fcitx5-anthy - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (142 entries)

en: Add Word
zh_CN: 添加词组

en: Add word
zh_CN: 添加单词

en: Allow split
zh_CN: 允许分割

en: Anthy for Fcitx 5
zh_CN: Fcitx 5 的 Anthy 支持

en: BackSpace
zh_CN: 退格

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel all
zh_CN: 取消所有

en: Cancel pseudo ascii mode
zh_CN: 取消伪 ascii 模式

en: Candidate List Layout
zh_CN: 候选词列表方向

en: Candidates Page Down
zh_CN: 候选词下一页

en: Candidates Page Up
zh_CN: 候选词上一页

en: Canna
zh_CN: 美人蕉 (Canna)

en: Circle input mode
zh_CN: 循环输入模式

en: Circle kana mode
zh_CN: 循环假名模式

en: Circle latin and hiragana mode
zh_CN: 循环拉丁语和平假名模式

en: Circle typing method
zh_CN: 循环输入方案

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Commit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Commit Reverse Learn
zh_CN: 提交逆向学习

en: Commit first segement reverse learn
zh_CN: 提交第一段逆向学习

en: Commit first segment
zh_CN: 提交第一段

en: Commit selected segement reverse learn
zh_CN: 提交选中段逆向学习

en: Commit selected segment
zh_CN: 提交选中段

en: Conversion mode
zh_CN: 转换模式

en: Convert
zh_CN: 转换

en: Convert To Half
zh_CN: 转换到半角

en: Convert To Half Katakana
zh_CN: 转换到半角片假名

en: Convert To Hiragana
zh_CN: 转换到平假名

en: Convert To Katakana
zh_CN: 转换到片假名

en: Convert To Latin
zh_CN: 转换到英文

en: Convert To Wide Latin
zh_CN: 转换到全角英文

en: Convert as you type (Multi segment)
zh_CN: 输入时转换 (多段)

en: Convert as you type (Single segment)
zh_CN: 输入时转换 (单段)

en: Convert char type backward
zh_CN: 向后转换字符类型

en: Convert char type forward
zh_CN: 向前转换字符类型

en: Corner bracket and Middle Dot
zh_CN: 角括号和中位点

en: Corner bracket and wide slash
zh_CN: 角括号和宽斜杠

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom Kana Table
zh_CN: 自定义假名表

en: Custom Key Binding
zh_CN: 自定义按键绑定

en: Custom Nicola Table
zh_CN: 自定义尼古拉表

en: Custom Romaji Table
zh_CN: 自定义罗马字表

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Dict admin
zh_CN: 词典管理

en: Direct input
zh_CN: 直接输入

en: Entering the pseudo ASCII input mode with capital letters
zh_CN: 进入伪 ASCII 输入模式，使用大写字母

en: Expand segment
zh_CN: 展开段落

en: Follow mode
zh_CN: 跟随模式

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Half
zh_CN: 半角

en: Half Katakana
zh_CN: 半角片假名

en: Half Katakana mode
zh_CN: 半角片假名模式

en: Half width katakana
zh_CN: 半角片假名

en: Hiragana
zh_CN: 平假名

en: Hiragana mode
zh_CN: 平假名模式

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 横向

en: Initial Input mode
zh_CN: 初始输入模式

en: Insert Alternative space
zh_CN: 插入替代的空格

en: Insert Half Space
zh_CN: 插入半角空格

en: Insert a blank with a blank key
zh_CN: 使用空格键插入空格

en: Insert space
zh_CN: 插入空格

en: Insert wide space
zh_CN: 插入全角空格

en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Japanese input method based on Anthy
zh_CN: 基于 Anthy 的日语输入法

en: Kana
zh_CN: 假名

en: Kana Table
zh_CN: 假名表

en: Katakana
zh_CN: 片假名

en: Katakana mode
zh_CN: 片假名模式

en: Key
zh_CN: 按键

en: Key Profile
zh_CN: 按键方案

en: Key binding profile
zh_CN: 按键绑定方案

en: Latin
zh_CN: 英文

en: Latin mode
zh_CN: 英文模式

en: Learn on auto commit
zh_CN: 自动提交时记录输入历史

en: Learn on manual commit
zh_CN: 手动提交时记录输入历史

en: Left thumb key
zh_CN: 左拇指键

en: MS IME
zh_CN: 微软输入法引擎

en: Move caret backward
zh_CN: 光标后移

en: Move caret first
zh_CN: 移动光标至开头

en: Move caret forward
zh_CN: 向前移动光标

en: Move caret last
zh_CN: 移动光标至结尾

en: Multi segment
zh_CN: 多段

en: Multi segment immediate
zh_CN: 立即多段

en: Nicola
zh_CN: 尼古拉

en: Nicola Table
zh_CN: 尼古拉表

en: Nicola time
zh_CN: 尼古拉时间

en: Nicola-A
zh_CN: 尼古拉-A

en: Nicola-F
zh_CN: 尼古拉-F

en: Nicola-J
zh_CN: 尼古拉-J

en: Not Set
zh_CN: 未设定

en: Number of convert key presses to Show Candidate
zh_CN: 显示候选词需要按下的转换键次数

en: Oasys100J
zh_CN: Oasys100J 键盘布局

en: Page size
zh_CN: 页面大小

en: Period style
zh_CN: 逗号风格

en: Predict
zh_CN: 预测

en: Predict on input
zh_CN: 输入时预测

en: Quick Kana
zh_CN: 快速的假名

en: Reconvert
zh_CN: 重新转换

en: Right thumb key
zh_CN: 右拇指键

en: Ro key for kana layout
zh_CN: 假名布局的 "ロ" 键

en: Romaji
zh_CN: 罗马音

en: Romaji Table
zh_CN: 罗马字表

en: Select first candidate
zh_CN: 选择第一个候选词

en: Select first segment
zh_CN: 选择第一段

en: Select last candidate
zh_CN: 选择最后一个候选词

en: Select last segment
zh_CN: 选择最后一段

en: Select next candidate
zh_CN: 选择下一个候选词

en: Select next segment
zh_CN: 选择下一段

en: Select prev candidate
zh_CN: 选择上一个候选词

en: Select prev segment
zh_CN: 选择上一段

en: Show candidates label
zh_CN: 显示候选词标签

en: Show conversion mode
zh_CN: 显示转换模式

en: Show input mode
zh_CN: 显示输入模式

en: Show period style
zh_CN: 显示逗号风格

en: Show symbol style
zh_CN: 显示符号样式

en: Show typing method
zh_CN: 显示输入方案

en: Shrink segment
zh_CN: 收起段落

en: Single segment
zh_CN: 单段

en: Single segment immediate
zh_CN: 立即单段

en: Space type
zh_CN: 空格类型

en: Symbol style
zh_CN: 符号样式

en: Ten key type
zh_CN: 十键类型

en: Thumb shift
zh_CN: 移位拇指

en: Tron Dvorak
zh_CN: 实时操作系统核心德沃夏克键盘布局 (Tron Dvorak)

en: Tron Qwerty JP
zh_CN: 实时操作系统核心日语快蹄布局 (Tron Qwerty JP)

en: Typing method
zh_CN: 输入方案

en: Use direct key on predict
zh_CN: 预编辑时直接发送按键

en: Use half-width characters for numbers
zh_CN: 为数字使用半角字符

en: Use half-width characters for symbols
zh_CN: 为符号使用半角字符

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 竖排

en: Vje Delta
zh_CN: VACS 日语输入系统三角洲版 (VJE Delta)

en: WNN
zh_CN: 我的名字叫中野 (WNN)

en: Wide
zh_CN: 全角

en: Wide Latin
zh_CN: 全角英文

en: Wide bracket and wide slash
zh_CN: 宽括号和宽斜杠

en: Wide latin
zh_CN: 全角英文

en: Wide latin Japanese
zh_CN: 宽拉丁日语

en: Wide latin mode
zh_CN: 全角英文模式

en: tsuki-2-203-101
zh_CN: 推力-2-203-101

en: tsuki-2-203-106
zh_CN: 推力-2-203-106
