨 설명

en: Desktop Environment:
ko: 데스크톱 환경:

en: Desktop environment is ${1}.
ko: 데스크톱 환경은 ${1}입니다.

en: Directories:
ko: 경로:

en: Disable Paging in Remind Mode
ko: 다시 알림 모드에서 페이징 사용 안 함

en: Disable Pinyin Symbol
ko: Pinyin 기호 비활성화

en: Disable addon %s, dependency %s cannot be satisfied.
ko: %s 애드온의 종속성이 만족되지 않아 %s이 비활성화 됩니다

en: Disabled
ko: 비활성상태

en: Do not commit preedit text when unfocus a window
ko: 창 초점을 해제할때 사전편집 텍스트 입력완료 안함

en: Do not show again
ko: 다시 표시 안함

en: Do not show in GUI
ko: GUI에 표시 안함

en: Do not show input window if there is only one candidate and preedit
ko: 후보가 하나만 있는 경우 입력 창을 표시하지 않고 사전편집

en: Do not show input window if there is only preedit string
ko: 문자열 사전편집만 있는 경우 입력 창 표시 안함

en: Do not show spell hint
ko: 철자 힌트 표시 않음

en: Do not sort word with code less than this level
ko: 코드가 이 수준보다 짧은 단어를 정렬하지 않음

en: Duplicate entry %s in group %s,@ line %d, override previous one.
ko: 중복된 항목 %s이 그룹 %s, 행 %d에 있어, 이전 값을 덮어씁니다.

en: Duplicate group %s in a desktop file,@ line %d, merge with previous one.
ko: 중복된 그룹 %s이 데스크탑 파일 %d 줄에 있음: 이전 값에 통합

en: Duplicate group name, merge with the previous: %s :line %d
ko: 그룹 이름이 중복됨, 이전 것과 병합하세요: %s :라인 %d

en: Duplicate option, overwrite: line %d
ko: 중복된 옵션, 덮어씀 : 라인 %d

en: Empty
ko: 비어있음

en: Enable
ko: 활성화

en: Enable Hotkey to scroll Between Input Method
ko: 입력기 사이에 스크롤을 위한 단축키 활성

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화됨

en: Enabled state for im
ko: 입력기에 대한 활성화 상태

en: Enchance pinyin input in Fcitx
ko: 향상된 Fcitx Pinyin 입력

en: End Key
ko: 중지  키

en: English (US)
ko: 영어 (미국)

en: English Mode Icon
ko: 영어 모드 아이콘

en: Enum Option is invalid, take it as string
ko: Enum 옵션은 숫자값이어야 합니다

en: Enum option duplicated.
ko: Enum 옵션이 중복됨.

en: Enum option number must larger than 0
ko: Enum 옵션 넘버는 0보다 커야 합니다

en: Environment variable ${1} is "${2}" instead of "${3}". Please check if you have exported it incorrectly in any of your init files.
ko: 환경 변수 ${1}는 "${3}" 대신 "${2}"입니다. 사용자의 init 파일에서 잘못 내보낸 것이 있는지 확인합니다.

en: Environment variable ${1} is not set.
ko: 환경 변수 ${1}이(가) 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: Environment variable ${1} is set to "${2}" correctly.
ko: 환경변수 ${1}이(가) ${2}로 올바로 지정되었습니다.

en: Environment variable ${1} is set to ${2}.
ko: 환경 변수 ${1}이(가) ${2}로 지정되었습니다.

en: Environment:
ko: 환경:

en: Error occurs when running ${1}. Please check your locale settings.
ko: ${1}를 실행하는 중 오류가 발생하였습니다. 로케일 설정을 확인합니다.

en: Error: $HOME or $XDG_CONFIG_HOME is not set, cannot determine the install path
ko: 오류: $HOME 또는 $XDG_CONFIG_HOME이 지정되지 않았으므로 설치 경로를 결정할 수 없습니다

en: Error: Load fontconfig failed
ko: 오류: fontconfig 불러오기 실패

en: Error: skin failed to install
ko: 오류: 스킨 설치 실패

en: Error: skin file doesn't contain skin config.
ko: 오류: 스킨 파일에 스킨 구성이 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Error: skin file should only contain one directory.
ko: 오류: 스킨 파일은 한 디렉토리만 포함해야 합니다.

en: Exact Match
ko: 정확한 일치

en: Exec
ko: 실행

en: Exit
ko: 나가기

en: Extra key for trigger input method
ko: 트리거 입력 방법을 위한 추가 키

en: Failed to find fcitx in immodule cache at ${1}
ko: ${1}의 입력기모듈 캐시에서 Fcitx를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to find fcitx in the output of ${1}
ko: ${1}의 출력 내용에서 Fcitx를 찾을 수 없음

en: Fallback UI Addon
ko: 대체 UI 애드온

en: Fcitx Addons:
ko: Fcitx 애드온:

en: Fcitx Clipboard access
ko: Fcitx 클립보드 접근

en: Fcitx Configuration
ko: Fcitx 구성

en: Fcitx Configure UI:
ko: Fcitx 구성하기 UI:

en: Fcitx DBus Frontend
ko: Fcitx DBus 프론트엔드

en: Fcitx DBus Frontend (Portal version)
ko: Fcitx DBus 프론트엔드 (휴대기기용)

en: Fcitx Lua Support
ko: Fcitx Lua 지원

en: Fcitx Settings Directory:
ko: Fcitx 설정 디렉토리:

en: Fcitx Skin Installer
ko: Fcitx 스킨 설치도구

en: Fcitx Spelling Hint/Completion Support
ko: Fcitx 철자 힌트/완성 지원

en: Fcitx State:
ko: Fcitx 상태:

en: Fcitx Unicode Typing Support
ko: Fcitx 유니코드 입력지원

en: Fcitx XIM Frontend
ko: Fcitx XIM 프론트엔드

en: Fcitx is not running.
ko: Fcitx가 실행되고 있지 않습니다.

en: Fcitx version: ${1}
ko: Fcitx 버전: ${1}

en: Fill Background Horizontal rule
ko: 배경 채우기 가로 규칙

en: Fill Background Vertical rule
ko: 배경 수직 채우기 규칙

en: First Candidate Color
ko: 첫 번째 후보 색

en: First Candidate Display as Preedit
ko: 첫 번째 후보 사전편집으로 표시

en: Fix misstype gn/ng
ko: 잘못 입력된 gn/ng 수정

en: Fix misstype v/u like jv, qv, xv, yv
ko: jv, qv, xv, yv 등의 잘못 입력된 v/u 수정

en: Fix preedit cursor at head
ko: 사전편집 커서를 헤드 위에 고정

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Font Locale to display
ko: 표시할 글꼴 로케일

en: Font Size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Font sizes respect dpi setting
ko: DPI 설정을 반영한 글꼴 크기

en: For example, if Keyboard - English (US) is the first input method in the list, then English (US) will be applied to all other non keyboard input method layout
ko: 예를 들어, 키보드 - 영어(US)가 목록에서 첫 번째 입력기인 경우, 다른 모든 키보드 입력기 자판에 영어(US)가 적용됩니다

en: Found ${1} at ${2}.
ko: ${1}을 ${2}에서 찾았습니다.

en: Found ${1} disabled addons:
ko: ${1}개의 비활성화된 애드온을 찾았습니다:

en: Found ${1} enabled addons:
ko: ${1}개의 활성화된 애드온을 찾았습니다:

en: Found ${1} enabled input methods:
ko: ${1}개의 활성화된 입력기를 찾았습니다:

en: Found ${1} enabled user interface addons:
ko: ${1}개의 활성화된 사용자 인터페이스 애드온를 찾았습니다:

en: Found ${1} fcitx process:
ko: ${1}개의 Fcitx 프로세스를 찾았습니다:

en: Found ${1} fcitx processes:
ko: ${1}개의 Fcitx 프로세스를 찾았습니다:

en: Found ${2} for unknown gtk version at ${1}.
ko: ${1}에서 알 수 없는 GTK 버전의 ${2}를 찾았습니다.

en: Found ${3} for gtk ${1} at ${2}.
ko: GTK ${1}에 대한 ${3}을 ${2}에서 찾았습니다.

en: Found fcitx addon config directory: ${1}.
ko: Fcitx 애드온 구성 디렉토리를 찾았습니다: ${1}.

en: Found fcitx at ${1}.
ko: ${1}에서 Fcitx를 찾았습니다.

en: Found fcitx im module for ${2}: ${1}.
ko: ${2}용 Fcitx 입력기 모듈을 찾았습니다: ${1}

en: Found fcitx im modules for gtk ${1}.
ko: GTK ${1}용 Fcitx 입력기 모듈을 찾았습니다.

en: Found fcitx kcm module.
ko: Fcitx kcm 모듈을 찾았습니다.

en: Found fcitx qt module: ${1}.
ko: Fcitx Qt 모듈을 찾았습니다: ${1}

en: Found fcitx-configtool at ${1}.
ko: ${1}에서 fcitx-configtool을 찾았습니다.

en: Found immodule cache for unknown gtk version at ${1}.
ko: ${1}에서 알 수 없는 GTK 버전용 입력기모듈 캐시를 찾았습니다.

en: Found immodules cache for gtk ${1} at ${2}.
ko: GTK ${1}용 입력기모듈 캐시를 ${2}에서 찾았습니다.

en: Found unknown fcitx qt module: ${1}.
ko: 알 수 없는 Fcitx Qt 모듈을 찾았습니다: ${1}

en: Freedesktop.org Notification Support
ko: Freedesktop.org 알림 지원

en: Frontend
ko: 프론트엔드

en: Frontend Used by IM Modules
ko: 입력기 모듈에서 사용하는 프런트엔드

en: Frontend: bad frontend
ko: 프론트엔드: 문제있는 프론트엔드

en: Frontend: open %s fail %s
ko: 프론트엔드: %s 열기 실패 (%s)

en: Frontends setup:
ko: 프론트엔드 설정:

en: Full width Character
ko: 전각 문자

en: Full width punct
ko: 전각 부호

en: Full width punctuations are used.
ko: 전각 문장부호가 사용됩니다.

en: Fullwidth
ko: 전각

en: Fullwidth Character
ko: 전각 문자

en: Fuzzy an and ang
ko: 퍼지 an - ang

en: Fuzzy c and ch
ko: 퍼지 c - ch

en: Fuzzy en and eng
ko: 퍼지 en - eng

en: Fuzzy f and h
ko: 퍼지 f - h

en: Fuzzy ian and iang
ko: 퍼지 ian - iang

en: Fuzzy in and ing
ko: 퍼지 in - ing

en: Fuzzy l and n
ko: 퍼지 l - n

en: Fuzzy ou and u
ko: 퍼지 ou - u

en: Fuzzy s and sh
ko: 퍼지 s - sh

en: Fuzzy uan and uang
ko: 퍼지 uan - uang

en: Fuzzy z and zh
ko: 퍼지 z - zh

en: Give the tips of Phrase
ko: 구문의 팁 주기

en: Global Input Method SelectKey
ko: 전역 입력기 선택 키

en: GlobalSelector
ko: 전역 선택

en: Grave
ko: 악센트 기호

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어

en: Gtk ${1} immodule file ${2} does not exist.
ko: GTK ${1} 입력기모듈 파일 ${2}이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Gtk IM module cache:
ko: GTK 입력기 모듈 캐시:

en: Gtk IM module files:
ko: GTK 입력기 모듈 파일:

en: Half width Character
ko: 반각 문자

en: Hall of Shame for Linux IME Support
ko: Linux IME 지원에 대한 불명예 전당

en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

en: Hide when tray icon is available
ko: 트레이 아이콘이 사용가능할 때 숨기기

en: Hiragana
ko: 히라가나

en: Home:
ko: 홈:

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Hotkey
ko: 단축키

en: Hotkey for Inputing Character From Phrase
ko: 상용구 입력키

en: Hotkey for switching to Inputing Character From Phrase mode
ko: 상용구 입력모드 해제

en: Hotkey of Adding Frequent Word
ko: 자주사용하는 단어 입력하는 단축키

en: Hotkey of Delete User Phrase
ko: 사용자 구문 삭제 단축키

en: Hotkey of Deleting Frequent Word
ko: 자주사용하는 단어 지우는 단축키

en: IM: bad im %s
ko: 입력기: 문제있는 입력기 %s

en: IM: open %s fail %s
ko: 입력기: %s 열기 %s 실패

en: IMSelector
ko: 입력기 선택도구

en: Icon Name
ko: 아이콘 이름

en: IconName
ko: 아이콘 이름

en: If you are using ${1}, you may want to uninstall ${2} or remove ${3} in order to use any input method other than ${2}. See ${link} for more detail as well as alternative solutions.
ko: ${1}을 사용하는 경우, ${2} 이외의 입력기를 사용하려면 ${2}을(를) 제거하거나 ${3}을(를) 제거합니다.  자세한 내용은 ${link}와 다른 솔루션을 참조합니다.

en: If you are using ${1}, you may want to uninstall ${2}, remove ${3} or use the command ${g36_disable_ibus} to disable IBus integration in order to use any input method other than ${2}. See ${link} for more detail.
ko: ${1}을 사용하는 경우 ${2} 이외의 입력기를 사용하기 위해 ${2}를 제거하거나, ${3}을 제거하거나, ${g36_disable_ibus} 명령을 사용하여 IBus 통합을 비활성화 할 수 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 ${link}를 참조합니다.

en: Ignore Punctuation
ko: 문장부호 무시

en: Ignore blank selections
ko: 공백 선택 무시

en: Ignore some Punctuation, if it is empty, then ignore all punctuation
ko: 일부 문장부호를 무시하고 비어있는 경우 모든 문장부호 무시

en: Inactivate Input Method
ko: 입력기 비활성화

en: Inactive
ko: 비활성

en: Inactive Menu Item Character Color
ko: 비활성 메뉴 아이템 글자 색

en: Inactive Text Icon Color
ko: 비활성 문자열 아이콘 색

en: Include Inactivate when scrolling between Input Method
ko: 입력기 사이에 스크롤 할 때 비활성화 포함

en: Include the text currently selected in clipboard history.
ko: 클립보드 히스토리에 현재 선택된 문자열을 추가

en: Inctive Tray Icon
ko: 비활성 트레이 아이콘

en: Index
ko: 일련번호

en: Input Font Size
ko: 입력 글꼴 크기

en: Input Message Color
ko: 입력 메세지 색

en: Input Method
ko: 입력기

en: Input Method Configuration
ko: 입력기 구성

en: Input Method Disabled
ko: 입력기 비활성

en: Input Method Hint will be only shown when state is active
ko: 활성 상태일 때만 입력기 힌트 표시

en: Input Method Related Environment Variables:
ko: 입력기와 관련된 환경변수:

en: Input Methods:
ko: 입력기:

en: Input Speed:
ko: 입력 속도:

en: Input method selector
ko: 입력기 선택도구

en: InputMethod
ko: 입력기

en: Installer Script for Fcitx Skin
ko: Fcitx 스킨용 설치 프로그램 스크립트

en: Interval of Two Key Input
ko: 두 입력 사이의 시간 간격

en: Invalid Entry: line %d missing '='
ko: 잘못된 입력 : 라인 %d '=' 빠짐

en: Invalid addon config file ${1}.
ko: 잘못된 애드온 구성 파일 ${1}.

en: Invalid entry line @ line %d %s
ko: 유효하지 않은 항목행 @ 행 %d %s

en: Invalid group name line @ line %d %s
ko: 유효하지 않은 그룹명 라인 @ 라인 %d %s

en: Invalid item ${1} in im list.
ko: 입력기 목록에서 잘못된 항목 ${1}.

en: Katakana
ko: 가타카나

en: Keep current buffer when there is no match item and input length is equal code length
ko: 일치하는 항목이 없고 입력 문자수가 코드 길이와 같을 때 현재 버퍼 유지

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Key Color On Virtual Keyboard
ko: 가상 키보드의 키 색상

en: Keyboard
ko: 키보드

en: Keyboard Layout
ko: 키보드 자판

en: Keyboard Layout to be used
ko: 사용되는 키보드 자판

en: Keyboard Layout:
ko: 키보드 배열:

en: Kimpanel Support for Fcitx
ko: Fcitx용 kimpanel 지원

en: Kimpanel process:
ko: kimpanel 프로세스:

en: L_ALT
ko: 왼쪽 Alt

en: L_CTRL
ko: 오른쪽 Ctrl

en: LangCode
ko: 언어코드

en: Language Code for this table
ko: 이 표를 위한 언어 코드

en: Latin
ko: 로마자

en: Latin punct
ko: 로마자 부호

en: Latin punctuations are used.
ko: 로마자 부호 입력 사용중.

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Left Super
ko: 왼쪽 Super

en: Left/Right to choose selected character, Press Enter to confirm, Press Escape to Cancel
ko: 왼쪽/오른쪽에서 선택한 문자를 선택하고, Enter 키를 눌러 확인하고, Esc 키를 눌러 취소합니다

en: Length of Clipboard History to Save
ko: 저장할 클립보드 히스토리의 길이

en: Level of simple code
ko: 단순 코드의 수준

en: Library
ko: 라이브러리

en: Load Addon Config File:%s
ko: 애드온 구성 파일 불러오기: %s

en: Load Autophrase OK
ko: 자동 구문 로딩 OK

en: Load Table Dict OK
ko: 표 사전 불러오기 완료

en: Loading Autophrase.
ko: 자동 구문 로딩

en: Loading Table Dict
ko: 표 사전 불러오기

en: Local Input Method SelectKey
ko: 로컬 입력기 선택 키

en: LocalSelector
ko: 로컬 선택도구

en: Locale:
ko: 로케일:

en: Log:
ko: 로그:

en: Logo Icon
ko: 로고 아이콘

en: Lookup Pinyin
ko: Pinyin 검색

en: MS
ko: 마이크로소프트

en: Margin Bottom for clickable region
ko: 클릭할 수 있게 아래쪽 여백 만들기

en: Margin Left for clickable region
ko: 클릭할 수 있게 왼쪽 여백 만들기

en: Margin Right for clickable region
ko: 클릭할 수 있게 오른쪽 여백 만들기

en: Margin Top for clickable region
ko: 클릭할 수 있게 위쪽 여백 만들기

en: Matching Key
ko: 매칭 키

en: Math
ko: 수학

en: Maximum hint length
ko: 최대 힌트 문자 수

en: Maximum length of each candidate word
ko: 각 후보 단어의 최대 문자 수

en: Maximum length of spell hint list
ko: 철자 힌트 목록의 최대 문자 수

en: Maximum length of spell hint list for Auto English
ko: 자동 영어 입력을 위한 철자 힌트 목록의 최대 문자 수

en: Maximum length of spell hint list for Pinyin Enhance
ko: Pinyin 개선을 위한 철자 힌트 목록의 최대 문자 수

en: Maximum length of spell hint list for Quick Phrase
ko: 상용구용 철자 힌트 목록의 최대 문자 수

en: Maximum results from stroke input.
ko: 필획 입력의 최대 길이입니다.

en: Maximum words number kept in preedit
ko: 사전편집에 보관될 최대 단어 수

en: Menu Font
ko: 메뉴 글꼴

en: Menu Font Size
ko: 메뉴 글꼴 크기

en: Migrate the old file path to the new one
ko: 오래된 파일 경로를 새로운 곳으로 이전하기

en: Minimum input length to trigger stroke input (set to -1 to disable)
ko: 필획 입력을 트리거할 최소 입력 문자 수 (비활성화하려면 -1로 지정)

en: Minimum length to trigger word hint
ko: 단어 힌트를 트리거할 최소 문자 수

en: Minimum length trigger auto send candidate when there will be no candidate
ko: 후보가 없을 때, 최소 문자 수 트리거 자동 전송 후보

en: Minimum length trigger auto send candidate word when only one candidate
ko: 후보가 하나만 있을 때, 최소 문자 수 트리거 자동 전송 후보 단어

en: Missing type, take it as string
ko: 누락된 유형, 문자열로 간주

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Module: bad module
ko: 모듈: 문제있는 모듈

en: Module: open %s fail %s
ko: 모듈: %s 열기 실패 (%s)

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name that can be display in UI
ko: UI에 표시할 수 있는 이름

en: Native
ko: 네이티브

en: Next Candidate Word
ko: 다음 후보 단어

en: Next Page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Next Page Icon
ko: 다음 페이지 아이콘

en: No available Input Method
ko: 사용 가능한 입력기가 없음

en: No available frontend
ko: 사용 사능한 frontend가 없음

en: No input window
ko: 입력창 없음

en: No local input method
ko: 로컬 입력기 없음

en: No remind
ko: 다시 알림 안함

en: Non-comment doesn't belongs to any group @ %d %s
ko: 주석없음은 어떤 그룹 @ %d %s에도 속하지 않습니다

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Not Set
ko: 지정되지 않음

en: Note for GNOME Later than 3.6
ko: 3.6 이후의 GNOME 에 대한 주의사항

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Online Help
ko: 온라인 도움말

en: Option %s is Invalid, Use Default Value %s
ko: 옵션 %s은 잘못되었습니다, 기본 값 %s을 사용

en: Option %s is Invalid.
ko: 옵션 %s은 잘못되었습니다.

en: Order of Code Table
ko: 코드 표의 순서

en: Other Color
ko: 다른 색

en: Output
ko: 출력

en: Overlay X offset
ko: 오버레이 X 오프셋

en: Overlay Y offset
ko: 오버레이 Y 오프셋

en: Overlay dock position
ko: 오버레이 독 위치

en: Overlay image
ko: 오버레이 이미지

en: Override the skin font size
ko: 스킨 글꼴 크기 덮어쓰기

en: Owner of DBus name ${1} is ${2}.
ko: DBus ${1}의 소유자는 ${2}입니다.

en: PID of DBus name ${1} owner is ${2}.
ko: DBus ${1} 소유자의 PID는 ${2}입니다.

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: PerProgram
ko: 프로그램별

en: Phrase is already in Dict
ko: 구문이 이미 사전에 있습니다

en: Pinyin Enhance
ko: Pinyin 개선

en: Pinyin Index Magic Number Doesn't match
ko: Pinyin 색인 마법 번호가 일치하지 않음

en: Pinyin Key
ko: Pinyin 키

en: Please check ${1} for how to install fcitx.
ko: Fcitx 설치방법은 ${1}을 확인하세요.

en: Please check the Configure link of your distribution in ${1} for how to setup fcitx autostart.
ko: Fcitx의 자동 시작을 구성하는 방법은 ${1}에서 배포판의 구성 링크를 확인합니다.

en: Please set XMODIFIERS.
ko: XMODIFIERS를 지정합니다.

en: Please set environment variable ${env_name} to "${value}" using the tool your distribution provides or add ${1} to your ${2}. See ${link}.
ko: 배포판에서 제공하는 도구를 사용하여 환경 변수 ${env_name}을 "${value}"로 지정하거나 ${2}에 ${1}를 추가합니다. $ {link} 참조.

en: Position or offset of LookupTable
ko: LookupTable의 위치 또는 오프셋

en: Position or offset of Preedit
ko: 사전편집의 위치 또는 오프셋

en: Possible Providers: presage, custom, enchant (separate with comma)
ko: 가능한 제공도구: 사전 설정, 사용자 지정, 인챈트 (쉼표로 구분)

en: Preferred Enchant provider
ko: 선호하는 인챈트 제공자

en: Press 1 to delete %s in frequent list (ESC for cancel)
ko: 1 키를 눌러 자주 사용하는 목록에서 %s을(를) 삭제합니다 (취소는 ESC)

en: Press 1-%d to delete %s in frequent list (ESC for cancel)
ko: 1-%d 키를 눌러 자주 사용하는 목록에서 %s을(를) 삭제합니다 (취소는 ESC)

en: Press Enter to input text
ko: Enter 키를 눌러 텍스트 입력

en: Press index to delete user phrase (ESC for cancel)
ko: 사용자 구문을 삭제하려면 일련번호를 누릅니다 (취소는 ESC)

en: Press number to make word in frequent list
ko: 번호를 눌러 자주 사용하는 단어로 만들기

en: Prev Page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Prev Page Icon
ko: 이전 페이지 아이콘

en: Previous Candidate Word
ko: 이전 후보단어

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Priority of addon
ko: 애드온의 우선순위

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Program
ko: 프로그램

en: Prompt Table Code
ko: 표 코드 묻기

en: Prompt the phrases after input
ko: 입력 후 구문 확인

en: Provide extra feature for pinyin in Fcitx
ko: Fcitx에서 Pinyin입력 추가기능 제공

en: Provides DBus Support (Used by other Addon)
ko: DBus 지원 제공 (다른 애드온에 의해 사용)

en: Provides Freedesktop.org Notification Support (Used by other Addon)
ko: Freedesktop.org 알림 지원 제공 (다른 애드온에 의해 사용)

en: Provides Fullwidth Character Input Support
ko: 전각 문자 입력 기능 제공

en: Provides XIM support
ko: XIM 지원 제공

en: Punctuation Conversion Support
ko: 문장부호 변환 지원

en: Punctuation Support
ko: 문장부호 지원

en: Qt IM module files:
ko: Qt 입력기 모듈 파일:

en: Quick Phrase List
ko: 상용구 목록

en: Quick Phrase:
ko: 상용구:

en: QuickPhrase
ko: 상용구

en: Quickphrase
ko: 상용구

en: Quwei Input Method for Fcitx
ko: Fcitx용 Quwei 입력기

en: R_ALT
ko: 오른쪽 Alt

en: R_CTRL
ko: 오른쪽 Ctrl

en: Register IM
ko: 입력기 등록

en: Reload configuration
ko: 구성 다시읽기

en: Remind:
ko: 다시 알림:

en: Remind:
ko: 다시 알림:

en: Remote
ko: 원격

en: Rename OK
ko: 이름변경 OK

en: Resize
ko: 크기 변경

en: Resize Margin Bottom
ko: 아래 여백 크기 변경

en: Resize Margin Left
ko: 왼쪽 여백 크기 변경

en: Resize Margin Right
ko: 오른쪽 여백 크기 변경

en: Resize Margin Top
ko: 위쪽 여백 크기 변경

en: Restart
ko: 재시작

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Right Super
ko: 오른쪽 Super

en: Roughly the same length with this number of english letters, the actual length depends on the font and the content
ko: 이 영어 글자 수와 대략 같은 문자 수이며 실제 문자 수는 글꼴과 내용에 따라 다릅니다

en: Rule of Candidate Phrase Order
ko: 후보 구문 순서 규칙

en: Rule of Candidate Word Order
ko: 후보 단어 순서 규칙

en: Rule of Frequent Word Order
ko: 자주사용하는 단어 순서 규칙

en: Running as root:
ko: 루트 계정으로 실행중:

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어

en: SHIFT Both
ko: 양쪽 시프트

en: Save Auto Created Phrase
ko: 자동 생성된 구문 저장

en: Save Auto Phrase
ko: 자동 구문 저장

en: Save Clipboard History To File
ko: 클립보드 기록 파일에 저장

en: Save dict error
ko: 사전 저장 오류

en: Saving All Config and Input History
ko: 모든 구성 및 입력 기록 저장

en: Scroll between Input Method
ko: 입력기 사이에 스크롤

en: Search unicode
ko: 유니코드 찾기

en: Seconds sleep before fcitx really start
ko: Fcitx가 실제로 시작하기 전 지연시간(초)

en: Select global input method:
ko: 전역 입력기 선택:

en: Select local input method:
ko: 로컬 입력기 선택:

en: Select specific input method via keyboard
ko: 키보드를 통해 특정 입력기 선택

en: Select to paste
ko: 선택하여 붙여넣기

en: Self
ko: 자신

en: Semicolon
ko: 세미콜론

en: Send Raw Preedit
ko: 원시 사전편집 전송

en: Send typed raw text if Switch to inactive Mode
ko: 비활성 모드로 전환 시 가공되지 않은 문자열 전송

en: Share State Among Window
ko: 창 사이의 공유 상태

en: SharedLibrary
ko: 공유라이브러리

en: Show
ko: 표시

en: Show Input Method Hint After Input method changed
ko: 입력기 변경후 입력기 힌트 표시

en: Show Input Method Hint After Input method changed and Focus in
ko: 입력기 변경, 포커스 전환 후 입력기 힌트 표시

en: Show Input Speed
ko: 입력 속도 표시

en: Show Preedit String in Client Window
ko: 클라이언트 창에 사전편집 문자열 표시

en: Show Version
ko: 버전 표시

en: Shuang Pin Schema
ko: Shuang Pin 스키마

en: Shuangpin
ko: 이중자획

en: Simple Pinyin support for Fcitx
ko: Fcitx용 Simple Pinyin 지원

en: Simplified Chinese To Traditional Chinese
ko: 간화자를 정체자로

en: Simplified Chinese is enabled.
ko: 간화자가 활성화되었습니다.

en: Skin
ko: 스킨

en: Skin Author
ko: 스킨 만든이

en: Skin Name
ko: 스킨 이름

en: Skin Version
ko: 스킨 버전

en: SkinFont
ko: 스킨글꼴

en: SkinInfo
ko: 스킨정보

en: SkinInputBar
ko: 스킨입력바

en: SkinKeyboard
ko: 스킨키보드

en: SkinMainBar
ko: 스킨메인바

en: SkinMenu
ko: 스킨메뉴

en: SkinTrayIcon
ko: 스킨 트레이아이콘

en: Space Line Color
ko: 공백줄 색상

en: Space for %s Enter for %s
ko: 스페이스는 %s 엔터는 %s

en: Special
ko: 특수기호

en: Special Icon position
ko: 특수 아이콘 위치

en: Spell
ko: 철자

en: Spell Hint
ko: 철자 힌트

en: Spell hint
ko: 철자 힌트

en: Spell hint is disabled.
ko: 철자 힌트 비활성화됨.

en: Spell hint is enabled.
ko: 철자 힌트 활성화됨.

en: Start Input Method
ko: 입력기 시작

en: Start XIM error. Another XIM daemon named %s is running?
ko: XIM 시작 오류. %s라는 다른 XIM 데몬이 실행되고 있습니까?

en: Status Panel Hide Mode
ko: 상태 패널 숨기기 모드

en: Status Panel Position X
ko: 상태 패널 위치 X

en: Status Panel Position Y
ko: 상태 패널 위치 Y

en: Stroke input trigger length
ko: 필획 입력 트리거 문자 수

en: Sub Configuration for Module
ko: 모듈의 하위 구성

en: Successfully Installed skin
ko: 스킨 설치 성공

en: Super Both
ko: 양쪽 Super

en: Super+Left Ctrl
ko: Super+왼쪽 Ctrl

en: Super+Right Ctrl
ko: Super+오른쪽 Ctrl

en: Switch Embedded Preedit
ko: 내장된 사전편집 전환

en: Switch Full Width Punc Mode
ko: 전각 부호 모드 전환

en: Switch to Simplified Chinese
ko: 간화자로 전환

en: Switch to Traditional Chinese
ko: 정체자로 전환

en: Switch to the Eighth Input Method
ko: 여덟번째 입력기 전환

en: Switch to the Fifth Input Method
ko: 다섯번째 입력기 전환

en: Switch to the First Input Method
ko: 첫번째 입력기 전환

en: Switch to the Fourth Input Method
ko: 네번째 입력기 전환

en: Switch to the Ninth Input Method
ko: 아홉번째 입력기 전환

en: Switch to the Second Input Method
ko: 두번째 입력기 전환

en: Switch to the Seventh Input Method
ko: 일곱번째 입력기 전환

en: Switch to the Sixth Input Method
ko: 여섯번째 입력기 전환

en: Switch to the Third Input Method
ko: 세번째 입력기 전환

en: Switching Full Width Character Mode
ko: 전각 문자 모드 전환

en: Switching Remind Mode
ko: 다시 알림 모드 전환

en: Switching Virtual Keyboard
ko: 가상 키보드 전환

en: Symbol
ko: 기호

en: Symbol File
ko: 심볼 파일

en: System Info:
ko: 시스템 정보:

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Table Code Color
ko: 표 코드 색

en: Table Input Method for Fcitx
ko: Fcitx용 표 입력기

en: Table Symbol
ko: 표 기호

en: The key you just pressed is not supported by Qt.
ko: 방금 누른 키는 Qt가 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The script is run as ${1} (${2}).
ko: 스크립트는 ${1} (${2}) 계정으로 실행됩니다.

en: This is only a soft limit, the actually number of candidate words may be larger than this when multiple characters have the same order of strokes.
ko: 이것은 약한 제한으로, 여러 문자가 동일한 필획 순서를 갖는 경우 실제로 후보 단어의 수가 이 수보다 클 수 있습니다.

en: This is used in some modules and input methods to navigate to the next candidate word
ko: 이것은 다음 후보 단어로 이동하기 위해 일부 모듈 및 입력기에서 사용됩니다

en: This is used in some modules and input methods to navigate to the previous candidate word
ko: 이것은 이전 후보 단어로 이동하기 위해 일부 모듈 및 입력기에서 사용됩니다

en: Tip Message Color
ko: Tip 메시지 색

en: To see some application specific problems you may have when using xim, check ${link1}. For other more general problems of using XIM including application freezing, see ${link2}.
ko: XIM을 사용할 때 발생할 수있는 응용 프로그램 특정 문제점을 보려면 ${link1}을 확인합니다.  응용 프로그램 멈춤을 포함하여 XIM을 사용하는 다른 일반적인 문제는 ${link2}를 참조합니다.

en: Toggle Full Width Punctuation
ko: 전각 문장부호 전환

en: Toggle Half/Full width Character
ko: 반각/전각 전환

en: Toggle Input Method
ko: 입력기 전환

en: Toggle Remind
ko: 다시 알림 젼환

en: Toggle Simp/Trad Chinese Conversion
ko: 간체/번체 변환 전환

en: Toggle Virtual Keyboard
ko: 가상 키보드 전환

en: Toggle for enable or disable
ko: 활성 또는 비활성 전환

en: Toggle the word hint
ko: 단어 힌트 전환

en: Too long item for AutoEng
ko: 자동 영어 입력을 위한 항목이 너무 길음

en: TopCenter
ko: 가운데위

en: TopLeft
ko: 왼쪽위

en: TopRight
ko: 오른쪽위

en: Traditional Chinese Translate Engine
ko: 정체자 번역 엔진

en: Traditional Chinese is enabled.
ko: 정체자가 활성화되었습니다.

en: TraditionalChinese
ko: 정체자

en: Treating abbreviated Pinyin as English
ko: Pinyin 약어를 영어로 취급

en: Trigger Input Method
ko: 트리거 입력기

en: Trigger Key for Clipboard History List
ko: 클립보드 히스토리 목록의 트리거 키

en: Trigger Key for QuickPhrase
ko: QuickPhrase에 대한 트리거 키

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Type half width Punc After a Number
ko: 숫자 뒤에 반각 문장부호 입력

en: UI
ko: 사용자 인터페이스

en: UI: bad ui
ko: UI: 문제있는 UI

en: UI: open %s fail %s
ko: UI: %s 열기 실패 (%s)

en: Unable to find a program to check dbus.
ko: DBus를 확인하기 위한 프로그램을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unicode
ko: 유니코드

en: Unique Name for Table
ko: 테이블을 위한 유일한 이름

en: UniqueName
ko: 고유명칭

en: Unknown type, take it as string: %s
ko: 알 수 없는 유형, 문자열로 간주: %s

en: Unsupported Key
ko: 지원하지 않는 키

en: Use Alternative Candidate Word Number
ko: 대체 후보 단어 번호 사용

en: Use Alternative Key for paging
ko: 페이지 이동을 위한 대체 키 사용

en: Use Complete Pinyin
ko: 완성형 Pinyin 사용

en: Use Custom Prompt String defined in table
ko: 표에 정의된 사용자 지정 프롬프트 문자열 사용

en: Use Custom text icon color
ko: 사용자 지정 문자열 아이콘 색상 사용

en: Use Full Width Character
ko: 전각 문자 사용

en: Use Keyboard Layout as Input Method
ko: 키보드 자판을 입력기로 사용

en: Use Matching Key
ko: 매칭 키 사용

en: Use On The Spot Style for XIM (Cannot change during running)
ko: XIM의 스팟 스타일에 사용 (실행 중에는 변경할 수 없음)

en: Use Pinyin
ko: Pinyin 사용

en: Use RTLD_LOCAL to load library
ko: RTLD_LOCAL을 사용하여 라이브러리 불러오기

en: Use Selection Text
ko: 선택 텍스트 사용

en: Use System Tray Icon
ko: 시스템 트레이 아이콘 사용

en: Use V to trigger quickphrase
ko: V 키를 사용하여 상용구 트리거

en: Use Wide Punctuation
ko: 넓은 문장부호 사용

en: Use enter to commit the existing string
ko: 입력을 사용하여 기존 문자열 입력완료

en: Use extra trigger key only after using it to inactivate
ko: 트리거 키를 사용하여 비활성화 한 후에 만 ​​추가 트리거 키 사용

en: Use remind
ko: 다시 알림 사용

en: Use the layout of first keyboard input method in list as default layout
ko: 목록의 첫 번째 키보드 입력기 자판을 기본 배열로 사용

en: Used by fcitx-remote to change Fcitx state from console
ko: 콘솔에서 Fcitx 상태를 변경하기 위해 fcitx-remote로 사용됨

en: Useful when you hardly ever use abbreviated pinyin.
ko: Pinyin 약어를 거의 사용하지 않을 때 유용합니다.

en: User Defined
ko: 사용자 정의

en: User Interface:
ko: 사용자 인터페이스:

en: User Phrase Color
ko: 사용자 구문 색

en: Using ${1} to check dbus.
ko: {1}를 사용하여 dbus를 확인합니다.

en: Version Line:
ko: 버전 줄:

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Vertical Candidate Word List
ko:  세로 후보 단어 목록

en: Virtual Key Board
ko: 가상 키보드

en: Virtual Key Board in order to input special character
ko: 특수 문자 입력을 위한 가상 기보드

en: Virtual Keyboard
ko: 가상 키보드

en: Virtual Keyboard Image
ko: 가상 키보드 이미지

en: Virtual Keyboard State
ko: 가상 키보드 상태

en: Why is it bad to run as root
ko: 루트로 실행하는 것이 문제있는 이유

en: X Keyboard
ko: X 키보드

en: X Keyboard Integration
ko: X 키보드 통합

en: X Keyboard Integration export with DBus
ko: DBus를 사용한 X 키보드 통합 내보내기

en: X error %i on opcode send
ko: opcode 전송 중 X 오류 %i

en: X11 Support
ko: X11 지원

en: X11 Utilitiy used by other Addon
ko: 다른 애드온에 의해 사용되는 X11 유틸리티

en: X11 not initialized
ko: X11이 초기화되지 않았습니다

en: XIM encoding:
ko: XIM 인코딩:

en: XIM for Emacs:
ko: Emacs의 XIM:

en: XIM_SERVERS on root window:
ko: 루트 창의 XIM_SERVERS:

en: XMODIFIERS Error.
ko: XMODIFIERS 오류.

en: XMODIFIERS is not set
ko: XMODIFIERS가 설정되지 않음

en: Xim Server Name from Environment variable is ${1}.
ko: 환경 변수의 Xim 서버 이름은 ${1}입니다.

en: Xim server name is the same with that set in the environment variable.
ko: Xim 서버 이름이 환경 변수에 설정된 이름과 동일합니다.

en: Xim server name: "${1}" is different from that set in the environment variable: "${2}".
ko: Xim 서버 이름: "${1}"은 환경 변수: "${2}"에 지정된 것과 다릅니다.

en: You are probably logging in as ${1} or using ${2} to run this script. This either means you have security problems or the result of this script may not be accurate. See ${3} or ${4} for more information.
ko: ${1} 계정으로 로그인 하셨거나, ${2}를 사용하여 이 스크립트를 실행 중입니다. 보안 문제가 있거나, 실행결과가 올바르지 않을 수 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 ${3} 또는 ${4}를 참조하세요.

en: You are probably using ${1} to run this script. This means the result of this script may not be accurate. See ${2} for more information.
ko: 이 스크립트를 실행하는데 ${1}을 사용하나요? 실행결과가 올바르지 않을 수 있습니다. 자세한 정보는 ${2}를 참조하세요.

en: You are using xim in ${1} programs.
ko: xim을 ${1} 프로그램에서 사용 중입니다.

en: You don't have any input methods enabled.
ko: 활성화된 입력기가 없습니다.

en: You have a keyboard input method "${1}" correctly added as your default input method.
ko: 키보드 입력기 "${1}"을 기본 입력기로 등록했습니다.

en: You may have trouble using fcitx in ${1} programs.
ko: ${1} 프로그램에서 Fcitx를 사용하는데 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: You only have one input method enabled, please add a keyboard input method as the first one and your main input method as the second one.
ko: 하나의 입력기만 활성화되었습니다. 새 키보드 입력기를 기본으로 등록하고, 현재 입력기를 두 번째로 설정하세요.

en: You only have one keyboard input method enabled. You may want to add another input method to input other languages.
ko: 하나의 키보드 입력기만 사용할 수 있습니다. 다른 입력기를 추가하여 다른 언어를 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: You're currently running Fcitx with GUI, but fcitx-configtool couldn't be found, the package name is usually fcitx-config-gtk, fcitx-config-gtk3 or fcitx-configtool. Now it will open config file with default text editor.
ko: 당신은 GUI 환경에서 Fcitx을 실행하고 있지만,  fcitx-configtool을 찾을 수 없습니다.  패키지 이름은 일반적으로 fcitx-config-gtk, fcitx-config-gtk3 또는 fcitx-configtool입니다.  지금은 기본 텍스트 편집기로 구성 파일을 엽니다.

en: You're currently running KDE, but KCModule for fcitx couldn't be found, the package name of this KCModule is usually kcm-fcitx or kde-config-fcitx. Now it will open config file with default text editor.
ko: 당신은 KDE에서 실행 중이지만, fcitx 실행에 필요한 KCModule을 찾을 수 없습니다.  이 KCModule의 패키지 이름은 일반적으로 kcm-fcitx 또는 kde-config-fcitx입니다.  지금은 기본 텍스트 편집기로 설정 파일을 엽니다.

en: Your LC_CTYPE is set to ${1} instead of one of zh, ja, ko. You may not be able to use input method in emacs because of an really old emacs bug that upstream refuse to fix for years.
ko: LC_CTYPE이 zh, ja, ko가 아닌 ${1}으로 설정되어 있습니다. Emacs에서 입력 도구를 사용할 수 없을지도 모릅니다. 이것은 수년간 수정하지 않고 버티고 있는 emacs의 매우 오랜 버그 때문입니다.

en: Your LC_CTYPE is set to ${1} whose encoding is not UTF-8. You may have trouble committing strings using XIM.
ko: LC_CTYPE이 UTF-8을 사용하지 않는 ${1}으로 설정되었습니다. XIM으로 문자열을 전송하는데 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Your first (default) input method is ${1} instead of a keyboard input method. You may have trouble deactivate fcitx.
ko: 첫번째 (기본) 입력기는 ${1}이며 키보드 입력기가 아닙니다. Fcitx를 비활성화할 때 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Zhongwenzhixing
ko: 중문의 성(Zhongwenzhixing)

en: Ziguang
ko: 자광(Ziguang)

en: Ziranma
ko: 지란마

en: executable:
ko: 실행가능:

en: here
ko: 여기

en: min Num of Characters:
ko: 분, 문자 수:

en: no default option for %s/%s
ko: %s/%s을 위한 기본 옵션 없음

en: no valid font.
ko: 유효한 글꼴 없음.

en: process:
ko: 프로세스:

en: pthread mutex init failed
ko: pthread 뮤텍스 초기화 실패

en: sudo environment variables
ko: sudo 환경 변수

en: version:
ko: 버전:

en: xmodmap command
ko: xmodmap 명령

en: your current font is: %s
ko: 현재 글꼴: %s
