fcitx5-chewing - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Add Phrase Forward
ko: 구문 앞에 추가

en: Automatically shift cursor
ko: 자동으로 커서 이동

en: Backward phrase choice
ko: 역방향 구문 선택

en: Candidate List Layout
ko: 후보 목록 자판

en: Carpalx Keyboard
ko: Carpalx 키보드

en: Chewing Wrapper For Fcitx
ko: Fcitx용 Chewing 래퍼

en: Chewing for Fcitx 5
ko: Fcitx5용 Chewing

en: Chewing input method
ko: Chewing 입력기

en: DACHEN_CP26 Keyboard
ko: DACHEN_CP26 키보드

en: Default Keyboard
ko: 기본 키보드

en: Dvorak Keyboard
ko: 드보락 키보드

en: Dvorak Keyboard with Hsu's support
ko: Hsu를 지원하는 드보락 키보드

en: ETen Keyboard
ko: ETen 키보드

en: ETen26 Keyboard
ko: ETen26 키보드

en: Gin-Yieh Keyboard
ko: Gin-Yieh 키보드

en: Han-Yu PinYin Keyboard
ko: Han-Yu Pinyin 키보드

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Hsu's Keyboard
ko: Hsu의 키보드

en: IBM Keyboard
ko: IBM 키보드

en: Keyboard Layout
ko: 키보드 자판

en: Page Size
ko: 페이지 크기

en: Selection Key
ko: 선택 키

en: Space as selection key
ko: 스페이스바를 선택 키로

en: Use Keypad as Selection key
ko: 키패드를 선택 키로 사용

en: Vertical
ko: 세로
