fcitx5-chewing - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Action when switching input method
zh_TW: 切換輸入法時的行為

en: Add Phrase Forward
zh_TW: 前方加詞

en: Automatically shift cursor
zh_TW: 選字完畢自動移到下一個字

en: Backward phrase choice
zh_TW: 後方選擇字詞

en: Candidate List Layout
zh_TW: 候選字詞排列方式

en: Carpalx Keyboard
zh_TW: Carpalx 鍵盤

en: Chewing
zh_TW: 新酷音

en: Chewing Wrapper For Fcitx
zh_TW: Fcitx 的新酷音封装

en: Chewing for Fcitx 5
zh_TW: Fcitx 5 的新酷音輸入法

en: Chewing input method
zh_TW: 新酷音輸入法

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Commit current preedit
zh_TW: 提交目前預編輯

en: Commit default selection
zh_TW: 提交預設選擇

en: DACHEN_CP26 Keyboard
zh_TW: 大千 26 鍵

en: Default Keyboard
zh_TW: 預設鍵盤

en: Dvorak Keyboard
zh_TW: Dvorak 鍵盤

en: Dvorak Keyboard with Hsu's support
zh_TW: Dvorak 鍵盤 + 許氏注音

en: ETen Keyboard
zh_TW: 倚天鍵盤

en: ETen26 Keyboard
zh_TW: 倚天 26 鍵鍵盤

en: Enable easy symbol
zh_TW: 啟用簡易符號輸入

en: Gin-Yieh Keyboard
zh_TW: 精業鍵盤

en: Han-Yu PinYin Keyboard
zh_TW: 漢語拼音鍵盤

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Hsu's Keyboard
zh_TW: 許氏鍵盤

en: IBM Keyboard
zh_TW: IBM 鍵盤

en: Keyboard Layout
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置

en: Page Size
zh_TW: 頁面大小

en: Select candidate with arrow key
zh_TW: 用方向鍵選擇候選詞

en: Selection Key
zh_TW: 選詞鍵

en: Space as selection key
zh_TW: 使用空白鍵選擇候選字詞

en: Use Keypad as Selection key
zh_TW: 使用數字鍵盤選擇候選字詞

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直
