fcitx5-anthy - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (134 entries)

en: Add Word
zh_TW: 新增單字

en: Add word
zh_TW: 新增單字

en: Allow split
zh_TW: 允許分割

en: Anthy for Fcitx 5
zh_TW: Fcitx 5 的 Anthy 支持

en: BackSpace
zh_TW: 倒退鍵

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel all
zh_TW: 取消全部

en: Cancel pseudo ascii mode
zh_TW: 取消偽 ascii 模式

en: Candidate List Layout
zh_TW: 候選詞列表配置

en: Candidates Page Down
zh_TW: 候選字下一頁

en: Candidates Page Up
zh_TW: 候選字上一頁

en: Canna
zh_TW: 美人蕉（Canna）

en: Circle input mode
zh_TW: 循環輸入模式

en: Circle kana mode
zh_TW: 循環假名模式

en: Circle latin and hiragana mode
zh_TW: 圓圈拉丁與平假名模式

en: Circle typing method
zh_TW: 循環輸入方案

en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

en: Commit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Commit Reverse Learn
zh_TW: 提交逆向學習

en: Commit first segement reverse learn
zh_TW: 提交第一段逆向學習

en: Commit first segment
zh_TW: 提交第一段

en: Commit selected segement reverse learn
zh_TW: 提交選中段逆向學習

en: Commit selected segment
zh_TW: 提交選中段

en: Conversion mode
zh_TW: 轉換模式

en: Convert
zh_TW: 轉換

en: Convert To Half
zh_TW: 轉換到半形

en: Convert To Half Katakana
zh_TW: 轉換到半形片假名

en: Convert To Hiragana
zh_TW: 轉換到平假名

en: Convert To Katakana
zh_TW: 轉換到片假名

en: Convert To Latin
zh_TW: 轉換到英文

en: Convert To Wide Latin
zh_TW: 轉換到全形英文

en: Convert as you type (Multi segment)
zh_TW: 輸入時轉換（多段）

en: Convert as you type (Single segment)
zh_TW: 輸入時轉換（單段）

en: Convert char type backward
zh_TW: 向後轉換字元類型

en: Convert char type forward
zh_TW: 向前轉換字元類型

en: Corner bracket and Middle Dot
zh_TW: 角括號和間隔號

en: Corner bracket and wide slash
zh_TW: 書名號與寬斜線

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Custom Kana Table
zh_TW: 自訂假名表

en: Custom Key Binding
zh_TW: 自訂按鍵綁定

en: Custom Nicola Table
zh_TW: 自訂尼古拉表

en: Custom Romaji Table
zh_TW: 自訂羅馬字表

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Dict admin
zh_TW: 詞典管理

en: Direct input
zh_TW: 直接輸入

en: Entering the pseudo ASCII input mode with capital letters
zh_TW: 進入大寫字母偽ASCII輸入模式

en: Expand segment
zh_TW: 展開段落

en: Follow mode
zh_TW: 跟随模式

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Half
zh_TW: 半形

en: Half Katakana
zh_TW: 半形片假名

en: Half Katakana mode
zh_TW: 半形片假名模式

en: Half width katakana
zh_TW: 半形片假名

en: Hiragana
zh_TW: 平假名

en: Hiragana mode
zh_TW: 平假名模式

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 橫向

en: Initial Input mode
zh_TW: 初始輸入模式

en: Insert Alternative space
zh_TW: 插入替代的空格

en: Insert Half Space
zh_TW: 插入半形空格

en: Insert a blank with a blank key
zh_TW: 使用空白键插入空格

en: Insert space
zh_TW: 插入空格

en: Insert wide space
zh_TW: 插入全形空格

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日語

en: Japanese input method based on Anthy
zh_TW: 基於  Anthy 的日文輸入法

en: Kana
zh_TW: 假名

en: Kana Table
zh_TW: 假名表

en: Katakana
zh_TW: 片假名

en: Katakana mode
zh_TW: 片假名模式

en: Key
zh_TW: 按鍵

en: Key Profile
zh_TW: 按鍵設定

en: Key binding profile
zh_TW: 按鍵綁定方案

en: Latin
zh_TW: 英文

en: Latin mode
zh_TW: 英文模式

en: Learn on auto commit
zh_TW: 自動提交時記錄輸入歷史

en: Learn on manual commit
zh_TW: 手動提交時記錄輸入歷史

en: Left thumb key
zh_TW: 左拇指鍵

en: MS IME
zh_TW: 微軟輸入法引擎

en: Move caret backward
zh_TW: 向後移動插入符號

en: Move caret first
zh_TW: 移動插入符號到開頭

en: Move caret forward
zh_TW: 向前移動插入符號

en: Move caret last
zh_TW: 移動插入符號到結尾

en: Multi segment
zh_TW: 多段

en: Multi segment immediate
zh_TW: 立即多段

en: Nicola
zh_TW: 尼古拉

en: Nicola Table
zh_TW: 尼古拉表

en: Nicola time
zh_TW: 尼古拉時間

en: Not Set
zh_TW: 尚未設置

en: Number of convert key presses to Show Candidate
zh_TW: 為顯示候選詞需要按下的轉換鍵次數

en: Page size
zh_TW: 頁面大小

en: Period style
zh_TW: 逗號風格

en: Predict
zh_TW: 預測

en: Predict on input
zh_TW: 預測輸入

en: Quick Kana
zh_TW: 速成假名

en: Reconvert
zh_TW: 重新轉換

en: Right thumb key
zh_TW: 右拇指鍵

en: Ro key for kana layout
zh_TW: 假名配置的 ロ 鍵

en: Romaji
zh_TW: 羅馬音

en: Romaji Table
zh_TW: 羅馬字表

en: Select first candidate
zh_TW: 選擇第一個候選詞

en: Select first segment
zh_TW: 選擇第一段

en: Select last candidate
zh_TW: 選擇最後一個候選詞

en: Select last segment
zh_TW: 選擇最後一段

en: Select next candidate
zh_TW: 選擇下一個候選詞

en: Select next segment
zh_TW: 選擇下一段

en: Select prev candidate
zh_TW: 選擇前一個候選詞

en: Select prev segment
zh_TW: 選擇上一段

en: Show candidates label
zh_TW: 顯示候選詞標籤

en: Show conversion mode
zh_TW: 顯示轉換模式

en: Show input mode
zh_TW: 顯示輸入模式

en: Show period style
zh_TW: 顯示逗號樣式

en: Show symbol style
zh_TW: 顯示符號樣式

en: Show typing method
zh_TW: 顯示輸入方式

en: Shrink segment
zh_TW: 收起段落

en: Single segment
zh_TW: 單段

en: Single segment immediate
zh_TW: 立即單段

en: Space type
zh_TW: 空格輸入

en: Symbol style
zh_TW: 符號樣式

en: Ten key type
zh_TW: 十鍵輸入

en: Thumb shift
zh_TW: 移位拇指

en: Typing method
zh_TW: 輸入方案

en: Use direct key on predict
zh_TW: 使用預編輯直接發送鍵

en: Use half-width characters for numbers
zh_TW: 為數字使用半形字符

en: Use half-width characters for symbols
zh_TW: 為符號使用半形字符

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 縱向

en: Vje Delta
zh_TW: VACS 日語輸入系統三角洲版（VJE Delta）

en: WNN
zh_TW: 我的名字叫中野（WNN）

en: Wide
zh_TW: 全形

en: Wide Latin
zh_TW: 全形英文

en: Wide bracket and wide slash
zh_TW: 全形括弧與斜線

en: Wide latin
zh_TW: 全形英文

en: Wide latin Japanese
zh_TW: 全形拉丁日語

en: Wide latin mode
zh_TW: 全形英文模式
