fcitx5-chewing - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Action when switching input method
zh_CN: 切换输入法时的行为

en: Add Phrase Forward
zh_CN: 前方加词

en: Automatically shift cursor
zh_CN: 选词完毕自动移到下一个词

en: Backward phrase choice
zh_CN: 后方选择字词

en: Candidate List Layout
zh_CN: 候选词列表方向

en: Carpalx Keyboard
zh_CN: Carpalx 键盘

en: Chewing
zh_CN: 新酷音

en: Chewing Wrapper For Fcitx
zh_CN: Fcitx 的 新酷音封装

en: Chewing for Fcitx 5
zh_CN: Fcitx 5 的新酷音支持

en: Chewing input method
zh_CN: 新酷音输入法

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清空

en: Colemak-DH ANSI Keyboard
zh_CN: Colemak-DH ANSI 键盘

en: Colemak-DH Orth Keyboard
zh_CN: Colemak-DH Orth 键盘

en: Commit current preedit
zh_CN: 提交当前预编辑

en: Commit default selection
zh_CN: 提交默认选择

en: DACHEN_CP26 Keyboard
zh_CN: 大千26键键盘

en: Default Keyboard
zh_CN: 默认键盘

en: Dvorak Keyboard
zh_CN: Dvorak键盘

en: Dvorak Keyboard with Hsu's support
zh_CN: Dvorak键盘 + 许氏注音

en: ETen Keyboard
zh_CN: 倚天键盘

en: ETen26 Keyboard
zh_CN: 倚天26键键盘

en: Enable easy symbol
zh_CN: 启用快捷符号输入

en: Gin-Yieh Keyboard
zh_CN: 精业键盘

en: Han-Yu PinYin Keyboard
zh_CN: 汉语拼音键盘

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 横排

en: Hsu's Keyboard
zh_CN: 许氏键盘

en: IBM Keyboard
zh_CN: IBM键盘

en: Keyboard Layout
zh_CN: 键盘布局

en: MPS2 PinYin Keyboard
zh_CN: MPS2 拼音键盘

en: Page Size
zh_CN: 页大小

en: Select candidate with arrow key
zh_CN: 用方向键选择候选词

en: Selection Key
zh_CN: 选词键

en: Space as selection key
zh_CN: 空格键选词

en: THL PinYin Keyboard
zh_CN: THL 拼音键盘

en: Use Keypad as Selection key
zh_CN: 使用小键盘作为选择键

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 竖排
