fcitx5-chinese-addons - en to ko translation catalogue (175 entries)

en: %1 already exists, do you want to overwrite this dictionary?
ko: %1이(가) 이미 존재합니다. 이 사전을 덮어 쓰시겠습니까?

en: %1% Downloaded.
ko: %1% 다운로드됨.

en: &Browse Sogou Cell Dictionary Online
ko: Sogou Cell 사전 온라인 찾아보기(&B)

en: &Clear User Data
ko: 사용자 데이터 지우기(&C)

note: i18n: file: gui/pinyindictmanager/pinyindictmanager.ui:22 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, importButton_)
en: &Import
ko: 가져오기(&I)

note: i18n: file: gui/customphraseeditor/customphraseeditor.ui:52 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton_) i18n: file: gui/pinyindictmanager/pinyindictmanager.ui:33
en: &Remove
ko: 제거(&R)

en: Add support for Pinyin, Table and many other Chinese related functionality to Fcitx
ko: Fcitx에 Pinyin, 표 및 기타 많은 한어 관련 기능에 대한 지원 추가

en: After committing every character, learn the new phrase based on the input history. If certain word is seen for multiple times or selected by user once, it will be added as user phrase. -1 means the maximum code length of the table. 0 means disable this feature.
ko: 모든 글자를 입력완료한 후, 입력 기록을 통해 구문을 학습합니다. 어떤 단어가 여러 번 나타나거나 사용자에 의해 선택되면, 사용자 구문에 포함됩니다. -1로 설정하면 테이블의 최대 크기까지 지원하며, 0으로 설정하면 이 기능을 끕니다.

en: Alternative Mapping
ko: 대체 매핑

en: Are you sure to delete %1?
ko: %1을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure to delete all dictionaries?
ko: 모든 사전을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Auto phrase length
ko: 자동 구문 문자 수

en: Auto rule set
ko: 자동 규칙 모음

en: Auto select candidate
ko: 자동 후보 선택

en: Auto select when no match is found
ko: 맞는 값이 없으면 자동 선택

en: Backend
ko: 백엔드

en: Browse Sogou Cell Dict repository
ko: Sogou 셀 사전 저장소 찾아보기

en: Candidate List orientation
ko: 후보 목록 방향

en: Chinese Addons
ko: 한어 애드온

en: Choose Character from Phrase
ko: 구문에서 문자 선택

en: Clear &All Data
ko: 모든 데이터 지우기(&A)

en: Cloud Pinyin Status
ko: Cloud Pinyin 상태

en: Cloud Pinyin is disabled.
ko: Cloud Pinyin이 비활성화됨.

en: Cloud Pinyin is enabled.
ko: Cloud Pinyin이 활성화되었습니다.

en: Commit Invalid Segment
ko: 잘못된 세그먼트 입력완료

en: Commit after auto select candidates
ko: 후보 자동 선택 후 입력완료

en: Commit buffer when deactivating input method
ko: 입력기 비활성화 시 버퍼 입력완료

en: Commit the segment that does not exist in the table. This option is useful for some latin/compose based table.
ko: 표에 없는 세그먼트를 입력완료합니다. 이 옵션은 일부 라틴어/작성 기반 표에 유용합니다.

en: Confirm deletion
ko: 삭제 확인

en: Convert failed.
ko: 변환하지 못했습니다.

en: Converter crashed.
ko: 변환도구가 충돌했습니다.

en: Could not find pinyin.
ko: Pinyin을 찾을 수 없음

en: Create directory failed. Please check the permission or disk space.
ko: 디렉토리 생성에 실패했습니다. 권한 또는 디스크 공간을 확인합니다.

en: Create temporary file failed.
ko: 임시 파일 생성에 실패했습니다.

en: Creating temp file failed. Please check the permission or disk space.
ko: 임시 파일을 만들지 못했습니다. 권한 또는 디스크 공간을 확인합니다.

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 지정

note: i18n: file: gui/pinyindictmanager/browserdialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, BrowserDialog)
en: Dialog
ko: 대화창

en: Dictionary already exists
ko: 사전이 이미 존재합니다

en: Display Hint for word
ko: 단어에 대한 힌트 보이기

en: Display custom hint
ko: 사용자 지정 힌트 보이기

en: Do you want to enable cloudpinyin now for better prediction? You can always toggle it later in configuration or by pressing {}.
ko: 더 나은 예측을 위해 지금 Cloud pinin을 활성화하시겠습니까? 나중에 구성하거나 {} 키를 눌러 언제든지 전환할 수 있습니다.

en: Do you want to enable cloudpinyin now for better prediction? You can always toggle it later in configuration.
ko: 더 나은 예측을 위해 지금 Cloud pinin을 활성화하시겠습니까? 나중에 구성할 때는 언제든지 전환할 수 있습니다.

en: Don't sort word shorter than
ko: 다음보다 짧은 단어를 정렬하지 않음

en: Download Finished
ko: 다운로드 완료됨

en: Download started.
ko: 다운로드 시작됨.

en: Enable Cloud Pinyin
ko: Cloud Pinyin 사용

en: Enable Cloudpinyin
ko: Cloudpinin 활성화

en: Enable Prediction
ko: 예측 사용가능

en: Enabled Input Methods
ko: 활성화된 입력기

en: End key
ko: 중지  키

en: Entries
ko: 항목

en: Error while deleting %1.
ko: %1을 삭제하는 중 오류 발생

en: Exact Match
ko: 정확한 일치

en: Extra Pinyin functionality
ko: 추가 Pinyin 기능

en: Failed to create directory
ko: 디렉토리를 만들지 못했습니다

en: Failed to create request.
ko: 요청을 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to create temp file
ko: 임시 파일을 만들지 못했습니다

en: Failed to get runtime directory
ko: 런타임 디렉토리를 가져 오지 못했습니다

en: Fast
ko: 빠름

en: File
ko: 파일

en: File Operation Failed
ko: 파일 작업 실패

en: Filter by stroke
ko: 필획으로 필터링

en: First candidate as Preedit
ko: 사전편집으로 첫 후보

en: Fix embedded preedit cursor at the beginning of the preedit
ko: 사전편집 커서를 사전편집 문자열의 맨 앞에 고정

en: Forget word
ko: 단어 잊기

en: Freq
ko: 빈도

en: From &File
ko: 파일에서 불러오기(&F)

en: From &Sogou Cell Dictionary File
ko: &Sogou 셀 사전 파일에서 불러오기

en: Full width Character
ko: 전각 문자

en: Full width Character is disabled.
ko: 전각 문자 비활성화됨.

en: Full width Character is enabled.
ko: 전각 문자가 활성화되었습니다.

en: Full width character
ko: 전각 문자

en: Full width punctuation
ko: 전각 문장부호

en: Full width punctuation is disabled.
ko: 전각 문장부호 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Full width punctuation is enabled.
ko: 전각 문장부호가 활성화되었습니다.

en: Half width Character
ko: 반각 문자

en: Half width punctuation
ko: 반각 문장부호

en: Half width punctuation after latin letter or number
ko: 라틴 문자 또는 숫자 뒤의 반각 문장부호

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로 방향

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: If the value less than 0, means this feature is disabled. If auto phrase is enabled, selecting auto phrase candidate explicitly will still add the word as a new user phrase.
ko: 0보다 작은 값이면 이 기능을 끕니다. 자동 구문 사용 시, 자동 구문 후보를 명시적으로 선택하여 새 사용자 구문에 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Ignore built in punctuation
ko: 기본 구두점 무시

en: Inner Segment (xian -> xi'an)
ko: 내부 세그먼트 (xian -> xi'an)

en: Inner Segment for Short Pinyin (qie -> qi'e)
ko: 짧은 Pinyin을 위한 내부 세그먼트 (qie -> qi'e)

en: Input Dictionary Name
ko: 입력 사전 이름

[ctx: Key of the punctuation, e.g. comma]
en: Key
ko: 키

en: Key to trigger quickphrase
ko: 상용구를 트리거할 키

en: Learning
ko: 학습

en: Length limit of selecting the only candidate
ko: 유일한 후보 선택의 길이 제한

en: Mapping
ko: 매핑

en: Marker for auto phrase in the candidates
ko: 후보의 자동 구문에 대한 표식

en: Match partial finals (e -> en, eng, ei)
ko: 부분 접미사 매칭 (e -> en, eng, ei)

en: Match partial shuangpin if input length is longer than 4
ko: 입력 길이가 4보다 긴 경우 일부의 이중자획 일치

en: Minimum Pinyin Length
ko: 최소 Pinyin 문자 수

en: Modify dictionary
ko: 사전 수정

en: New Dictionary Name:
ko: 새로운 사전 이름:

en: Next Candidate
ko: 다음 후보

en: Next Page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: No browsing outside pinyin.sogou.com, now redirect to home page.
ko: pinyin.sogou.com 외부에서 검색하지 않고, 이제 홈 페이지로 리디렉션됩니다.

en: Not available
ko: 사용할 수 없음

en: Not set
ko: 설정되지 않음

en: Number of Sentences
ko: 문장 수

en: Order policy
ko: 정렬 정책

en: Order the candidate based on the word you already typed. You may want to disable this option if you want the candidate order to be stable regardless of the history.
ko: 이미 입력한 단어를 기준으로 후보를 정렬합니다. 기록과 상관없이 후보 순서를 안정적으로 유지하려면 이 옵션을 사용하지 않도록 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Pinyin dictionary manager
ko: Pinyin 사전 관리도구

en: Please use this functionality after typing some text.
ko: 글자를 입력한 후에 이 기능을 사용하세요.

en: Prediction Size
ko: 예측 크기

en: Prefix key to trigger Pinyin
ko: Pinyin를 트리거할 전위 키

en: Press Backspace to forget.
ko: 무시하려면 백스페이스 키를 누릅니다.

en: Press Delete to remove.
ko: 제거하려면 Delete 키를 누릅니다

en: Press space or enter to insert.
ko: 스페이스 키를 누르거나 Enter 키를 눌러 삽입합니다.

en: Press {} for {}
ko: {}을 누릅니다 ({}의 경우)

en: Press {} for {} and Return for {}
ko:  {} 키를 ({}의 경우) 누르고 {}의 경우 Return 키를 누릅니다.

en: Previous Candidate
ko: 이전 후보

en: Previous Page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Prompt long word length when input length over (0 for disable)
ko: 입력 길이가 초과될 때 프롬프트 긴 단어 길이(사용안할 경우 0)

en: Proxy
ko: 프록시

en: Punctuation
ko: 문장부호

en: Quick Phrase
ko: 상용구

en: Regular expression for auto select when no match is found
ko: 일치하는 항목을 찾을 수 없는 경우 자동 선택을 위한 정규식

en: Regular expression for selecting the only candidate
ko: 후보만 선택하기 위한 정규식

note: i18n: file: gui/pinyindictmanager/pinyindictmanager.ui:44 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeAllButton_)
en: Remove &All
ko: 모두 제거(&A)

en: Save auto phrase after being typed for ... times
ko: 자동 구문가 ...번 입력되면 저장

en: Scel file (*.scel)
ko: Scel 파일 (*.scel)

en: Select Dictionary File
ko: 사전 파일 선택

en: Select Second Candidate
ko: 두 번째 후보 선택

en: Select Third Candidate
ko: 세 번째 후보 선택

en: Select candidate to be removed from history:
ko: 기록에서 제거할 후보 선택

en: Select scel file
ko: scel 파일 선택

en: Selection
ko: 선택

en: Separator text between hint and candidate
ko: 힌트와 후보 사이의 구분자 텍스트

en: Show complete pinyin in preedit
ko: 사전편집에서 완성형 Pinyin 표시

en: Show current shuangpin mode
ko: 현재 이중자획 모드 표시

en: Show prediction words
ko: 예상 단어 표시

en: Shuangpin
ko: 이중자획

en: Shuangpin Profile
ko: 이중자획 프로필

en: Simplified Chinese
ko: 간화자

en: Simplified Chinese is enabled.
ko: 간화자가 활성화되었습니다.

en: Simplified and Traditional Chinese Translation
ko: 간화자 및 정체자 번역

en: Sort candidates based on current context
ko: 현재 컨텍스트를 기준으로 후보 정렬

en: Switch to Simplified Chinese
ko: 간화자로 전환

en: Switch to Traditional Chinese
ko: 정체자로 전환

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Temporary file created.
ko: 임시 파일 생성됨.

en: Text to trigger quickphrase
ko: 상용구를 트리거할 텍스트

en: The proxy format must be the one that is supported by cURL. Usually it is in the format of [scheme]://[host]:[port], e.g. http://localhost:1080.
ko: 프록시 형식은 cURL이 지원하는 형식이어야 합니다. 통상적으로 [scheme]://[host]:[port] 형식입니다. 예: http://localhost:1080

en: Toggle Key
ko: 전환 키

en: Toggle key
ko: 전환 키

en: Traditional Chinese
ko: 정체자

en: Traditional Chinese is enabled.
ko: 정체자가 활성화되었습니다.

en: Translate engine
ko: 번역 엔진

en: Type paired punctuations together (e.g. Quote)
ko: 짝이 있는 문장부호를 함께 입력 (예: 따옴표)

en: Use Keypad as Selection key
ko: 키패드를 선택 키로 사용

en: Use Left and Right to select character:
ko: 왼쪽 및 오른쪽 키를 사용하여 문자 선택:

en: Use Left and Right to select text.
ko: 왼쪽 및 오른쪽 키를 사용하여 텍스트를 선택합니다.

en: Use V to trigger quickphrase
ko: V 키를 사용하여 상용구 트리거

en: Use full width
ko: 전각 문자 사용

en: Use system language model
ko: 시스템 언어 모델 사용

en: Vertical
ko: 세로 방향

en: When a new character is typed, if it matches any character in this string, all the existing text will be put into quickphrase buffer.
ko: 새 문자가 입력될 때, 이 문자열에 일치하는 문자가 있다면, 모든 텍스트가 상용구 버퍼로 들어갑니다.

en: When available, system language model will be loaded for given language and provide ability to give better context based order.
ko: 사용 가능한 경우, 시스템 언어 모델은 주어진 언어에 대해 불려오게 되고 더 나은 컨텍스트 기반 순서를 제공할 수 있는 기능을 제공합니다.

en: When current input length is greater than or equal to the limit and there is only one candidate available, automatically select this candidate. -1 Means the maximum code length of the table. 0 means this behavior is disabled.
ko: 현재 입력 문자 수가 제한보다 크거나 같고 사용 가능한 후보가 하나만 있는 경우 이 후보를 자동으로 선택합니다. -1 테이블의 최대 코드 길이를 의미합니다. 0은 이 동작이 비활성화되었음을 의미합니다.

en: When current input matches the regular expression and there is only one candidate available, automatically select this candidate.
ko: 현재 입력이 정규식과 일치하고 사용할 수 있는 후보가 하나만 있으면 이 후보를 자동으로 선택합니다.

en: When typing a new character, if the current input length is greater than or equal to the limit, and the existing segment with the new character does not have any matched entries in the table, select the current candidate and then type in the new character. -1 means the maximum code length of the table. 0 means this behavior is disabled.
ko: 새 문자를 입력할 때 현재 입력 문자 수가 제한보다 크거나 같고 새 문자가 있는 기존 세그먼트에 테이블에 일치하는 항목이 없으면 현재 후보를 선택한 다음 새 문자를 입력합니다. -1은 테이블의 최대 코드 길이를 의미합니다. 0은 이 동작이 비활성화되었음을 의미합니다.

en: When typing a new character, if the current input matches the regular expression and the existing segment with the new character does not have any matched entries in the table, select the current candidate and then type in the new character.
ko: 새 문자를 입력할 때 현재 입력이 정규식과 일치하고 기존 세그먼트에 새 문자가 있는 항목이 테이블에 없으면 현재 후보를 선택한 다음 새 문자를 입력합니다.

en: Wildcard matching Key
ko: 와일드 카드 매칭 키

en: Wrong Link
ko: 잘못된 링크

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Ziranma
ko: 지란마

en: [Select the word to remove from history]
ko: [기록에서 삭제할 단어 선택]

en: [Stroke Filtering]
ko: [필획 필터링]

en: {0} is not in table.
ko: {0}은 표에 없습니다.

en: {0}: No corresponding code.
ko: {0}: 해당 코드가 없음
