fcitx - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (714 entries)

en:  Ctrl+Delete To Delete
zh_TW:  用 Ctrl+Delete 刪除

en: ${1} Environment Variables:
zh_TW: ${1} 環境變數：

en: ${1} is not set.
zh_TW: ${1} 未設定。

en: ${1} is set to ${2}.
zh_TW: ${1} 被設定為 ${2}。

en: ${1} not found.
zh_TW: 找不到 ${1}。

en: ${1} works properly.
zh_TW: ${1} 運作正常。

en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉 (&C)

en: &Reset
zh_TW: 重新設定 (&R)

en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存 (&S)

en: (Unavailable)
zh_TW: (不可用)

en: /min  Time Used:
zh_TW: /分 經過時間：

en: 0 for commit immediately, -1 for keep all words
zh_TW: 0 代表立即提交，-1 代表保留所有已選單字

en: <Low Surrogate>
zh_TW: <低半代理區>

en: <Non Private Use High Surrogate>
zh_TW: <非專用高半代理區>

en: <Private Use High Surrogate>
zh_TW: <專用高半代理區>

en: <Private Use>
zh_TW: <專用區>

en: <not assigned>
zh_TW: <未指定>

en: A different value from the global one may be useful when using horizontal candidate list
zh_TW: 如果您使用橫排候選字，一個與全域不同的設定可能會有所幫助

en: ABC
zh_TW: 智能ABC

en: ALT Both
zh_TW: 兩側 Alt

en: ALT_L_SHIFT
zh_TW: Alt+左 Shift

en: ALT_R_SHIFT
zh_TW: Alt+右 Shift

en: ALT_SHIFT
zh_TW: Alt+Shift

en: ALT_SUPER
zh_TW: Alt+Super

en: Activate input method
zh_TW: 啟用輸入法

en: Active
zh_TW: 作用

en: Active Menu Color
zh_TW: 使用中選單顏色

en: Active Menu Item Character Color
zh_TW: 使用中功能表項目的字體顏色

en: Active Mode Icon
zh_TW: 使用中模式圖示

en: Active Text Icon Color
zh_TW: 使用中文字圖示顏色

en: Active Tray Icon
zh_TW: 活動中操作列圖示

en: Add Extra space when selecting a candidate word
zh_TW: 選擇候選字時輸入額外空格

en: Add Lua script support to Fcitx
zh_TW: 加入 Fcitx 的 Lua 支援

en: Add Phrase
zh_TW: 加入字詞

en: Add Unicode Typing Support
zh_TW: 加入 Unicode 輸入支援

en: Add current input buffer to user dictionary
zh_TW: 加入目前輸入內容至使用者詞典

en: Addon
zh_TW: 附加元件

en: Addon Config %s is %s
zh_TW: 附加元件設定 %s 為 %s

en: Addon Config Dir:
zh_TW: 附加元件設定目錄：

en: Addon Libraries:
zh_TW: 附加元件函式庫：

en: Addon List:
zh_TW: 附加元件清單：

en: Adjust Order
zh_TW: 輸入順序

en: AdjustFast
zh_TW: 快速

en: AdjustFreq
zh_TW: 依據頻率

en: AdjustNo
zh_TW: 不調整

en: All
zh_TW: 所有

en: All found Gtk ${1} immodule files exist.
zh_TW: 所有找到的 gtk ${1} 輸入法模組檔案皆存在。

en: All libraries for all addons are found.
zh_TW: 找到了所有附加元件的函式庫。

en: All locale:
zh_TW: 全部地區設定：

en: Allow Pinyin Enhance to replace the first candidate word when the input string is very closed to English.
zh_TW: 允許在輸入字串十分接近英文的時候替換第一個候選字

en: Allow replacing the first candidate
zh_TW: 允許替換第一個候選字

en: Allow to Override System XKB Settings
zh_TW: 允許覆蓋系統的 XKB 設定

en: Alternative Next Page Key
zh_TW: 替代下一頁快捷鍵

en: Alternative Prev Page Key
zh_TW: 替代上一頁快捷鍵

en: Alternative Trigger Key for QuickPhrase
zh_TW: 額外快速輸入觸發鍵

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Apply this custom xmodmap script after layout change
zh_TW: 在鍵盤配置修改之後應用自訂的 xmodmap 文稿

en: Argument for InputMethod Register
zh_TW: 註冊輸入法的參數

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Auto Change to English Mode while Input Specific String
zh_TW: 在輸入特定字串時自動切換到英文模式

en: Auto Create Phrase
zh_TW: 自動組詞

en: Auto English
zh_TW: 自動英文模式

en: Auto English Mode
zh_TW: 自動英文模式

en: Auto English Trigger Word
zh_TW: 自動觸發英文模式字詞

en: Auto Phrase
zh_TW: 自動字詞

en: Auto Phrase Length
zh_TW: 自動字詞長度

en: Auto Phrase Phrase
zh_TW: 字詞參與自動造詞

en: Auto Send Candidate Word
zh_TW: 自動送出候選字

en: Available Value:
zh_TW: 可選值：

en: Background Image
zh_TW: 背景圖片

en: Bash Version:
zh_TW: Bash 版本：

en: Beginner's Guide
zh_TW: 新手指南

en: Bingchan
zh_TW: 冰蟾全息

en: BottomCenter
zh_TW: 中下

en: BottomLeft
zh_TW: 左下

en: BottomRight
zh_TW: 右下

en: CTRL Both
zh_TW: 兩側 Ctrl

en: CTRL_SHIFT
zh_TW: Ctrl+Shift

en: CTRL_SUPER
zh_TW: Ctrl+Super

en: Can't Create imWindow
zh_TW: 無法建立輸入法視窗

en: Can't open punc file.
zh_TW: 無法開啟標點符號檔案

en: Can't open socket %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 Socket %s：%s

en: Candidate Index Color
zh_TW: 候選字編號顏色

en: Candidate Table Layout
zh_TW: 候選字表佈局

en: Candidate Word Number
zh_TW: 候選字數

en: Cangjie
zh_TW: 倉頡

en: Cannot Save Frequent word: %s
zh_TW: 無法保存詞頻：%s

en: Cannot Save Pinyin Index: %s
zh_TW: 無法保存拼音索引：%s

en: Cannot Save User Pinyin Database: %s
zh_TW: 無法保存使用者拼音字庫：%s

en: Cannot connect to fcitx correctly.
zh_TW: 無法正確連接 fcitx。

en: Cannot determine desktop environment.
zh_TW: 無法確認桌面環境。

en: Cannot find ${2} for gtk ${1}
zh_TW: 找不到 gtk ${1} 的 ${2}

en: Cannot find DBus name ${1} owner.
zh_TW: 找不到 DBus 名稱 ${1} 的擁有者。

en: Cannot find System Database of Pinyin!
zh_TW: 找不到拼音的系統字庫！

en: Cannot find a GUI config tool, please install one of ${1}, ${2}, or ${3}.
zh_TW: 找不到設定介面，請安裝 ${1}、${2} 或 ${3} 其中之一。

en: Cannot find enabled fcitx user interface!
zh_TW: 找不到啟用的 fcitx 使用者介面！

en: Cannot find fcitx addon config directory.
zh_TW: 找不到附加元件設定目錄。

en: Cannot find fcitx executable!
zh_TW: 找不到 fcitx 可執行檔！

en: Cannot find fcitx im module for gtk ${1} in cache.
zh_TW: 在快取中找不到 gtk ${1} 的 fcitx 輸入法模組。

en: Cannot find fcitx im module for gtk ${1}.
zh_TW: 找不到 gtk ${1} 的 fcitx 輸入法模組。

en: Cannot find fcitx input method module for ${1}.
zh_TW: 找不到 ${1} 的 fcitx 輸入法模組。

en: Cannot find fcitx-configtool executable!
zh_TW: 找不到 fcitx-configtool 可執行檔！

en: Cannot find file ${1} of addon ${2}.
zh_TW: 找不到附加元件 ${2} 的檔案 ${1}。

en: Cannot find following required libraries for ${1} of addon ${2}.
zh_TW: 找不到附加元件 ${2} 的 ${1} 所需之以下函式庫。

en: Cannot find immodules cache for gtk ${1}
zh_TW: 找不到 gtk ${1} 的輸入法模組快取

en: Cannot find kimpanel dbus interface or enabled non-kimpanel user interface.
zh_TW: 找不到 kimpanel dbus 介面或非 kimpanel 使用者介面。

en: Cannot find pid of DBus name ${1} owner.
zh_TW: 找不到 DBus 名稱 ${1} PID 的擁有者。

en: Cannot find xim_server on root window.
zh_TW: 在 root 視窗找不到 xim_server。

en: Cannot found Pinyin
zh_TW: 找不到拼音

en: Cannot interpret XMODIFIERS: ${1}.
zh_TW: 無法解析 XMODIFIERS：${1}。

en: Cannot load default skin, is installation correct?
zh_TW: 無法載入預設佈景，安裝正確嗎？

en: Cannot load skin %s, return to default
zh_TW: 無法載入佈景 %s，使用預設

en: Cannot read im list from fcitx profile.
zh_TW: 無法從 fcitx 設定檔中讀取輸入法清單。

en: Category
zh_TW: 類別

en: Center
zh_TW: 正中

en: CenterLeft
zh_TW: 左中

en: CenterRight
zh_TW: 右中

en: Change Fcitx Configuration
zh_TW: 修改 Fcitx 設定

en: Choose
zh_TW: 選擇鍵

en: Choose Second and Third Candidate Word
zh_TW: 選擇第二第三候選詞

en: Choose key modifier
zh_TW: 選詞修飾鍵

en: Choose the phrase to be deleted, Press Escape to Cancel
zh_TW: 選擇要刪除的字詞，Escape 鍵取消

en: Choose the phrase to be put in the front, Press Escape to Cancel
zh_TW: 選擇放在前面的字詞，Escape 鍵取消

en: Choose the phrase to clear typing history, Press Escape to Cancel
zh_TW: 選擇要清理輸入頻率的字詞，Escape 鍵取消

en: Classic
zh_TW: 經典介面

en: Classic Skin
zh_TW: 經典皮膚

en: Classic User Interface with Skin support
zh_TW: 支援外觀主題的傳統介面

en: ClassicUI
zh_TW: 經典介面

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear Frequency
zh_TW: 清除輸入頻率

en: Clear local Input Method
zh_TW: 清空局部輸入法

en: Clear local input method
zh_TW: 清空局部輸入法

en: Clipboard
zh_TW: 剪貼簿

en: Close virtual keyboard
zh_TW: 關閉虛擬鍵盤

en: Code Table File
zh_TW: 碼表檔案

en: Code Table Name
zh_TW: 碼表名稱

en: Code is
zh_TW: 編碼為

en: CodeTable
zh_TW: 碼表

en: Color of Cursor
zh_TW: 游標顏色

en: Comment
zh_TW: 描述

en: Commit and pass when invalid key of this table pressed
zh_TW: 當輸入碼表中非法的按鍵時，提交輸入並且發送這個按鍵

en: Commit key for select first candidate
zh_TW: 第一個候選字的提交鍵

en: Commit string when there is no match
zh_TW: 當無符合時提交輸入

en: Commit when toggle state
zh_TW: 切換狀態時提交

en: Commit with extra space when choose candidate word
zh_TW: 選擇候選詞時加入額外空格

en: Config GUI for gtk${1} not found.
zh_TW: 找不到 gtk${1} 的設定介面。

en: Config GUI for gtk${1}:
zh_TW: gtk${1} 的設定介面：

en: Config GUI for kde:
zh_TW: KDE 的設定介面：

en: Config Tool Wrapper:
zh_TW: 設定工具封裝：

en: ConfigFile
zh_TW: 設定檔

en: Configuration:
zh_TW: 設定：

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: Configure group name error: line %d
zh_TW: 設定群組名稱出錯：第 %d 行

en: Conveniently Input English or User-Defined Simple Table
zh_TW: 方便地輸入英文或使用者定義的碼表

en: Convert Simplified Chinese To Traditional Chinese
zh_TW: 轉換簡體中文為正體中文

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Ctrl+Left Super
zh_TW: Ctrl+左 Super

en: Ctrl+Right Super
zh_TW: Ctrl+右 Super

en: Current Enabled Input Method List
zh_TW: 目前啟用的輸入法清單

en: Current Input Method Name
zh_TW: 目前輸入法名稱

en: Current fcitx settings directory is ${1} (${2}).
zh_TW: 目前的 fcitx 設定目錄為 ${1} (${2})。

en: Current local input method is
zh_TW: 目前輸入法為

en: Current locale:
zh_TW: 目前地區設定：

en: Current user:
zh_TW: 目前使用者：

en: Current value of ${1} is ${2} (${3}).
zh_TW: ${1} 目前的值為 ${2} (${3})。

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Custom switch key
zh_TW: 自訂切換鍵

en: DBus Support
zh_TW: DBus 支援

en: DBus based new Freedesktop.org tray icon
zh_TW: 基於 DBus 的新 Freedesktop.org 系統匣圖示

en: DBus interface:
zh_TW: DBus 介面：

en: Dark
zh_TW: 暗色

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default Input Method State
zh_TW: 預設輸入法狀態

en: Default Shuangpin Schema
zh_TW: 預設雙拼方案

en: Default Skin
zh_TW: 默認皮膚

en: Default Spell Hint Backends Order
zh_TW: 拼寫提示後端的使用順序

en: Default input methods:
zh_TW: 預設輸入法：

en: Delete Phrase
zh_TW: 刪除字詞

en: Dependency
zh_TW: 相依性

en: Description of Skin
zh_TW: 佈景說明

en: Desktop Environment:
zh_TW: 桌面環境：

en: Desktop environment is ${1}.
zh_TW: 桌面環境為 ${1}。

en: Dianbaoma
zh_TW: 電報碼

en: Directories:
zh_TW: 目錄：

en: Disable Paging in Remind Mode
zh_TW: 聯想模式停用翻頁

en: Disable Pinyin Symbol
zh_TW: 禁用拼音特殊符號

en: Disable addon %s, dependency %s cannot be satisfied.
zh_TW: 停用附加元件 %s，無法滿足 %s 的相依性。

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: Do not commit preedit text when unfocus a window
zh_TW: 未聚焦視窗時，不要提交預編輯文字

en: Do not show again
zh_TW: 不再顯示

en: Do not show in GUI
zh_TW: 不在圖形介面顯示

en: Do not show input window if there is only one candidate and preedit
zh_TW: 只有一個候選詞和預編輯字串時不顯示輸入視窗

en: Do not show input window if there is only preedit string
zh_TW: 只有預編輯字串時不顯示輸入視窗

en: Do not show spell hint
zh_TW: 不顯示拼寫提示

en: Do not sort word with code less than this level
zh_TW: 比此級別短的碼不進行排序

en: Duplicate entry %s in group %s,@ line %d, override previous one.
zh_TW: 重複的內容 %s 於群組 %s 中，於第 %d 行，覆寫前一個。

en: Duplicate group %s in a desktop file,@ line %d, merge with previous one.
zh_TW: desktop 檔案,@ 第 %d 行中有重複群組 %s，已與上一個合併。

en: Duplicate group name, merge with the previous: %s :line %d
zh_TW: 群組名稱重複，與先前的合併：%s：第 %d 行

en: Duplicate option, overwrite: line %d
zh_TW: 選項重複，覆寫：第 %d 行

en: Empty
zh_TW: 空

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enable Hotkey to scroll Between Input Method
zh_TW: 啟用輸入法間切換

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enabled state for im
zh_TW: 輸入法啟用狀態

en: Enchance pinyin input in Fcitx
zh_TW: 增強 Fcitx 的拼音輸入

en: End Key
zh_TW: 中止鍵

en: English (US)
zh_TW: 英文 (美國)

en: English Mode Icon
zh_TW: 英文模式圖示

en: Enum Option is invalid, take it as string
zh_TW: Enum 選項不正確，作為字串處理

en: Enum option duplicated.
zh_TW: Enum 選項重複。

en: Enum option number must larger than 0
zh_TW: Enum 選項必須大於 0

en: Environment variable ${1} is "${2}" instead of "${3}". Please check if you have exported it incorrectly in any of your init files.
zh_TW: 環境變數 ${1} 的值為「${2}」而不是「${3}」。請檢查您是否在某個初始化檔中設定了錯誤的值。

en: Environment variable ${1} is not set.
zh_TW: 環境變數 ${1} 未設定。

en: Environment variable ${1} is set to "${2}" correctly.
zh_TW: 環境變數 ${1} 正確地設定為「${2}」。

en: Environment variable ${1} is set to ${2}.
zh_TW: 環境變數 ${1} 被設定為 ${2}。

en: Environment:
zh_TW: 環境：

en: Erbi
zh_TW: 二筆

en: Error occurs when running ${1}. Please check your locale settings.
zh_TW: 執行 ${1} 時發生錯誤。請檢查您的地區設定。

en: Error: $HOME or $XDG_CONFIG_HOME is not set, cannot determine the install path
zh_TW: 錯誤：$HOME 或 $XDG_CONFIG_HOME 未設定，無法得知安裝路徑

en: Error: Load fontconfig failed
zh_TW: 錯誤：讀取 fontconfig 失敗

en: Error: skin failed to install
zh_TW: 錯誤：佈景安裝失敗

en: Error: skin file doesn't contain skin config.
zh_TW: 錯誤：佈景檔未包含佈景設定。

en: Error: skin file should only contain one directory.
zh_TW: 錯誤：佈景檔只能包含一個目錄。

en: Exact Match
zh_TW: 精確相符

en: Exit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Extra key for trigger input method
zh_TW: 額外的啟用輸入法快捷鍵

en: Failed to find fcitx in immodule cache at ${1}
zh_TW: 無法在 ${1} 的輸入法模組快取中找到 fcitx

en: Failed to find fcitx in the output of ${1}
zh_TW: 無法在 ${1} 的輸出中找到 fcitx。

en: Fallback UI Addon
zh_TW: 備用使用者介面附加元件

en: Fcitx Addons:
zh_TW: Fcitx 附加元件：

en: Fcitx Clipboard access
zh_TW: Fcitx 的剪貼簿訪問支援

en: Fcitx Configuration
zh_TW: Fcitx 設定

en: Fcitx Configure UI:
zh_TW: Fcitx 設定介面：

en: Fcitx DBus Frontend
zh_TW: Fcitx DBus 前端

en: Fcitx DBus Frontend (Portal version)
zh_TW: Fcitx DBus 前端（Portal 版）

en: Fcitx Lua Support
zh_TW: Fcitx Lua 支援

en: Fcitx Settings Directory:
zh_TW: Fcitx 設定目錄：

en: Fcitx Skin Installer
zh_TW: Fcitx 佈景安裝程式

en: Fcitx Spelling Hint/Completion Support
zh_TW: Fcitx 的拼寫提示與補全支援

en: Fcitx State:
zh_TW: Fcitx 狀態：

en: Fcitx Unicode Typing Support
zh_TW: Fcitx 的 Unicode 輸入支援

en: Fcitx XIM Frontend
zh_TW: Fcitx XIM 前端

en: Fcitx is not running.
zh_TW: Fcitx 未執行。

en: Fcitx version: ${1}
zh_TW: Fcitx 版本：${1}

en: Fill Background Horizontal rule
zh_TW: 背景填滿規則（垂直）

en: Fill Background Vertical rule
zh_TW: 背景填滿規則（垂直）

en: First Candidate Color
zh_TW: 第一候選字顏色

en: First Candidate Display as Preedit
zh_TW: 顯示第一候選字為預編輯文字

en: Fix misstype gn/ng
zh_TW: 忽略拼音中ng->gn的輸入錯誤

en: Fix misstype v/u like jv, qv, xv, yv
zh_TW: 忽略拼音jv，qv，xv，yv中u->v的輸入錯誤

en: Fix preedit cursor at head
zh_TW: 將游標固定在預輸入文字開頭

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Font Locale to display
zh_TW: 要顯示的字型語系

en: Font Size
zh_TW: 字型大小

en: Font sizes respect dpi setting
zh_TW: 字型大小按照 dpi 設定

en: For example, if Keyboard - English (US) is the first input method in the list, then English (US) will be applied to all other non keyboard input method layout
zh_TW: 比方說，若鍵盤 - 英語 (美式) 為列表中第一個輸入法，則英語 (美式) 將被套用為所有非鍵盤輸入法的配置

en: Found ${1} at ${2}.
zh_TW: 在 ${2} 找到了 ${1}。

en: Found ${1} disabled addons:
zh_TW: 找到 ${1} 個停用的附加元件：

en: Found ${1} enabled addons:
zh_TW: 找到 ${1} 個啟用的附加元件：

en: Found ${1} enabled input methods:
zh_TW: 找到 ${1} 個啟用的輸入法：

en: Found ${1} enabled user interface addons:
zh_TW: 找到 ${1} 個啟用的使用者介面附加元件：

en: Found ${1} fcitx process:
zh_TW: 找到 ${1} 個 fcitx 程序：

en: Found ${1} fcitx processes:
zh_TW: 找到 ${1} 個 fcitx 程序：

en: Found ${2} for unknown gtk version at ${1}.
zh_TW: 在 ${1} 找到未知 gtk 版本的 ${2}。

en: Found ${3} for gtk ${1} at ${2}.
zh_TW: 在 ${2} 找到 gtk ${1} 的 ${3}。

en: Found fcitx addon config directory: ${1}.
zh_TW: 找到 fcitx 附加元件設定目錄：${1}。

en: Found fcitx at ${1}.
zh_TW: 在 ${1} 找到 fcitx。

en: Found fcitx im module for ${2}: ${1}.
zh_TW: 找到了 ${2} 的 fcitx 輸入法模組：${1}。

en: Found fcitx im modules for gtk ${1}.
zh_TW: 找到了 gtk ${1} 的 fcitx 輸入法模組。

en: Found fcitx kcm module.
zh_TW: 找到了 fcitx 的 kcm 模組。

en: Found fcitx qt module: ${1}.
zh_TW: 找到了 fcitx 的 qt 模組：${1}。

en: Found fcitx-configtool at ${1}.
zh_TW: 在 ${1} 找到 fcitx-configtool。

en: Found immodule cache for unknown gtk version at ${1}.
zh_TW: 在 ${1} 找到未知 gtk 版本的輸入法模組快取。

en: Found immodules cache for gtk ${1} at ${2}.
zh_TW: 在 ${2} 找到 gtk ${1} 的輸入法模組快取。

en: Found unknown fcitx qt module: ${1}.
zh_TW: 找到未知的 fcitx qt 模組：${1}。

en: Freedesktop.org Notification Support
zh_TW: Freedesktop.org 桌面提示支援

en: Frontend
zh_TW: 前端

en: Frontend Used by IM Modules
zh_TW: 輸入法模組使用的前端

en: Frontend: bad frontend
zh_TW: 前端：有問題的前端

en: Frontend: open %s fail %s
zh_TW: 前端：開啟 %s 失敗 %s

en: Frontends setup:
zh_TW: 前端設定：

en: Full width Character
zh_TW: 全形字元

en: Full width punct
zh_TW: 全形標點符號

en: Full width punctuations are used.
zh_TW: 已啟用全形標點符號。

en: Fullwidth
zh_TW: 全形字元

en: Fullwidth Character
zh_TW: 全形字元

en: Fuzzy an and ang
zh_TW: 模糊 an 和 ang

en: Fuzzy c and ch
zh_TW: 模糊 c 和 ch

en: Fuzzy en and eng
zh_TW: 模糊 en 和 eng

en: Fuzzy f and h
zh_TW: 模糊 f 和 h

en: Fuzzy ian and iang
zh_TW: 模糊 ian 和 iang

en: Fuzzy in and ing
zh_TW: 模糊 in 和 ing

en: Fuzzy l and n
zh_TW: 模糊 i 和 n

en: Fuzzy ou and u
zh_TW: 模糊 ou 和 u

en: Fuzzy s and sh
zh_TW: 模糊 s 和 sh

en: Fuzzy uan and uang
zh_TW: 模糊 uan 和 uang

en: Fuzzy z and zh
zh_TW: 模糊 z 和 zh

en: Give the tips of Phrase
zh_TW: 提示詞庫中字詞

en: Global Input Method SelectKey
zh_TW: 全域輸入法選擇鍵

en: GlobalSelector
zh_TW: 全局選擇

en: Grave
zh_TW: 反引號

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘字母

en: Gtk ${1} immodule file ${2} does not exist.
zh_TW: Gtk ${1} 輸入法模組檔案 ${2} 不存在。

en: Gtk IM module cache:
zh_TW: Gtk 輸入法模組快取：

en: Gtk IM module files:
zh_TW: Gtk 輸入法模組檔案：

en: Half width Character
zh_TW: 半形字元

en: Hall of Shame for Linux IME Support
zh_TW: Linux 程式的輸入法支援問題

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hide when tray icon is available
zh_TW: 當系統匣圖示可用時隱藏

en: Hiragana
zh_TW: 平假名

en: Home:
zh_TW: 家目錄：

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Hotkey
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

en: Hotkey for Inputing Character From Phrase
zh_TW: 以詞定字

en: Hotkey for switching to Inputing Character From Phrase mode
zh_TW: 切換至以詞定字模式

en: Hotkey of Adding Frequent Word
zh_TW: 快捷鍵：加入常用字

en: Hotkey of Delete User Phrase
zh_TW: 快捷鍵：刪除使用者字詞

en: Hotkey of Deleting Frequent Word
zh_TW: 快捷鍵：刪除常用字

en: IM: bad im %s
zh_TW: 輸入法：有問題的輸入法 %s

en: IM: open %s fail %s
zh_TW: 輸入法：開啟 %s 失敗 %s

en: IMSelector
zh_TW: 輸入法選擇器

en: Icon Name
zh_TW: 圖示名稱

en: IconName
zh_TW: 圖示名稱

en: If you are using ${1}, you may want to uninstall ${2} or remove ${3} in order to use any input method other than ${2}. See ${link} for more detail as well as alternative solutions.
zh_TW: 如果您正在使用 ${1}，您可能需要反安裝 ${2} 或者移除 ${3} 以使用 ${2} 以外的任何輸入法。更多細節和其它的解決方法參見 ${link}。

en: If you are using ${1}, you may want to uninstall ${2}, remove ${3} or use the command ${g36_disable_ibus} to disable IBus integration in order to use any input method other than ${2}. See ${link} for more detail.
zh_TW: 如果您正在使用 ${1}，您可能需要反安裝 ${2}、移除 ${3} 或使用 ${g36_disable_ibus} 指令停用 IBus 整合以使用 ${2} 以外的任何輸入法。更多細節參見 ${link}。

en: Ignore Punctuation
zh_TW: 忽略標點

en: Ignore blank selections
zh_TW: 忽略空白的剪貼簿內容

en: Ignore some Punctuation, if it is empty, then ignore all punctuation
zh_TW: 忽略部分標點，如果空白則忽略所有標點

en: Inactivate Input Method
zh_TW: 不啟用輸入法

en: Inactive
zh_TW: 非作用

en: Inactive Menu Item Character Color
zh_TW: 非使用中功能表項目的字體顏色

en: Inactive Text Icon Color
zh_TW: 非使用中文字圖形顏色

en: Include Inactivate when scrolling between Input Method
zh_TW: 輸入法間切換時包含未啟用狀態

en: Include the text currently selected in clipboard history.
zh_TW: 加入目前選取文字到剪貼簿歷史

en: Inctive Tray Icon
zh_TW: 非活動中操作列圖示

en: Index
zh_TW: 索引

en: Input Font Size
zh_TW: 輸入字型大小

en: Input Message Color
zh_TW: 輸入訊息顏色

en: Input Method
zh_TW: 輸入法

en: Input Method Configuration
zh_TW: 輸入法設定

en: Input Method Disabled
zh_TW: 停用輸入法

en: Input Method Hint will be only shown when state is active
zh_TW: 輸入法提示只在啟用狀態顯示

en: Input Method Related Environment Variables:
zh_TW: 輸入法相關環境變數：

en: Input Methods:
zh_TW: 輸入法：

en: Input Speed:
zh_TW: 輸入速度：

en: Input method selector
zh_TW: 輸入法選擇器

en: InputMethod
zh_TW: 輸入法

en: Installer Script for Fcitx Skin
zh_TW: Fcitx 佈景主題安裝器文本

en: Interval of Two Key Input
zh_TW: 輸入間隔

en: Invalid Entry: line %d missing '='
zh_TW: 無效的內容：第 %d 行缺少「=」

en: Invalid addon config file ${1}.
zh_TW: 不正確的附加元件設定檔：${1}。

en: Invalid entry line @ line %d %s
zh_TW: 無效的內容於行 %d %s

en: Invalid group name line @ line %d %s
zh_TW: 非法組名出現在第 %d 行：%s

en: Invalid item ${1} in im list.
zh_TW: 輸入法清單中無效的項目：${1}。

en: Katakana
zh_TW: 片假名

en: Keep current buffer when there is no match item and input length is equal code length
zh_TW: 當目前沒有符合項並且輸入長度等於碼長時，保持目前的輸入緩衝區

en: Key
zh_TW: 按鍵

en: Key Color On Virtual Keyboard
zh_TW: 虛擬鍵盤的按鍵顏色

en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

en: Keyboard Layout
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置

en: Keyboard Layout to be used
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置

en: Keyboard Layout:
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置：

en: Kimpanel Support for Fcitx
zh_TW: Fcitx 的 Kimpanel 支援

en: Kimpanel process:
zh_TW: Kimpanel 程序：

en: L_ALT
zh_TW: 左 Alt

en: L_CTRL
zh_TW: 左 Ctrl

en: L_SHIFT
zh_TW: 左 Shift

en: LangCode
zh_TW: 語言代碼

en: Language Code for this table
zh_TW: 這個碼表的語言代碼

en: Latin
zh_TW: 拉丁字母

en: Latin punct
zh_TW: 英文標點符號

en: Latin punctuations are used.
zh_TW: 已啟用半形標點符號。

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Left Super
zh_TW: 左 Super

en: Left/Right to choose selected character, Press Enter to confirm, Press Escape to Cancel
zh_TW: 左/右鍵選字，Enter 鍵確認，Escape 鍵取消

en: Length of Clipboard History to Save
zh_TW: 剪切簿歷史長度

en: Level of simple code
zh_TW: 簡碼級別

en: Library
zh_TW: 程式庫

en: Load Addon Config File:%s
zh_TW: 載入附加元件設定檔：%s

en: Load Autophrase OK
zh_TW: 載入自動字詞成功

en: Load Table Dict OK
zh_TW: 載入碼表字典成功

en: Loading Autophrase.
zh_TW: 載入自動字詞中

en: Loading Table Dict
zh_TW: 載入碼表字典

en: Local Input Method SelectKey
zh_TW: 局部輸入法選擇鍵

en: LocalSelector
zh_TW: 局部選擇

en: Locale:
zh_TW: 地區設定：

en: Log:
zh_TW: 日誌：

en: Logo Icon
zh_TW: Logo 圖示

en: Lookup Pinyin
zh_TW: 反查拼音

en: MS
zh_TW: 微軟

en: Margin Bottom for clickable region
zh_TW: 可點擊區域的下邊界寬度

en: Margin Left for clickable region
zh_TW: 可點擊區域的左邊界寬度

en: Margin Right for clickable region
zh_TW: 可點擊區域的右邊界寬度

en: Margin Top for clickable region
zh_TW: 可點擊區域的上邊界寬度

en: Matching Key
zh_TW: 模糊鍵

en: Math
zh_TW: 數學符號

en: Maximum hint length
zh_TW: 拼寫提示候選字的最大數

en: Maximum length of each candidate word
zh_TW: 每個候選字最大長度

en: Maximum length of spell hint list
zh_TW: 拼寫提示候選字最大個數

en: Maximum length of spell hint list for Auto English
zh_TW: 自動英文的拼寫提示候選詞最大個數

en: Maximum length of spell hint list for Pinyin Enhance
zh_TW: 拼音增強的拼寫提示候選字最大個數

en: Maximum length of spell hint list for Quick Phrase
zh_TW: 快速輸入的拼寫提示的候選詞最大數

en: Maximum results from stroke input.
zh_TW: 筆劃輸入結果的最大數。

en: Maximum words number kept in preedit
zh_TW: 在預編輯中保留的最大單字數

en: Menu Font
zh_TW: 選單字型

en: Menu Font Size
zh_TW: 選單字型大小

en: Migrate the old file path to the new one
zh_TW: 移動舊檔案路徑到新檔案路徑

en: Minimum input length to trigger stroke input (set to -1 to disable)
zh_TW: 最小觸發筆劃輸入的輸入長度（設為-1禁用筆劃輸入）

en: Minimum length to trigger word hint
zh_TW: 最小觸發單字提示長度

en: Minimum length trigger auto send candidate when there will be no candidate
zh_TW: 沒有候選字時觸發自動送出候選字的最短輸入長度

en: Minimum length trigger auto send candidate word when only one candidate
zh_TW: 在只有一個候選字時觸發自動送出候選字的最短輸入長度

en: Missing type, take it as string
zh_TW: 遺失類型，作為字串處理

en: Module
zh_TW: 模組

en: Module: bad module
zh_TW: 模組：有問題的模組

en: Module: open %s fail %s
zh_TW: 模組：開啟 %s 失敗 %s

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name that can be display in UI
zh_TW: 顯示於使用者介面的名稱

en: Native
zh_TW: 原生

en: Next Candidate Word
zh_TW: 下一個候選字

en: Next Page
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Next Page Icon
zh_TW: 下一頁圖示

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No available Input Method
zh_TW: 無可用輸入法

en: No available frontend
zh_TW: 無可用前端

en: No input window
zh_TW: 沒有輸入視窗

en: No local input method
zh_TW: 沒有局部輸入法

en: No remind
zh_TW: 沒有聯想

en: Non-comment doesn't belongs to any group @ %d %s
zh_TW: 不屬於任一群組的非註解出現在第 %d 行：%s

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Not Set
zh_TW: 未設定

en: Note for GNOME Later than 3.6
zh_TW: 給 GNOME 3.6 以上版本的註記

en: Number
zh_TW: 數字

en: Online Help
zh_TW: 線上說明

en: Option %s is Invalid, Use Default Value %s
zh_TW: 選項 %s 無效，使用預設值 %s

en: Option %s is Invalid.
zh_TW: 選項 %s 無效。

en: Order of Code Table
zh_TW: 碼表順序

en: Other Color
zh_TW: 其他顏色

en: Output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Overlay X offset
zh_TW: 覆蓋 X 位移

en: Overlay Y offset
zh_TW: 覆蓋 Y 位移

en: Overlay dock position
zh_TW: 覆蓋停駐區位置

en: Overlay image
zh_TW: 覆蓋圖片

en: Override the skin font size
zh_TW: 覆寫佈景字型大小

en: Owner of DBus name ${1} is ${2}.
zh_TW: DBus 名稱 ${1} 的擁有者是 ${2}。

en: PID of DBus name ${1} owner is ${2}.
zh_TW: DBus 名稱 ${1} PID 的擁有者是 ${2}。

en: Parent
zh_TW: 所屬附加元件

en: PerProgram
zh_TW: 按程式

en: Phrase is already in Dict
zh_TW: 字詞已在碼表中

en: Pinyin
zh_TW: 拼音

en: Pinyin Enhance
zh_TW: 拼音增強

en: Pinyin Index Magic Number Doesn't match
zh_TW: 拼音索引的Magic Number不相符

en: Pinyin Key
zh_TW: 拼音鍵

en: Pinyin:
zh_TW: 拼音：

en: PinyinJiaJia
zh_TW: 拼音加加

en: Please check ${1} for how to install fcitx.
zh_TW: 如何安裝 fcitx 請查閱 ${1}。

en: Please check the Configure link of your distribution in ${1} for how to setup fcitx autostart.
zh_TW: 請在 ${1} 檢查您的發行版的設定連結是如何設定 fcitx 自動啟動。

en: Please set XMODIFIERS.
zh_TW: 請設定環境變數 XMOIFIERS。

en: Please set environment variable ${env_name} to "${value}" using the tool your distribution provides or add ${1} to your ${2}. See ${link}.
zh_TW: 請設定環境變數 ${env_name} 到「${value}」，使用您的發行版提供的工具或加入 ${1} 到您的 ${2}。請參閱 ${link}。

en: Position or offset of LookupTable
zh_TW: 候選字表格的位置或位移

en: Position or offset of Preedit
zh_TW: 預編輯區域的位置或位移

en: Possible Providers: presage, custom, enchant (separate with comma)
zh_TW: 可用的後端：presage, custom, enchant（用半形逗號分隔）

en: Preferred Enchant provider
zh_TW: Enchant 後端

en: Press 1 to delete %s in frequent list (ESC for cancel)
zh_TW: 按下 1 刪除常用字表中的 %s（ESC 取消）

en: Press 1-%d to delete %s in frequent list (ESC for cancel)
zh_TW: 按下 1-%d 來刪除常用字表中的 %s（ESC 取消）

en: Press Enter to input text
zh_TW: 按下 Enter 輸入文字

en: Press index to delete user phrase (ESC for cancel)
zh_TW: 按下索引來刪除使用者字詞（ESC 取消）

en: Press number to make word in frequent list
zh_TW: 按下數字加入常用字表

en: Prev Page
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Prev Page Icon
zh_TW: 上一頁圖示

en: Previous Candidate Word
zh_TW: 前一個候選字

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先權

en: Priority of addon
zh_TW: 附加元件優先權

en: Profile
zh_TW: 設定檔

en: Program
zh_TW: 程式

en: Prompt Table Code
zh_TW: 提示碼表編碼

en: Prompt the phrases after input
zh_TW: 輸入後提示字詞

en: Provide extra feature for pinyin in Fcitx
zh_TW: 增強 Fcitx 的拼音輸入的功能

en: Provides DBus Support (Used by other Addon)
zh_TW: 提供 DBus 支援 (給其他附加元件使用)

en: Provides Freedesktop.org Notification Support (Used by other Addon)
zh_TW: 提供 Freedesktop.org 桌面提示支援 (給其它附加元件使用)

en: Provides Fullwidth Character Input Support
zh_TW: 提供全形字元輸入支援

en: Provides XIM support
zh_TW: 提供 XIM 支援

en: Punctuation Conversion Support
zh_TW: 標點符號轉換支援

en: Punctuation Support
zh_TW: 標點支援

en: Qt IM module files:
zh_TW: Qt 輸入法模組檔案：

en: Quick Phrase List
zh_TW: 快速輸入清單

en: Quick Phrase:
zh_TW: 快速輸入：

en: QuickPhrase
zh_TW: 快速輸入

en: Quickphrase
zh_TW: 快速輸入

en: Quwei
zh_TW: 區位

en: Quwei Input Method for Fcitx
zh_TW: Fcitx 的區位輸入法

en: R_ALT
zh_TW: 右 Alt

en: R_CTRL
zh_TW: 右 Ctrl

en: R_SHIFT
zh_TW: 右 Shift

en: Register IM
zh_TW: 註冊輸入法方法

en: Reload configuration
zh_TW: 重新載入設定

en: Remind:
zh_TW: 聯想：

en: Remind:
zh_TW: 聯想：

en: Remote
zh_TW: 遠端操作

en: Rename OK
zh_TW: 重新命名成功

en: Resize
zh_TW: 調整大小

en: Resize Margin Bottom
zh_TW: 下邊界寬度

en: Resize Margin Left
zh_TW: 左邊界寬度

en: Resize Margin Right
zh_TW: 右邊界寬度

en: Resize Margin Top
zh_TW: 上邊界寬度

en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Right Super
zh_TW: 右 Super

en: Roughly the same length with this number of english letters, the actual length depends on the font and the content
zh_TW: 大致長度和英文字母相同，實際長度取決於字型與內容

en: Rule of Candidate Phrase Order
zh_TW: 候選詞順序

en: Rule of Candidate Word Order
zh_TW: 候選字順序

en: Rule of Frequent Word Order
zh_TW: 常用字順序

en: Running as root:
zh_TW: 以 root 執行：

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄文字母

en: SHIFT Both
zh_TW: 兩側 Shift

en: Save Auto Created Phrase
zh_TW: 保存自動組詞

en: Save Auto Phrase
zh_TW: 儲存自動字詞

en: Save Clipboard History To File
zh_TW: 儲存剪貼簿歷史為檔案

en: Save dict error
zh_TW: 儲存碼表出錯

en: Saving All Config and Input History
zh_TW: 保存所有設定及輸入歷史

en: Scroll between Input Method
zh_TW: 輸入法切換鍵

en: Search unicode
zh_TW: 搜尋 unicode

en: Seconds sleep before fcitx really start
zh_TW: Fcitx 真正啟動前延遲的秒數

en: Select global input method:
zh_TW: 選擇全域輸入法：

en: Select local input method:
zh_TW: 選擇局部輸入法：

en: Select specific input method via keyboard
zh_TW: 透過鍵盤選擇特定的輸入法

en: Select to paste
zh_TW: 選擇以貼上

en: Self
zh_TW: 自我提供

en: Semicolon
zh_TW: 分號

en: Send Raw Preedit
zh_TW: 發送原始輸入按鍵

en: Send typed raw text if Switch to inactive Mode
zh_TW: 切換到非作用模式時直接送出輸入文字

en: Share State Among Window
zh_TW: 在視窗間共享狀態

en: SharedLibrary
zh_TW: 共享庫

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show Input Method Hint After Input method changed
zh_TW: 切換輸入法時顯示輸入法提示

en: Show Input Method Hint After Input method changed and Focus in
zh_TW: 獲得輸入焦點並且輸入法變化時顯示輸入法提示

en: Show Input Speed
zh_TW: 顯示輸入速度

en: Show Preedit String in Client Window
zh_TW: 在用戶端視窗中顯示預編輯字串

en: Show Version
zh_TW: 顯示版本

en: Shuang Pin Schema
zh_TW: 預設雙拼方案

en: Shuangpin
zh_TW: 雙拼

en: Simple Pinyin support for Fcitx
zh_TW: Fcitx 簡單的拼音支援

en: Simplified Chinese To Traditional Chinese
zh_TW: 正簡轉換

en: Simplified Chinese is enabled.
zh_TW: 已啟用簡體中文。

en: Skin
zh_TW: 佈景

en: Skin Author
zh_TW: 佈景作者

en: Skin Name
zh_TW: 佈景名稱

en: Skin Version
zh_TW: 佈景版本

en: SkinFont
zh_TW: 佈景字型

en: SkinInfo
zh_TW: 佈景資訊

en: SkinInputBar
zh_TW: 緩衝區佈景

en: SkinKeyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

en: SkinMainBar
zh_TW: 主工具列佈景

en: SkinMenu
zh_TW: 佈景選單

en: SkinTrayIcon
zh_TW: 系統匣小圖示佈景

en: Space Line Color
zh_TW: 空白線顏色

en: Space for %s Enter for %s
zh_TW: 空格輸入 %s，Enter 輸入 %s

en: Special
zh_TW: 特殊符號

en: Special Icon position
zh_TW: 特殊圖示位置

en: Spell
zh_TW: 拼寫

en: Spell Hint
zh_TW: 拼寫提示

en: Spell hint
zh_TW: 拼字提示

en: Spell hint is disabled.
zh_TW: 已停用拼字提示。

en: Spell hint is enabled.
zh_TW: 已啟用拼字提示。

en: Start Input Method
zh_TW: 啓動輸入法

en: Start XIM error. Another XIM daemon named %s is running?
zh_TW: 啟動 XIM 錯誤。是否有另一個名為 %s 的 XIM 背景程式正在執行？

en: Status Panel Hide Mode
zh_TW: 狀態面板隱藏模式

en: Status Panel Position X
zh_TW: 狀態面板 X 軸位置

en: Status Panel Position Y
zh_TW: 狀態面板 Y 軸位置

en: Stroke input trigger length
zh_TW: 筆劃輸入觸發長度

en: Sub Configuration for Module
zh_TW: 模組的子選項

en: Successfully Installed skin
zh_TW: 佈景安裝成功

en: Super Both
zh_TW: 兩側 Super

en: Super+Left Ctrl
zh_TW: Super+左 Ctrl

en: Super+Right Ctrl
zh_TW: Super+右 Ctrl

en: Switch Embedded Preedit
zh_TW: 切換內嵌預編輯區域

en: Switch Full Width Punc Mode
zh_TW: 切換全形標點符號

en: Switch to Simplified Chinese
zh_TW: 切換至簡體中文

en: Switch to Traditional Chinese
zh_TW: 切換至正體中文

en: Switch to the Eighth Input Method
zh_TW: 切換至第8個輸入法

en: Switch to the Fifth Input Method
zh_TW: 切換至第5個輸入法

en: Switch to the First Input Method
zh_TW: 切換至第1個輸入法

en: Switch to the Fourth Input Method
zh_TW: 切換至第4個輸入法

en: Switch to the Ninth Input Method
zh_TW: 切換至第9個輸入法

en: Switch to the Second Input Method
zh_TW: 切換至第2個輸入法

en: Switch to the Seventh Input Method
zh_TW: 切換至第7個輸入法

en: Switch to the Sixth Input Method
zh_TW: 切換至第6個輸入法

en: Switch to the Third Input Method
zh_TW: 切換至第3個輸入法

en: Switching Full Width Character Mode
zh_TW: 切換全形字元模式

en: Switching Remind Mode
zh_TW: 切換聯想模式

en: Switching Virtual Keyboard
zh_TW: 切換虛擬鍵盤

en: Symbol
zh_TW: 符號

en: Symbol File
zh_TW: 符號檔案

en: System Info:
zh_TW: 系統資訊：

en: Table
zh_TW: 碼表

en: Table Code Color
zh_TW: 碼表顏色

en: Table Input Method for Fcitx
zh_TW: Fcitx 的碼表輸入法

en: Table Symbol
zh_TW: 製表符號

en: The key you just pressed is not supported by Qt.
zh_TW: Qt 不支援你剛輸入的按鍵組合

en: The script is run as ${1} (${2}).
zh_TW: 此腳本以 ${1} (${2}) 執行。

en: This is only a soft limit, the actually number of candidate words may be larger than this when multiple characters have the same order of strokes.
zh_TW: 這僅僅是個軟性限制。當有多個字的筆順相同時，實際的筆劃輸入結果個數可能多於這個值。

en: This is used in some modules and input methods to navigate to the next candidate word
zh_TW: 這將在一些模組和輸入法中移至下一個候選字

en: This is used in some modules and input methods to navigate to the previous candidate word
zh_TW: 這將在一些模組和輸入法中移至前一個候選字

en: Tip Message Color
zh_TW: 提示訊息顏色

en: To see some application specific problems you may have when using xim, check ${link1}. For other more general problems of using XIM including application freezing, see ${link2}.
zh_TW: 若要查看您在使用 xim 時，一些應用程式的特定問題，請檢查 ${link1}。使用 XIM 的其他一般性的問題包括應用程式凍結，請參閱 ${link2}。

en: Toggle Full Width Punctuation
zh_TW: 切換全形標點符號

en: Toggle Half/Full width Character
zh_TW: 切換全半形字元

en: Toggle Input Method
zh_TW: 切換輸入法

en: Toggle Remind
zh_TW: 切換聯想

en: Toggle Simp/Trad Chinese Conversion
zh_TW: 切換正簡轉換

en: Toggle Virtual Keyboard
zh_TW: 切換虛擬鍵盤

en: Toggle for enable or disable
zh_TW: 啟用停用切換鍵

en: Toggle the word hint
zh_TW: 切換單字提示

en: Too long item for AutoEng
zh_TW: 自動英文條目過長

en: TopCenter
zh_TW: 中上

en: TopLeft
zh_TW: 左上

en: TopRight
zh_TW: 右上

en: Traditional Chinese Translate Engine
zh_TW: 正簡轉換引擎

en: Traditional Chinese is enabled.
zh_TW: 已啟用正體中文。

en: TraditionalChinese
zh_TW: 正體中文

en: Treating abbreviated Pinyin as English
zh_TW: 將簡拼視為英文

en: Trigger Input Method
zh_TW: 切換啟用或非啟用輸入法

en: Trigger Key for Clipboard History List
zh_TW: 剪貼簿歷史快捷鍵

en: Trigger Key for QuickPhrase
zh_TW: 快速輸入觸發鍵

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type half width Punc After a Number
zh_TW: 數字後跟半形標點符號

en: UI
zh_TW: 介面

en: UI: bad ui
zh_TW: 介面：有問題的介面

en: UI: open %s fail %s
zh_TW: 使用者介面：開啟 %s 失敗 %s

en: Unable to find a program to check dbus.
zh_TW: 找不到用來檢查 dbus 的程式。

en: Unicode
zh_TW: 萬國碼

en: Unique Name for Table
zh_TW: 碼表的唯一名稱

en: UniqueName
zh_TW: 唯一名稱

en: Unknown type, take it as string: %s
zh_TW: 未知類型，作為字串處理：%s

en: Unsupported Key
zh_TW: 不支援的按鍵組合

en: Use Alternative Candidate Word Number
zh_TW: 使用替代的選字碼

en: Use Alternative Key for paging
zh_TW: 使用替代的翻頁按鍵

en: Use Complete Pinyin
zh_TW: 使用完整拼音

en: Use Custom Prompt String defined in table
zh_TW: 使用碼表中自訂的提示文字

en: Use Custom text icon color
zh_TW: 使用自訂文字圖示顏色

en: Use Full Width Character
zh_TW: 使用全形字元

en: Use Keyboard Layout as Input Method
zh_TW: 使用鍵盤配置作為輸入法

en: Use Matching Key
zh_TW: 使用模糊鍵

en: Use On The Spot Style for XIM (Cannot change during running)
zh_TW: 對 XIM 使用 On The Spot 樣式（無法在執行時切換）

en: Use Pinyin
zh_TW: 使用拼音

en: Use RTLD_LOCAL to load library
zh_TW: 使用 RTLD_GLOBAL 載入函式庫

en: Use Selection Text
zh_TW: 使用選取區文字

en: Use System Tray Icon
zh_TW: 使用系統匣圖示

en: Use V to trigger quickphrase
zh_TW: 使用 V 來觸發快速輸入

en: Use Wide Punctuation
zh_TW: 使用全形標點符號

en: Use enter to commit the existing string
zh_TW: 使用 enter 鍵確認輸入字串

en: Use extra trigger key only after using it to inactivate
zh_TW: 只在用額外切換鍵取消啟動後才使用它進行切換

en: Use remind
zh_TW: 使用聯想

en: Use the layout of first keyboard input method in list as default layout
zh_TW: 使用第一個鍵盤輸入法的配置為預設配置

en: Used by fcitx-remote to change Fcitx state from console
zh_TW: 藉由 fcitx-remote 從指令列改變 Fcitx 的狀態

en: Useful when you hardly ever use abbreviated pinyin.
zh_TW: 適用於很少使用簡拼的情況

en: User Defined
zh_TW: 使用者定義

en: User Interface:
zh_TW: 使用者介面：

en: User Phrase Color
zh_TW: 使用者詞彙顏色

en: Using ${1} to check dbus.
zh_TW: 使用 ${1} 檢查 dbus。

en: Version Line:
zh_TW: 版本：

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Vertical Candidate Word List
zh_TW: 垂直候選字清單

en: Virtual Key Board
zh_TW: 虛擬鍵盤

en: Virtual Key Board in order to input special character
zh_TW: 用於輸入特殊字元的虛擬鍵盤

en: Virtual Keyboard
zh_TW: 虛擬鍵盤

en: Virtual Keyboard Image
zh_TW: 虛擬鍵盤圖片

en: Virtual Keyboard State
zh_TW: 虛擬鍵盤狀態

en: Wanfeng
zh_TW: 晚風

en: Why is it bad to run as root
zh_TW: 為何不宜以 root 執行

en: Wubi
zh_TW: 五筆字型

en: WubiPinyin
zh_TW: 五筆拼音

en: X Keyboard
zh_TW: X 鍵盤

en: X Keyboard Integration
zh_TW: X 鍵盤整合

en: X Keyboard Integration export with DBus
zh_TW: 透過 DBus 輸出的 X 鍵盤整合介面

en: X error %i on opcode send
zh_TW: Opcode 送出時發生 X error %i

en: X11 Support
zh_TW: X11 支援

en: X11 Utilitiy used by other Addon
zh_TW: 給其他附加元件使用的 X11 工具

en: X11 not initialized
zh_TW: X11 無法初始化

en: XIM encoding:
zh_TW: XIM 編碼：

en: XIM for Emacs:
zh_TW: 用於 Emacs 的 XIM：

en: XIM_SERVERS on root window:
zh_TW: root 視窗上的 XIM_SERVERS：

en: XMODIFIERS Error.
zh_TW: XMODIFIERS 錯誤。

en: XMODIFIERS is not set
zh_TW: XMODIFIERS 未設定

en: XiaoHe
zh_TW: 小鶴

en: Xim Server Name from Environment variable is ${1}.
zh_TW: 環境變數中 XIM 服務名稱為 ${1}。

en: Xim server name is the same with that set in the environment variable.
zh_TW: Xim 服務的名稱與環境變數的設定相同。

en: Xim server name: "${1}" is different from that set in the environment variable: "${2}".
zh_TW: Xim 服務名稱：「${1}」與環境變數設定的值「${2}」不同。

en: You are probably logging in as ${1} or using ${2} to run this script. This either means you have security problems or the result of this script may not be accurate. See ${3} or ${4} for more information.
zh_TW: 您可能正登入為 ${1} 或以 ${2} 執行這個腳本。這可能表示有安全問題或是此腳本的結果不準確。詳情請參照 ${3} 或 ${4}。

en: You are probably using ${1} to run this script. This means the result of this script may not be accurate. See ${2} for more information.
zh_TW: 您可能正以 ${1} 執行這個腳本。這表示此腳本的結果可能不準確。詳情請參照 ${2}。

en: You are using xim in ${1} programs.
zh_TW: 你在 ${1} 程式使用 xim。

en: You don't have any input methods enabled.
zh_TW: 你沒有啟用任何輸入法。

en: You have a keyboard input method "${1}" correctly added as your default input method.
zh_TW: 您使用鍵盤輸入法 ${1}，正確加入作為您的預設輸入法。

en: You may have trouble using fcitx in ${1} programs.
zh_TW: 在 ${1} 程式使用 fcitx 你可能會遇到一些問題。

en: You only have one input method enabled, please add a keyboard input method as the first one and your main input method as the second one.
zh_TW: 您只有啟用一個輸入法。請加入一個鍵盤輸入法作為第一個輸入法，以及將你主要的輸入法作為第二個輸入法。

en: You only have one keyboard input method enabled. You may want to add another input method to input other languages.
zh_TW: 您只有啟用一個鍵盤輸入法。您可能會想加入其他的輸入法以輸入其他語言。

en: You're currently running Fcitx with GUI, but fcitx-configtool couldn't be found, the package name is usually fcitx-config-gtk, fcitx-config-gtk3 or fcitx-configtool. Now it will open config file with default text editor.
zh_TW: 您正在 GUI 下執行 Fcitx，但找不到 fcitx-configtool，該套件名稱通常為 fcitx-config-gtx、fcitx-config-gtk3 或 fcitx-configtool。現在將使用預設文字編輯器開啟設定檔。

en: You're currently running KDE, but KCModule for fcitx couldn't be found, the package name of this KCModule is usually kcm-fcitx or kde-config-fcitx. Now it will open config file with default text editor.
zh_TW: 您正在執行 KDE，但找不到 fcitx 的 KCModule，此 KCModule 的套件名稱通常為 kcm-fcitx 或 kde-config-fcitx。現在將使用預設文字編輯器開啟設定檔。

en: Your LC_CTYPE is set to ${1} instead of one of zh, ja, ko. You may not be able to use input method in emacs because of an really old emacs bug that upstream refuse to fix for years.
zh_TW: 您的 LC_CTYPE 設定為 ${1} 而不是 zh, ja, ko 其中之一。您可能無法在 Emacs 中使用輸入法，原因是上游多年來拒絕修復的一個古老 bug。

en: Your LC_CTYPE is set to ${1} whose encoding is not UTF-8. You may have trouble committing strings using XIM.
zh_TW: 您的 LC_CTYPE 設定為 ${1}，它的編碼不是 UTF-8。您可能會在使用 XIM 提交字串時遇到問題。

en: Your first (default) input method is ${1} instead of a keyboard input method. You may have trouble deactivate fcitx.
zh_TW: 您第一個（預設）輸入法使用 ${1} 代替鍵盤輸入法。您可能會有無法使用 fcitx 的問題。

en: Zhongwenzhixing
zh_TW: 中文之星

en: Ziguang
zh_TW: 紫光

en: Ziranma
zh_TW: 自然碼

en: executable:
zh_TW: 可執行檔：

en: here
zh_TW: 在此

en: min Num of Characters:
zh_TW: 分 字元數：

en: no default option for %s/%s
zh_TW: 選項 %s/%s 沒有預設選項

en: no valid font.
zh_TW: 無可用的字型

en: process:
zh_TW: 程序：

en: pthread mutex init failed
zh_TW: pthread mutex 初始化失敗

en: sudo environment variables
zh_TW: sudo 環境變數

en: version:
zh_TW: 版本：

en: xmodmap command
zh_TW: xmodmap 指令

en: your current font is: %s
zh_TW: 目前使用的字型：%s
