fcitx - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (712 entries)

en:  Ctrl+Delete To Delete
zh_CN:  Ctrl+Delete 删除

en: ${1} Environment Variables:
zh_CN: ${1} 环境变量：

en: ${1} is not set.
zh_CN: ${1} 没有设定。

en: ${1} is set to ${2}.
zh_CN: ${1} 设定为 ${2}.

en: ${1} not found.
zh_CN: ${1} 未找到.

en: ${1} works properly.
zh_CN: ${1} 工作正常.

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: &Reset
zh_CN: 重置(&R)

en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

en: (Unavailable)
zh_CN: (不可用)

en: /Beginner%27s_Guide
zh_CN: /Beginner%27s_Guide/zh-cn

en: /Input_method_related_environment_variables
zh_CN: /Input_method_related_environment_variables/zh-cn

en: /XIM
zh_CN: /XIM/zh-cn

en: /min  Time Used:
zh_CN: /分  经过时间:

en: 0 for commit immediately, -1 for keep all words
zh_CN: 0 代表立即提交, -1 代表保留全部已选单词.

en: <Low Surrogate>
zh_CN: <低半代理区>

en: <Non Private Use High Surrogate>
zh_CN: <非专用高半代理区>

en: <Private Use High Surrogate>
zh_CN: <专用高半代理区>

en: <Private Use>
zh_CN: <专用区>

en: <not assigned>
zh_CN: <未指派>

en: A different value from the global one may be useful when using horizontal candidate list
zh_CN: 如果您使用横排候选词, 一个与全局不同的设定可能会有所帮助

en: ABC
zh_CN: 智能ABC

en: ALT Both
zh_CN: 两侧 Alt

en: ALT_L_SHIFT
zh_CN: Alt+左Shift

en: ALT_R_SHIFT
zh_CN: Alt+右Shift

en: ALT_SHIFT
zh_CN: Alt+Shift

en: ALT_SUPER
zh_CN: Alt+Super

en: Activate input method
zh_CN: 激活输入法

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Active Menu Color
zh_CN: 活动菜单项颜色

en: Active Menu Item Character Color
zh_CN: 活动菜单项颜色

en: Active Mode Icon
zh_CN: 激活状态输入法图标

en: Active Text Icon Color
zh_CN: 活动的文本图标颜色

en: Active Tray Icon
zh_CN: 活动输入法图标

en: Add Extra space when selecting a candidate word
zh_CN: 选择候选词时输入额外空格

en: Add Lua script support to Fcitx
zh_CN: 为 Fcitx 增加 Lua 支持

en: Add Phrase
zh_CN: 添加词组

en: Add Unicode Typing Support
zh_CN: 添加 Unicode 输入支持

en: Add current input buffer to user dictionary
zh_CN: 当前输入内容加入用户词典

en: Addon
zh_CN: 附加组件

en: Addon Config Dir:
zh_CN: 插件配置文件目录:

en: Addon Libraries:
zh_CN: 插件库:

en: Addon List:
zh_CN: 插件列表:

en: Adjust Order
zh_CN: 输入顺序

en: AdjustFast
zh_CN: 快速

en: AdjustFreq
zh_CN: 按频率

en: AdjustNo
zh_CN: 不调整

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All found Gtk ${1} immodule files exist.
zh_CN: 找到的全部 Gtk ${1} 输入法模块文件均存在.

en: All libraries for all addons are found.
zh_CN: 所有插件所需的库都被找到。

en: All locale:
zh_CN: 全部可用 locale:

en: Allow Pinyin Enhance to replace the first candidate word when the input string is very closed to English.
zh_CN: 允许在输入字符串十分接近英文的时候替换第一个候选词

en: Allow replacing the first candidate
zh_CN: 允许替换第一个候选词

en: Allow to Override System XKB Settings
zh_CN: 允许覆盖系统的 XKB 设置

en: Alternative Next Page Key
zh_CN: 额外的下一页快捷键

en: Alternative Prev Page Key
zh_CN: 额外的上一页快捷键

en: Alternative Trigger Key for QuickPhrase
zh_CN: 额外的快速输入触发键

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Apply this custom xmodmap script after layout change
zh_CN: 在键盘布局修改之后应用自定义的 xmodmap 脚本

en: Argument for InputMethod Register
zh_CN: 注册输入法的参数

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Auto Change to English Mode while Input Specific String
zh_CN: 在输入特定字符串时切换到英文模式

en: Auto Create Phrase
zh_CN: 自动组词

en: Auto English
zh_CN: 自动英文模式

en: Auto English Mode
zh_CN: 自动英文模式

en: Auto English Trigger Word
zh_CN: 自动英文模式触发词

en: Auto Phrase
zh_CN: 自动词组

en: Auto Phrase Length
zh_CN: 自动词组长度

en: Auto Phrase Phrase
zh_CN: 词组参与自动造词

en: Auto Send Candidate Word
zh_CN: 自动上屏

en: Available Value:
zh_CN: 可选值：

en: Background Image
zh_CN: 背景图片

en: Bash Version:
zh_CN: Bash 版本:

en: Beginner's Guide
zh_CN: 入门指南

en: Bingchan
zh_CN: 冰蟾全息

en: BottomCenter
zh_CN: 底部居中

en: BottomLeft
zh_CN: 左下角

en: BottomRight
zh_CN: 右下角

en: CTRL Both
zh_CN: 两侧 Ctrl

en: CTRL_SHIFT
zh_CN: Ctrl+Shift

en: CTRL_SUPER
zh_CN: Ctrl+Super

en: Can't Create imWindow
zh_CN: 无法创建输入法窗口

en: Can't open punc file.
zh_CN: 无法打开标点文件

en: Can't open socket %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开Socket %s: %s

en: Candidate Index Color
zh_CN: 候选词索引颜色

en: Candidate Table Layout
zh_CN: 候选词列表布局

en: Candidate Word Number
zh_CN: 候选词个数

en: Cangjie
zh_CN: 仓颉

en: Cannot Save Frequent word: %s
zh_CN: 无法保存词频: %s

en: Cannot Save Pinyin Index: %s
zh_CN: 无法保存拼音索引: %s

en: Cannot Save User Pinyin Database: %s
zh_CN: 无法保存用户拼音词库: %s

en: Cannot connect to fcitx correctly.
zh_CN: 无法连接到 fcitx.

en: Cannot determine desktop environment.
zh_CN: 无法确定桌面环境。

en: Cannot find ${2} for gtk ${1}
zh_CN: 无法找到 gtk ${1} 的 ${2}.

en: Cannot find DBus name ${1} owner.
zh_CN: 找不到 DBus 名称 ${1} 的所有者。

en: Cannot find System Database of Pinyin!
zh_CN: 无法找到系统的拼音词库!

en: Cannot find a GUI config tool, please install one of ${1}, ${2}, or ${3}.
zh_CN: 无法找到一个图形界面的配置工具，请安装 ${1}，${2}，${3} 之一。

en: Cannot find enabled fcitx user interface!
zh_CN: 无法找到启用的 fcitx 用户界面!

en: Cannot find fcitx addon config directory.
zh_CN: 无法找到插件配置目录.

en: Cannot find fcitx executable!
zh_CN: 无法找到 fcitx 可执行文件!

en: Cannot find fcitx im module for gtk ${1} in cache.
zh_CN: 无法在缓存中找到 gtk ${1} 的 fcitx 输入法模块.

en: Cannot find fcitx im module for gtk ${1}.
zh_CN: 无法找到 gtk ${1} 的 fcitx 输入法模块.

en: Cannot find fcitx input method module for ${1}.
zh_CN: 无法找到 ${1} 的 fcitx 输入法模块.

en: Cannot find fcitx-configtool executable!
zh_CN: 无法找到 fcitx-configtool 的可执行文件！

en: Cannot find file ${1} of addon ${2}.
zh_CN: 无法找到插件 ${2} 的文件 ${1}。

en: Cannot find following required libraries for ${1} of addon ${2}.
zh_CN: 无法找到插件 ${2} 所需的库 ${1}。

en: Cannot find immodules cache for gtk ${1}
zh_CN: 无法找到 gtk ${1} 的输入法模块缓存

en: Cannot find kimpanel dbus interface or enabled non-kimpanel user interface.
zh_CN: 无法找到 kimpanel dbus 接口或非 kimpanel 用户界面.

en: Cannot find pid of DBus name ${1} owner.
zh_CN: 找不到 DBus 名称 ${1} 的 pid 所有者。

en: Cannot find xim_server on root window.
zh_CN: 无法在根窗口找到 xim_server.

en: Cannot found Pinyin
zh_CN: 无法找到拼音

en: Cannot interpret XMODIFIERS: ${1}.
zh_CN: 无法解析 XMODIFIERS: ${1}.

en: Cannot load default skin, is installation correct?
zh_CN: 无法加载默认皮肤，安装是否正确？

en: Cannot load skin %s, return to default
zh_CN: 无法加载皮肤%s，回到默认皮肤

en: Cannot read im list from fcitx profile.
zh_CN: 无法从 fcitx 配置文件中读取输入法列表.

en: Category
zh_CN: 种类

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: CenterLeft
zh_CN: 中部靠左

en: CenterRight
zh_CN: 中部靠右

en: Change Fcitx Configuration
zh_CN: 修改 Fcitx 配置

en: Choose
zh_CN: 选择键

en: Choose Second and Third Candidate Word
zh_CN: 选择第二第三候选词

en: Choose key modifier
zh_CN: 选词修饰键

en: Choose the phrase to be deleted, Press Escape to Cancel
zh_CN: 选择要删除的词组，按Escape 取消

en: Choose the phrase to be put in the front, Press Escape to Cancel
zh_CN: 选择放在前面的词组，按Escape 取消

en: Choose the phrase to clear typing history, Press Escape to Cancel
zh_CN: 选择要清理输入频率的词组，按Escape 取消

en: Classic
zh_CN: 经典

en: Classic Skin
zh_CN: 经典皮肤

en: Classic User Interface with Skin support
zh_CN: 带皮肤支持的经典界面

en: ClassicUI
zh_CN: 经典界面

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清空

en: Clear Frequency
zh_CN: 清除输入频率

en: Clear local Input Method
zh_CN: 清除局部输入法

en: Clear local input method
zh_CN: 清除局部输入法

en: Clipboard
zh_CN: 剪贴板

en: Close virtual keyboard
zh_CN: 关闭虚拟键盘

en: Code Table File
zh_CN: 码表文件

en: Code Table Name
zh_CN: 码表名称

en: Code is
zh_CN: 编码为

en: CodeTable
zh_CN: 码表

en: Color of Cursor
zh_CN: 光标颜色

en: Comment
zh_CN: 描述

en: Commit and pass when invalid key of this table pressed
zh_CN: 当输入码表中非法的按键时提交输入并且发送这个按键

en: Commit key for select first candidate
zh_CN: 第一个候选词的提交键

en: Commit string when there is no match
zh_CN: 当无匹配时提交输入

en: Commit when toggle state
zh_CN: 切换状态时提交

en: Commit with extra space when choose candidate word
zh_CN: 选择候选词时输入额外空格

en: Config GUI for gtk${1} not found.
zh_CN: 未找到 gtk${1} 的配置界面.

en: Config GUI for gtk${1}:
zh_CN: 用于 GTK+-${1}.0 的配置界面：

en: Config GUI for kde:
zh_CN: KDE 的配置界面：

en: Config Tool Wrapper:
zh_CN: 配置工具封装：

en: ConfigFile
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Configuration:
zh_CN: 配置:

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configure group name error: line %d
zh_CN: 配置组名错误: 行%d

en: Conveniently Input English or User-Defined Simple Table
zh_CN: 方便地输入英文或用户定义的码表

en: Convert Simplified Chinese To Traditional Chinese
zh_CN: 简体中文转换为繁体中文

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Ctrl+Left Super
zh_CN: Ctrl+左 Super

en: Ctrl+Right Super
zh_CN: Ctrl+右 Super

en: Current Enabled Input Method List
zh_CN: 当前启用的输入法列表

en: Current Input Method Name
zh_CN: 当前输入法名称

en: Current fcitx settings directory is ${1} (${2}).
zh_CN: 当前 fcitx 设置目录是 ${1} (${2})。

en: Current local input method is
zh_CN: 当前局部输入法为

en: Current locale:
zh_CN: 当前 locale:

en: Current user:
zh_CN: 当前用户：

en: Current value of ${1} is ${2} (${3}).
zh_CN: ${1} 的当前值是 ${2} (${3})。

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom switch key
zh_CN: 自定义切换键

en: DBus Support
zh_CN: DBus 支持

en: DBus based new Freedesktop.org tray icon
zh_CN: 基于 DBus 的新 Freedesktop.org 托盘图标

en: DBus interface:
zh_CN: DBus 界面:

en: Dark
zh_CN: 暗色

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Input Method State
zh_CN: 默认输入法状态

en: Default Shuangpin Schema
zh_CN: 默认双拼方案

en: Default Skin
zh_CN: 默认皮肤

en: Default Spell Hint Backends Order
zh_CN: 拼写提示默认使用的后端顺序

en: Default input methods:
zh_CN: 默认输入法:

en: Delete Phrase
zh_CN: 删除词组

en: Dependency
zh_CN: 依赖

en: Description of Skin
zh_CN: 描述

en: Desktop Environment:
zh_CN: 桌面环境:

en: Desktop environment is ${1}.
zh_CN: 桌面环境为 ${1}。

en: Dianbaoma
zh_CN: 电报码

en: Directories:
zh_CN: 目录：

en: Disable Paging in Remind Mode
zh_CN: 联想模式禁用翻页

en: Disable Pinyin Symbol
zh_CN: 禁用拼音符号

en: Disable addon %s, dependency %s cannot be satisfied.
zh_CN: 禁用插件 %s，依赖 %s 无法满足。

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Do not commit preedit text when unfocus a window
zh_CN: 窗口失去焦点时不提交预编辑文本

en: Do not show again
zh_CN: 不要再显示

en: Do not show in GUI
zh_CN: 不在图形界面显示

en: Do not show input window if there is only one candidate and preedit
zh_CN: 只有一个候选词和预编辑字符串时不显示输入窗口

en: Do not show input window if there is only preedit string
zh_CN: 只有预编辑字符串时不显示输入窗口

en: Do not show spell hint
zh_CN: 不显示拼写提示

en: Do not sort word with code less than this level
zh_CN: 比此级别短的码不进行排序

en: Duplicate entry %s in group %s,@ line %d, override previous one.
zh_CN: 重复的键 %s 出现在组 %s 中, @第 %d 行, 覆盖之前的值.

en: Duplicate group %s in a desktop file,@ line %d, merge with previous one.
zh_CN: 重复的组名 %s，@第 %d 行，与之前的组合并。

en: Duplicate group name, merge with the previous: %s :line %d
zh_CN: 组名重复，和之前的组合并: %s :行 %d

en: Duplicate option, overwrite: line %d
zh_CN: 重复的配置项，覆盖: 行%d

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable Hotkey to scroll Between Input Method
zh_CN: 启用输入法间切换

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enabled state for im
zh_CN: 输入法启用状态

en: Enchance pinyin input in Fcitx
zh_CN: 增强 Fcitx 的拼音输入

en: End Key
zh_CN: 中止键

en: English (US)
zh_CN: 英语 (美国)

en: English Mode Icon
zh_CN: 英文模式图标

en: Enum Option is invalid, take it as string
zh_CN: 枚举选项不合法，将类型作为字符串处理

en: Enum option duplicated.
zh_CN: 枚举选项重复

en: Enum option number must larger than 0
zh_CN: 枚举选项个数需要大于0

en: Environment variable ${1} is "${2}" instead of "${3}". Please check if you have exported it incorrectly in any of your init files.
zh_CN: 环境变量 ${1} 的值被设为了 "${2}" 而不是 "${3}". 请检查您是否在某个初始化文件中错误的设置了它的值.

en: Environment variable ${1} is not set.
zh_CN: 环境变量 ${1} 没有设定。

en: Environment variable ${1} is set to "${2}" correctly.
zh_CN: 环境变量 ${1} 已经正确地设为了 "${2}".

en: Environment variable ${1} is set to ${2}.
zh_CN: 环境变量 ${1} 是设定为 ${2} 。

en: Environment:
zh_CN: 环境:

en: Erbi
zh_CN: 二笔

en: Error occurs when running ${1}. Please check your locale settings.
zh_CN: 运行 ${1} 时发生错误. 请检查您的区域设置.

en: Error: $HOME or $XDG_CONFIG_HOME is not set, cannot determine the install path
zh_CN: 错误：$HOME 或 $XDG_CONFIG_HOME 未设置，无法确定安装路径

en: Error: Load fontconfig failed
zh_CN: 错误: fontconfig加载失败

en: Error: skin failed to install
zh_CN: 错误：皮肤安装失败

en: Error: skin file doesn't contain skin config.
zh_CN: 错误：皮肤文件不包含皮肤配置

en: Error: skin file should only contain one directory.
zh_CN: 错误：皮肤文件应只包括一个目录

en: Exact Match
zh_CN: 精确匹配

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Extra key for trigger input method
zh_CN: 额外的激活输入法快捷键

en: Failed to find fcitx in immodule cache at ${1}
zh_CN: 无法输入法模块缓存 ${1} 中找到 fcitx

en: Failed to find fcitx in the output of ${1}
zh_CN: 无法在 ${1} 的输出重找到 fcitx.

en: Fallback UI Addon
zh_CN: 备选界面附加组件

en: Fcitx Addons:
zh_CN: Fcitx 插件:

en: Fcitx Clipboard access
zh_CN: Fcitx 的剪贴板访问支持

en: Fcitx Configuration
zh_CN: Fcitx 配置

en: Fcitx Configure UI:
zh_CN: Fcitx 配置界面:

en: Fcitx DBus Frontend
zh_CN: Fcitx DBus 前端

en: Fcitx DBus Frontend (Portal version)
zh_CN: Fcitx DBus 前端 (Portal 版)

en: Fcitx Lua Support
zh_CN: Fcitx 的 Lua 支持

en: Fcitx Settings Directory:
zh_CN: Fcitx 设置目录：

en: Fcitx Skin Installer
zh_CN: Fcitx 皮肤安装器

en: Fcitx Spelling Hint/Completion Support
zh_CN: Fcitx 的拼写提示/补全支持

en: Fcitx State:
zh_CN: Fcitx 状态:

en: Fcitx Unicode Typing Support
zh_CN: Fcitx 的 Unicode 输入支持

en: Fcitx XIM Frontend
zh_CN: Fcitx XIM 前端

en: Fcitx is not running.
zh_CN: Fcitx 没有在运行.

en: Fcitx version: ${1}
zh_CN: Fcitx 版本: ${1}

en: Fill Background Horizontal rule
zh_CN: 横向填充规则

en: Fill Background Vertical rule
zh_CN: 纵向填充规则

en: First Candidate Color
zh_CN: 第一候选词颜色

en: First Candidate Display as Preedit
zh_CN: 将第一个候选词显示为预编辑文本

en: Fix misstype gn/ng
zh_CN: 忽略拼音中ng->gn的输入错误

en: Fix misstype v/u like jv, qv, xv, yv
zh_CN: 忽略拼音jv，qv，xv，yv中u->v的输入错误

en: Fix preedit cursor at head
zh_CN: 将光标固定在预输入文本开头

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Font Locale to display
zh_CN: 字体区域

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Font sizes respect dpi setting
zh_CN: 字体大小遵守dpi设置

en: For example, if Keyboard - English (US) is the first input method in the list, then English (US) will be applied to all other non keyboard input method layout
zh_CN: 例如，如果键盘 - 英语(美国)是列表中的第一个输入法，则英语(美国)将应用于所有其他未设置键盘输入法的布局

en: Found ${1} at ${2}.
zh_CN: 在 ${2} 找到了 ${1}。

en: Found ${1} disabled addons:
zh_CN: 找到了 ${1} 个被禁用的插件:

en: Found ${1} enabled addons:
zh_CN: 找到了 ${1} 个已启用的插件:

en: Found ${1} enabled input methods:
zh_CN: 找到了 ${1} 个启用的输入法:

en: Found ${1} enabled user interface addons:
zh_CN: 找到了 ${1} 个已启用的用户界面插件:

en: Found ${1} fcitx process:
zh_CN: 找到了 ${1} 个 fcitx 进程:

en: Found ${1} fcitx processes:
zh_CN: 找到了 ${1} 个 fcitx 进程:

en: Found ${2} for unknown gtk version at ${1}.
zh_CN: 在 ${1} 找到了未知 gtk 版本的 ${2}.

en: Found ${3} for gtk ${1} at ${2}.
zh_CN: 在 ${2} 找到了 gtk ${1} 的 ${3}.

en: Found fcitx addon config directory: ${1}.
zh_CN: 找到了 fcitx 插件配置目录: ${1}.

en: Found fcitx at ${1}.
zh_CN: 在 ${1} 找到了 fcitx.

en: Found fcitx im module for ${2}: ${1}.
zh_CN: 找到了 ${2} 的输入法模块: ${1}.

en: Found fcitx im modules for gtk ${1}.
zh_CN: 已找到 gtk ${1} 的 fcitx 输入法模块.

en: Found fcitx kcm module.
zh_CN: 找到了 fcitx 的 kcm 模块。

en: Found fcitx qt module: ${1}.
zh_CN: 找到了 fcitx 的 qt 模块: ${1}.

en: Found fcitx-configtool at ${1}.
zh_CN: 在 ${1} 找到了 fcitx-configtool。

en: Found immodule cache for unknown gtk version at ${1}.
zh_CN: 在 ${1} 找到了未知 gtk 版本的输入法模块缓存.

en: Found immodules cache for gtk ${1} at ${2}.
zh_CN: 在 ${2} 找到了 gtk ${1} 的输入法模块缓存.

en: Found unknown fcitx qt module: ${1}.
zh_CN: 找到了未知的 fcitx qt 模块: ${1}.

en: Freedesktop.org Notification Support
zh_CN: Freedesktop.org 桌面通知支持

en: Frontend
zh_CN: 前端

en: Frontend Used by IM Modules
zh_CN: 输入法模块使用的前端

en: Frontend: bad frontend
zh_CN: 前端: 有问题的前端

en: Frontend: open %s fail %s
zh_CN: 前端: 打开 %s 失败 %s

en: Frontends setup:
zh_CN: 前端设置:

en: Full width Character
zh_CN: 全角字符

en: Full width punct
zh_CN: 全角标点

en: Full width punctuations are used.
zh_CN: 已启用全角标点。

en: Fullwidth
zh_CN: 全角字符

en: Fullwidth Character
zh_CN: 全角字符

en: Fuzzy an and ang
zh_CN: 模糊an和ang

en: Fuzzy c and ch
zh_CN: 模糊c和ch

en: Fuzzy en and eng
zh_CN: 模糊en和eng

en: Fuzzy f and h
zh_CN: 模糊f和h

en: Fuzzy ian and iang
zh_CN: 模糊ian和iang

en: Fuzzy in and ing
zh_CN: 模糊in和ing

en: Fuzzy l and n
zh_CN: 模糊l和n

en: Fuzzy ou and u
zh_CN: 模糊ou和u

en: Fuzzy s and sh
zh_CN: 模糊s和sh

en: Fuzzy uan and uang
zh_CN: 模糊uan和uang

en: Fuzzy z and zh
zh_CN: 模糊z和zh

en: Give the tips of Phrase
zh_CN: 提示词库中词组

en: Global Input Method SelectKey
zh_CN: 全局输入法选择

en: GlobalSelector
zh_CN: 全局选择

en: Grave
zh_CN: 反引号

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊字母

en: Gtk ${1} immodule file ${2} does not exist.
zh_CN: Gtk ${1} 输入法模块文件 ${2} 不存在.

en: Gtk IM module cache:
zh_CN: Gtk 输入法模块缓存:

en: Gtk IM module files:
zh_CN: Gtk 输入法模块文件:

en: Half width Character
zh_CN: 半角字符

en: Hall of Shame for Linux IME Support
zh_CN: Linux 输入法支持耻辱堂

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide when tray icon is available
zh_CN: 当托盘图标可用时隐藏

en: Hiragana
zh_CN: 平假名

en: Home:
zh_CN: 主目录：

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 横排

en: Hotkey
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Hotkey for Inputing Character From Phrase
zh_CN: 以词定字

en: Hotkey for switching to Inputing Character From Phrase mode
zh_CN: 切换至以词定字模式

en: Hotkey of Adding Frequent Word
zh_CN: 快捷键: 添加常用字

en: Hotkey of Delete User Phrase
zh_CN: 快捷键: 删除用户词组

en: Hotkey of Deleting Frequent Word
zh_CN: 快捷键: 删除常用字

en: IM: bad im %s
zh_CN: 输入法: 有问题的输入法 %s

en: IM: open %s fail %s
zh_CN: 输入法: 打开%s 失败 %s

en: IMSelector
zh_CN: 输入法选择器

en: Icon Name
zh_CN: 图标名称

en: IconName
zh_CN: 图标名称

en: If you are using ${1}, you may want to uninstall ${2} or remove ${3} in order to use any input method other than ${2}. See ${link} for more detail as well as alternative solutions.
zh_CN: 如果您正在使用 ${1}, 您可能需要卸载 ${2} 或者删除 ${3} 已使用除 ${2} 之外的任何输入法. 更多细节和其它的解决方法参见 ${link}.

en: If you are using ${1}, you may want to uninstall ${2}, remove ${3} or use the command ${g36_disable_ibus} to disable IBus integration in order to use any input method other than ${2}. See ${link} for more detail.
zh_CN: 如果您正在使用 ${1}, 您可能需要卸载 ${2}, 删除 ${3} 或者使用命令 ${g36_disable_ibus} 禁用 IBus 集成已使用除 ${2} 之外的任何输入法. 更多细节参见 ${link}.

en: Ignore Punctuation
zh_CN: 忽略标点

en: Ignore blank selections
zh_CN: 忽略空白的剪贴板内容

en: Ignore some Punctuation, if it is empty, then ignore all punctuation
zh_CN: 忽略部分标点，若为空则忽略所有标点

en: Inactivate Input Method
zh_CN: 取消激活输入法

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 非激活

en: Inactive Menu Item Character Color
zh_CN: 非活动菜单项颜色

en: Inactive Text Icon Color
zh_CN: 非活动的文本图标颜色

en: Include Inactivate when scrolling between Input Method
zh_CN: 输入法间切换时包含未激活状态

en: Include the text currently selected in clipboard history.
zh_CN: 当前选中文字加入剪切板历史

en: Inctive Tray Icon
zh_CN: 非活动输入法图标

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: Input Font Size
zh_CN: 输入字体大小

en: Input Message Color
zh_CN: 输入信息颜色

en: Input Method
zh_CN: 输入法

en: Input Method Configuration
zh_CN: 输入法配置

en: Input Method Disabled
zh_CN: 输入法被禁用

en: Input Method Hint will be only shown when state is active
zh_CN: 输入法提示只在激活状态显示

en: Input Method Related Environment Variables:
zh_CN: 输入法相关的环境变量:

en: Input Methods:
zh_CN: 输入法:

en: Input Speed:
zh_CN: 输入速度:

en: Input method selector
zh_CN: 输入法选择器

en: InputMethod
zh_CN: 输入法

en: Installer Script for Fcitx Skin
zh_CN: Fcitx 皮肤的安装器

en: Interval of Two Key Input
zh_CN: 输入间隔

en: Invalid Entry: line %d missing '='
zh_CN: 配置项不合法:  行%d 缺少'='

en: Invalid addon config file ${1}.
zh_CN: 无效的插件配置文件: ${1}.

en: Invalid entry line @ line %d %s
zh_CN: 非法键值出现在第 %d 行: %s

en: Invalid group name line @ line %d %s
zh_CN: 非法组名出现在第 %d 行: %s

en: Invalid item ${1} in im list.
zh_CN: 输入法列表中无效的项目: ${1}.

en: Katakana
zh_CN: 片假名

en: Keep current buffer when there is no match item and input length is equal code length
zh_CN: 当目前没有匹配项并且输入长度等于码长时保持当前的输入缓冲区

en: Key
zh_CN: 按键

en: Key Color On Virtual Keyboard
zh_CN: 软键盘按键文字颜色

en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: Keyboard Layout
zh_CN: 键盘布局

en: Keyboard Layout to be used
zh_CN: 键盘布局

en: Keyboard Layout:
zh_CN: 键盘布局:

en: Kimpanel Support for Fcitx
zh_CN: Fcitx 的 Kimpanel 支持

en: Kimpanel process:
zh_CN: Kimpanel 进程:

en: L_ALT
zh_CN: 左 Alt

en: L_CTRL
zh_CN: 左Ctrl

en: L_SHIFT
zh_CN: 左Shift

en: LangCode
zh_CN: 语言代码

en: Language Code for this table
zh_CN: 这个码表的语言代码

en: Latin
zh_CN: 拉丁字母

en: Latin punct
zh_CN: 英文标点

en: Latin punctuations are used.
zh_CN: 已启用半角标点。

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Left Super
zh_CN: 左 Super

en: Left/Right to choose selected character, Press Enter to confirm, Press Escape to Cancel
zh_CN: 按左/右选择单字，按回车确认，按Escape 取消

en: Length of Clipboard History to Save
zh_CN: 剪切板历史长度

en: Level of simple code
zh_CN: 简码级别

en: Library
zh_CN: 库

en: Load Addon Config File:%s
zh_CN: 加载附加组件配置文件: %s

en: Load Autophrase OK
zh_CN: 加载自动组词信息完成

en: Load Table Dict OK
zh_CN: 加载码表文件成功

en: Loading Autophrase.
zh_CN: 加载自动组词信息中

en: Loading Table Dict
zh_CN: 加载码表词典

en: Local Input Method SelectKey
zh_CN: 局部输入法选择

en: LocalSelector
zh_CN: 局部选择

en: Log:
zh_CN: 日志:

en: Logo Icon
zh_CN: Logo图标

en: Lookup Pinyin
zh_CN: 反查拼音

en: MS
zh_CN: 微软

en: Margin Bottom for clickable region
zh_CN: 可点击区域的下边距

en: Margin Left for clickable region
zh_CN: 可点击区域的左边距

en: Margin Right for clickable region
zh_CN: 可点击区域的右边距

en: Margin Top for clickable region
zh_CN: 可点击区域的上边距

en: Matching Key
zh_CN: 模糊键

en: Math
zh_CN: 数学符号

en: Maximum hint length
zh_CN: 拼写提示候选词最大个数

en: Maximum length of each candidate word
zh_CN: 每个候选词最大长度

en: Maximum length of spell hint list
zh_CN: 拼写提示候选词最大个数

en: Maximum length of spell hint list for Auto English
zh_CN: 自动英文的拼写提示候选词最大个数

en: Maximum length of spell hint list for Pinyin Enhance
zh_CN: 拼音增强的拼写提示候选词最大个数

en: Maximum length of spell hint list for Quick Phrase
zh_CN: 快速输入的拼写提示候选词最大个数

en: Maximum results from stroke input.
zh_CN: 笔画输入结果的最大个数

en: Maximum words number kept in preedit
zh_CN: 在预编辑中保留的最大单词数

en: Menu Font
zh_CN: 菜单字体

en: Menu Font Size
zh_CN: 菜单字体大小

en: Migrate the old file path to the new one
zh_CN: 迁移老文件路径到新文件路径

en: Minimum input length to trigger stroke input (set to -1 to disable)
zh_CN: 最小触发笔画输入的输入长度(设为-1禁用笔画输入)

en: Minimum length to trigger word hint
zh_CN: 最小触发单词提示长度

en: Minimum length trigger auto send candidate when there will be no candidate
zh_CN: 将要无候选词时触发自动上屏的最短输入长度

en: Minimum length trigger auto send candidate word when only one candidate
zh_CN: 在只有一个候选词时触发自动上屏的最短输入长度

en: Missing type, take it as string
zh_CN: 类型缺失，作为字符串处理

en: Module
zh_CN: 模块

en: Module: bad module
zh_CN: 模块: 有问题的模块

en: Module: open %s fail %s
zh_CN: 模块: 打开%s 失败 %s

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name that can be display in UI
zh_CN: 显示于用户界面中的名称

en: Native
zh_CN: 原生

en: Next Candidate Word
zh_CN: 下一个候选词

en: Next Page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Next Page Icon
zh_CN: 下一页图标

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No available Input Method
zh_CN: 无用输入法

en: No available frontend
zh_CN: 无可用前端

en: No input window
zh_CN: 无输入窗口

en: No local input method
zh_CN: 无局部输入法

en: No remind
zh_CN: 无联想

en: Non-comment doesn't belongs to any group @ %d %s
zh_CN: 非注释不属于任何组 @ %d %s

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Not Set
zh_CN: 未设定

en: Note for GNOME Later than 3.6
zh_CN: 有关 3.6 之后版本 GNOME 的备注

en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

en: Online Help
zh_CN: 在线帮助

en: Option %s is Invalid, Use Default Value %s
zh_CN: 配置项%s不合法，使用默认值%s

en: Option %s is Invalid.
zh_CN: 配置项%s不合法

en: Order of Code Table
zh_CN: 码表顺序

en: Other Color
zh_CN: 其他颜色

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Overlay X offset
zh_CN: 覆盖图片 X 偏移

en: Overlay Y offset
zh_CN: 覆盖图片 Y 偏移

en: Overlay dock position
zh_CN: 覆盖图片停靠位置

en: Overlay image
zh_CN: 覆盖图片

en: Override the skin font size
zh_CN: 覆盖皮肤的字号设置

en: Owner of DBus name ${1} is ${2}.
zh_CN: DBus 名称 ${1} 的所有者是 ${2}。

en: PID of DBus name ${1} owner is ${2}.
zh_CN: DBus 名称 ${1} 的 PID 所有者是 ${2}。

en: Parent
zh_CN: 所属附加组件

en: PerProgram
zh_CN: 按程序

en: Phrase is already in Dict
zh_CN: 词组已在码表中

en: Pinyin
zh_CN: 拼音

en: Pinyin Enhance
zh_CN: 拼音增强

en: Pinyin Index Magic Number Doesn't match
zh_CN: 拼音索引的Magic Number不匹配

en: Pinyin Key
zh_CN: 拼音键

en: Pinyin:
zh_CN: 拼音：

en: PinyinJiaJia
zh_CN: 拼音加加

en: Please check ${1} for how to install fcitx.
zh_CN: 请访问 ${1} 查看如何安装 fcitx.

en: Please check the Configure link of your distribution in ${1} for how to setup fcitx autostart.
zh_CN: 请访问 ${1} 页面上对应您发行版的配置链接查看如何配置 fcitx 的自动启动.

en: Please set XMODIFIERS.
zh_CN: 请设置环境变量XMODIFIERS

en: Please set environment variable ${env_name} to "${value}" using the tool your distribution provides or add ${1} to your ${2}. See ${link}.
zh_CN: 请使用您发行版提供的工具将环境变量 ${env_name} 设为 "${value}" 或者将 ${1} 添加到您的 ${2} 中. 参见 ${link}.

en: Position or offset of LookupTable
zh_CN: 候选词表的位置或偏移

en: Position or offset of Preedit
zh_CN: 预编辑文本的位置或偏移

en: Possible Providers: presage, custom, enchant (separate with comma)
zh_CN: 可选的后端: presage, custom, enchant (用英文逗号分隔)

en: Preferred Enchant provider
zh_CN: 首选的Enchant后端

en: Press 1 to delete %s in frequent list (ESC for cancel)
zh_CN: 按下 1 删除常用字表中的 %s (ESC 取消)

en: Press 1-%d to delete %s in frequent list (ESC for cancel)
zh_CN: 按下 1-%d 来删除常用字表中的 %s (ESC 取消)

en: Press Enter to input text
zh_CN: 按下回车输入文本

en: Press index to delete user phrase (ESC for cancel)
zh_CN: 按下索引来删除用户词组 (ESC 取消)

en: Press number to make word in frequent list
zh_CN: 按下数字加入常用字表

en: Prev Page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Prev Page Icon
zh_CN: 上一页图标

en: Previous Candidate Word
zh_CN: 上一个候选词

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Priority of addon
zh_CN: 附加组件优先级

en: Profile
zh_CN: 预置文件

en: Program
zh_CN: 程序

en: Prompt Table Code
zh_CN: 提示码表编码

en: Prompt the phrases after input
zh_CN: 输入后联想词组

en: Provide extra feature for pinyin in Fcitx
zh_CN: 增强 Fcitx 的拼音输入的功能

en: Provides DBus Support (Used by other Addon)
zh_CN: 提供 DBus 支持 (由其他插件使用)

en: Provides Freedesktop.org Notification Support (Used by other Addon)
zh_CN: 提供 Freedesktop.org 桌面通知支持 (供其它插件使用)

en: Provides Fullwidth Character Input Support
zh_CN: 提供全角符号输入支持

en: Provides XIM support
zh_CN: 提供 XIM 支持

en: Punctuation Conversion Support
zh_CN: 标点转换支持

en: Punctuation Support
zh_CN: 标点支持

en: Qt IM module files:
zh_CN: Qt 输入法模块文件:

en: Quick Phrase List
zh_CN: 快速输入列表

en: Quick Phrase:
zh_CN: 快速输入:

en: QuickPhrase
zh_CN: 快速输入

en: Quickphrase
zh_CN: 快速输入

en: Quwei
zh_CN: 区位

en: Quwei Input Method for Fcitx
zh_CN: Fcitx 的区位输入法

en: R_ALT
zh_CN: 右 Alt

en: R_CTRL
zh_CN: 右Ctrl

en: R_SHIFT
zh_CN: 右Shift

en: Register IM
zh_CN: 注册输入法方法

en: Reload configuration
zh_CN: 重新载入配置

en: Remind:
zh_CN: 联想：

en: Remind:
zh_CN: 联想：

en: Remote
zh_CN: 远程调用

en: Rename OK
zh_CN: 重命名成功

en: Resize
zh_CN: 变形规则

en: Resize Margin Bottom
zh_CN: 下边距

en: Resize Margin Left
zh_CN: 左边距

en: Resize Margin Right
zh_CN: 右边距

en: Resize Margin Top
zh_CN: 上边距

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重新启动

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Right Super
zh_CN: 右 Super

en: Roughly the same length with this number of english letters, the actual length depends on the font and the content
zh_CN: 大致长度和英文字母相同，实际长度取决于字体和内容

en: Rule of Candidate Phrase Order
zh_CN: 候选词顺序

en: Rule of Candidate Word Order
zh_CN: 候选字顺序

en: Rule of Frequent Word Order
zh_CN: 常用字顺序

en: Running as root:
zh_CN: 以管理员运行：

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄文字符

en: SHIFT Both
zh_CN: 两侧 Shift

en: Save Auto Created Phrase
zh_CN: 保存自动词组

en: Save Auto Phrase
zh_CN: 保存自动词组

en: Save Clipboard History To File
zh_CN: 将剪贴板历史保存为文件

en: Save dict error
zh_CN: 保存码表出错

en: Saving All Config and Input History
zh_CN: 保存配置及输入历史

en: Scroll between Input Method
zh_CN: 输入法切换键

en: Search unicode
zh_CN: 搜索 unicode

en: Seconds sleep before fcitx really start
zh_CN: Fcitx 真正启动前延迟的秒数

en: Select global input method:
zh_CN: 选择全局输入法：

en: Select local input method:
zh_CN: 选择局部输入法：

en: Select specific input method via keyboard
zh_CN: 通过键盘选择特定的输入法

en: Select to paste
zh_CN: 选择以粘贴

en: Self
zh_CN: 自提供

en: Semicolon
zh_CN: 分号

en: Send Raw Preedit
zh_CN: 发送原始输入按键

en: Send typed raw text if Switch to inactive Mode
zh_CN: 切换到非激活模式时当前输入的原始文本上屏

en: Share State Among Window
zh_CN: 在窗口间共享状态

en: SharedLibrary
zh_CN: 共享库

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show Input Method Hint After Input method changed
zh_CN: 切换输入法时显示输入法提示

en: Show Input Method Hint After Input method changed and Focus in
zh_CN: 获得输入焦点并且输入法变化时显示输入法提示

en: Show Input Speed
zh_CN: 显示输入速度

en: Show Preedit String in Client Window
zh_CN: 在客户端窗口中显示预编辑字符串

en: Show Version
zh_CN: 显示版本

en: Shuang Pin Schema
zh_CN: 默认双拼方案

en: Shuangpin
zh_CN: 双拼

en: Simple Pinyin support for Fcitx
zh_CN: Fcitx 简单的拼音支持

en: Simplified Chinese To Traditional Chinese
zh_CN: 简繁转换

en: Simplified Chinese is enabled.
zh_CN: 已启用简体中文。

en: Skin
zh_CN: 皮肤

en: Skin Author
zh_CN: 皮肤作者

en: Skin Name
zh_CN: 皮肤名称

en: Skin Version
zh_CN: 皮肤版本

en: SkinFont
zh_CN: 皮肤字体

en: SkinInfo
zh_CN: 皮肤信息

en: SkinInputBar
zh_CN: 皮肤输入框设置

en: SkinKeyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: SkinMainBar
zh_CN: 皮肤主窗口设置

en: SkinMenu
zh_CN: 皮肤菜单设置

en: SkinTrayIcon
zh_CN: 皮肤托盘图标设置

en: Space Line Color
zh_CN: 分隔线颜色

en: Space for %s Enter for %s
zh_CN: 空格输入 %s 回车输入 %s

en: Special
zh_CN: 特殊符号

en: Special Icon position
zh_CN: 特殊图标位置

en: Spell
zh_CN: 拼写

en: Spell Hint
zh_CN: 拼写提示

en: Spell hint
zh_CN: 拼写提示

en: Spell hint is disabled.
zh_CN: 已禁用拼写提示。

en: Spell hint is enabled.
zh_CN: 已启用拼写提示。

en: Start Input Method
zh_CN: 启动输入法

en: Start XIM error. Another XIM daemon named %s is running?
zh_CN: XIM启动错误。是否有另一个名为%s的XIM守护程序正在运行？

en: Status Panel Hide Mode
zh_CN: 状态栏隐藏模式

en: Status Panel Position X
zh_CN: 状态栏 X 位置

en: Status Panel Position Y
zh_CN: 状态栏 Y 位置

en: Stroke input trigger length
zh_CN: 笔画输入触发长度

en: Sub Configuration for Module
zh_CN: 模块子配置

en: Successfully Installed skin
zh_CN: 成功安装皮肤

en: Super Both
zh_CN: 两侧 Super

en: Super+Left Ctrl
zh_CN: Super+左 Ctrl

en: Super+Right Ctrl
zh_CN: Super+右 Ctrl

en: Switch Embedded Preedit
zh_CN: 切换嵌入预编辑字符串

en: Switch Full Width Punc Mode
zh_CN: 切换全角标点

en: Switch to Simplified Chinese
zh_CN: 切换为简体中文

en: Switch to Traditional Chinese
zh_CN: 切换为繁体中文

en: Switch to the Eighth Input Method
zh_CN: 切换至第8个输入法

en: Switch to the Fifth Input Method
zh_CN: 切换至第5个输入法

en: Switch to the First Input Method
zh_CN: 切换至第1个输入法

en: Switch to the Fourth Input Method
zh_CN: 切换至第4个输入法

en: Switch to the Ninth Input Method
zh_CN: 切换至第9个输入法

en: Switch to the Second Input Method
zh_CN: 切换至第2个输入法

en: Switch to the Seventh Input Method
zh_CN: 切换至第7个输入法

en: Switch to the Sixth Input Method
zh_CN: 切换至第6个输入法

en: Switch to the Third Input Method
zh_CN: 切换至第3个输入法

en: Switching Full Width Character Mode
zh_CN: 切换全角

en: Switching Remind Mode
zh_CN: 切换联想模式

en: Switching Virtual Keyboard
zh_CN: 切换虚拟键盘

en: Symbol
zh_CN: 符号

en: Symbol File
zh_CN: 符号文件

en: System Info:
zh_CN: 系统信息:

en: Table
zh_CN: 码表

en: Table Code Color
zh_CN: 码表提示颜色

en: Table Input Method for Fcitx
zh_CN: Fcitx 的码表输入法

en: Table Symbol
zh_CN: 制表符

en: The key you just pressed is not supported by Qt.
zh_CN: 你刚刚按下的按键不被 Qt 支持。

en: The script is run as ${1} (${2}).
zh_CN: 脚本作为 ${1} (${2}) 运行。

en: This is only a soft limit, the actually number of candidate words may be larger than this when multiple characters have the same order of strokes.
zh_CN: 这仅仅是个软性限制. 当有多个字的笔顺相同时, 实际的笔画输入结果个数可能多于这个值.

en: This is used in some modules and input methods to navigate to the next candidate word
zh_CN: 在部分插件 / 输入法中用来切换到下一个候选词的快捷键

en: This is used in some modules and input methods to navigate to the previous candidate word
zh_CN: 在部分插件 / 输入法中用来切换到上一个候选词的快捷键

en: Tip Message Color
zh_CN: 提示信息颜色

en: To see some application specific problems you may have when using xim, check ${link1}. For other more general problems of using XIM including application freezing, see ${link2}.
zh_CN: 您可以在 ${link1} 找到一些会在使用 xim 时出现问题的应用程序. 包括应用程序卡死在内的更多使用 xim 可能出现的普遍问题请参见 ${link2}.

en: Toggle Full Width Punctuation
zh_CN: 切换全角标点

en: Toggle Half/Full width Character
zh_CN: 切换半/全角字符

en: Toggle Input Method
zh_CN: 切换输入法

en: Toggle Remind
zh_CN: 切换联想

en: Toggle Simp/Trad Chinese Conversion
zh_CN: 切换简繁转换

en: Toggle Virtual Keyboard
zh_CN: 切换虚拟键盘

en: Toggle for enable or disable
zh_CN: 切换来禁用或启用

en: Toggle the word hint
zh_CN: 切换单词提示

en: Too long item for AutoEng
zh_CN: 自动英文条目过长

en: TopCenter
zh_CN: 顶部居中

en: TopLeft
zh_CN: 左上角

en: TopRight
zh_CN: 右上角

en: Traditional Chinese Translate Engine
zh_CN: 简繁转换引擎

en: Traditional Chinese is enabled.
zh_CN: 已启用繁体中文。

en: TraditionalChinese
zh_CN: 繁体中文

en: Treating abbreviated Pinyin as English
zh_CN: 将简拼视为英文

en: Trigger Input Method
zh_CN: 切换激活/非激活输入法

en: Trigger Key for Clipboard History List
zh_CN: 剪贴板历史快捷键

en: Trigger Key for QuickPhrase
zh_CN: 快速输入的触发键

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type half width Punc After a Number
zh_CN: 数字后跟半角符号

en: UI
zh_CN: 界面

en: UI: bad ui
zh_CN: 界面: 有问题的界面

en: UI: open %s fail %s
zh_CN: 界面: 打开 %s 失败 %s

en: Unable to find a program to check dbus.
zh_CN: 无法找到程序检查 dbus。

en: Unique Name for Table
zh_CN: 码表的唯一名称

en: UniqueName
zh_CN: 唯一名称

en: Unknown type, take it as string: %s
zh_CN: 未知类型，作为字符串处理: %s

en: Unsupported Key
zh_CN: 不支持的按键

en: Use Alternative Candidate Word Number
zh_CN: 使用自定义的候选词个数

en: Use Alternative Key for paging
zh_CN: 使用自定义的翻页键

en: Use Complete Pinyin
zh_CN: 使用完整拼音

en: Use Custom Prompt String defined in table
zh_CN: 使用码表中自定义的提示文本

en: Use Custom text icon color
zh_CN: 使用自定的文本图标颜色

en: Use Full Width Character
zh_CN: 使用全角字符

en: Use Keyboard Layout as Input Method
zh_CN: 将键盘布局作为输入法

en: Use Matching Key
zh_CN: 使用模糊键

en: Use On The Spot Style for XIM (Cannot change during running)
zh_CN: 对XIM使用On The Spot风格（无法在运行时切换）

en: Use Pinyin
zh_CN: 使用拼音

en: Use RTLD_LOCAL to load library
zh_CN: 使用 RTLD_GLOBAL 加载库

en: Use Selection Text
zh_CN: 使用选区文字

en: Use System Tray Icon
zh_CN: 使用系统托盘

en: Use V to trigger quickphrase
zh_CN: 使用 V 来触发快速输入

en: Use Wide Punctuation
zh_CN: 使用全角标点

en: Use enter to commit the existing string
zh_CN: 使用回车确认已输入字符串

en: Use extra trigger key only after using it to inactivate
zh_CN: 只在用额外切换键取消激活后才使用它进行切换

en: Use remind
zh_CN: 联想

en: Use the layout of first keyboard input method in list as default layout
zh_CN: 使用列表中的第一个键盘输入法布局作为默认布局

en: Used by fcitx-remote to change Fcitx state from console
zh_CN: fcitx-remote 通过它来从命令行改变 Fcitx 的状态

en: Useful when you hardly ever use abbreviated pinyin.
zh_CN: 适用于很少使用简拼的情况

en: User Defined
zh_CN: 用户定义

en: User Interface:
zh_CN: 用户界面:

en: User Phrase Color
zh_CN: 用户词组颜色

en: Using ${1} to check dbus.
zh_CN: 使用 ${1} 来检查 dbus。

en: Version Line:
zh_CN: 版本行:

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 竖排

en: Vertical Candidate Word List
zh_CN: 竖排候选词列表

en: Virtual Key Board
zh_CN: 虚拟键盘

en: Virtual Key Board in order to input special character
zh_CN: 用于输入特殊字符的虚拟键盘

en: Virtual Keyboard
zh_CN: 虚拟键盘

en: Virtual Keyboard Image
zh_CN: 虚拟键盘图片

en: Virtual Keyboard State
zh_CN: 虚拟键盘状态

en: Wanfeng
zh_CN: 晚风

en: Why is it bad to run as root
zh_CN: 以root身份运行不好的原因

en: Wubi
zh_CN: 五笔字型

en: WubiPinyin
zh_CN: 五笔拼音

en: X Keyboard
zh_CN: X 键盘

en: X Keyboard Integration
zh_CN: X 键盘集成

en: X Keyboard Integration export with DBus
zh_CN: 通过 DBus 导出的 X 键盘集成接口

en: X11 Support
zh_CN: X11 支持

en: X11 Utilitiy used by other Addon
zh_CN: 由其他插件使用的 X11 工具函数

en: X11 not initialized
zh_CN: X11 未初始化

en: XIM encoding:
zh_CN: XIM 编码：

en: XIM for Emacs:
zh_CN: 用于 Emacs 的 XIM：

en: XIM_SERVERS on root window:
zh_CN: 根窗口上的 XIM_SERVERS:

en: XMODIFIERS Error.
zh_CN: XMODIFIERS 错误。

en: XMODIFIERS is not set
zh_CN: XMODIFIERS 没有设置

en: XiaoHe
zh_CN: 小鹤

en: Xim Server Name from Environment variable is ${1}.
zh_CN: 从环境变量中获取的 Xim 服务名称为 ${1}.

en: Xim server name is the same with that set in the environment variable.
zh_CN: Xim 服务的名称与环境变量中设置的相同.

en: Xim server name: "${1}" is different from that set in the environment variable: "${2}".
zh_CN: Xim 服务名称: "${1}" 与环境变量中设置的值 "${2}" 不同.

en: You are probably logging in as ${1} or using ${2} to run this script. This either means you have security problems or the result of this script may not be accurate. See ${3} or ${4} for more information.
zh_CN: 你可能以 ${1} 或者 ${2} 登录运行此脚本。这意味着两种情况，要么你有安全问题或该脚本的结果可能不准确。有关更多信息，请参见 ${3} 或者 ${4} 。

en: You are probably using ${1} to run this script. This means the result of this script may not be accurate. See ${2} for more information.
zh_CN: 你可能正在使用 ${1} 运行此脚本。这意味着这个脚本的结果可能不准确。见 ${2} 以获取更多信息。

en: You are using xim in ${1} programs.
zh_CN: 您正在 ${1} 程序中使用 xim.

en: You don't have any input methods enabled.
zh_CN: 您没有任何启用的输入法.

en: You have a keyboard input method "${1}" correctly added as your default input method.
zh_CN: 您已经正确的将一个键盘输入法 "${1}" 设为默认.

en: You may have trouble using fcitx in ${1} programs.
zh_CN: 您可能会在 ${1} 程序中使用 fcitx 时遇到问题.

en: You only have one input method enabled, please add a keyboard input method as the first one and your main input method as the second one.
zh_CN: 您仅仅启用了一个输入法, 请将一个键盘输入法设为第一个并将您的主要输入法设为第二个.

en: You only have one keyboard input method enabled. You may want to add another input method to input other languages.
zh_CN: 你只有一个键盘输入法启用。你可能要添加其他输入法输入其他语言。

en: You're currently running Fcitx with GUI, but fcitx-configtool couldn't be found, the package name is usually fcitx-config-gtk, fcitx-config-gtk3 or fcitx-configtool. Now it will open config file with default text editor.
zh_CN: 您正在图形界面下运行 fcitx，但是 fcitx-configtool 未被找到，软件包名通常为 fcitx-config-gtk，fcitx-config-gtk3，或者 fcitx-configtool。现在将用默认文本编辑器打开配置文件。

en: You're currently running KDE, but KCModule for fcitx couldn't be found, the package name of this KCModule is usually kcm-fcitx or kde-config-fcitx. Now it will open config file with default text editor.
zh_CN: 您正在运行 KDE，但是 fcitx 的 KCModule 未被找到，此 KCModule 的软件包名通常为 kcm-fcitx 或 kde-config-fcitx。现在将用默认文本编辑器打开配置文件。

en: Your LC_CTYPE is set to ${1} instead of one of zh, ja, ko. You may not be able to use input method in emacs because of an really old emacs bug that upstream refuse to fix for years.
zh_CN: 您的 LC_CTYPE 设置为 ${1} 而不是 zh, ja, ko 之一。您可能无法在 Emacs 中使用输入法，其根本是源自上游拒绝修复多年的一个超老的故障。

en: Your LC_CTYPE is set to ${1} whose encoding is not UTF-8. You may have trouble committing strings using XIM.
zh_CN: 您的 LC_CTYPE 设置为 ${1}，它的编码不是 UTF-8。您可能会在使用 XIM 提交字符串时遇到问题。

en: Your first (default) input method is ${1} instead of a keyboard input method. You may have trouble deactivate fcitx.
zh_CN: 您的第一个 (默认) 输入法是 ${1} 而不是一个键盘输入法. 您可能无法禁用 fcitx 输入法.

en: Zhongwenzhixing
zh_CN: 中文之星

en: Ziguang
zh_CN: 紫光

en: Ziranma
zh_CN: 自然码

en: executable:
zh_CN: 可执行文件:

en: here
zh_CN: 这里

en: min Num of Characters:
zh_CN: 分 字符数:

en: no default option for %s/%s
zh_CN: 选项%s/%s没有默认选项

en: no valid font.
zh_CN: 无可用字体

en: process:
zh_CN: 进程:

en: sudo environment variables
zh_CN: sudo的环境变量

en: version:
zh_CN: 版本:

en: xmodmap command
zh_CN: xmodmap 命令

en: your current font is: %s
zh_CN: 当前字体为: %s
