fcitx5-chinese-addons - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (269 entries)

en:  Return for
zh_CN: 回车以

en:  for
zh_CN: 以

en: %1 already exists, do you want to overwrite this dictionary?
zh_CN: %1 已存在，是否要覆盖这个词库？

en: %1% Downloaded.
zh_CN: %1%已下载

note: i18n: file: gui/customphraseeditor/customphraseeditor.ui:41 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton_)
en: &Add
zh_CN: 添加(&A)

en: &Browse Sogou Cell Dictionary Online
zh_CN: 在线浏览搜狗细胞词库(&B)

note: i18n: file: gui/customphraseeditor/customphraseeditor.ui:84 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearButton_)
en: &Clear
zh_CN: 清空(&C)

note: i18n: file: gui/pinyindictmanager/pinyindictmanager.ui:55 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearDictButton_)
en: &Clear Dictionary
zh_CN: 清空词库(&C)

en: &Clear User Data
zh_CN: 清理用户数据(&C)

note: i18n: file: gui/customphraseeditor/customphraseeditor.ui:73 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, externalEditor_)
en: &External Editor
zh_CN: 外部编辑器(&E)

note: i18n: file: gui/pinyindictmanager/pinyindictmanager.ui:22 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, importButton_)
en: &Import
zh_CN: 导入(&I)

note: i18n: file: gui/pinyindictmanager/pinyindictmanager.ui:66 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, openDirectoryButton_)
en: &Open User Data Directory
zh_CN: 打开用户数据目录(&O)

note: i18n: file: gui/customphraseeditor/customphraseeditor.ui:52 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton_) i18n: file: gui/pinyindictmanager/pinyindictmanager.ui:33
en: &Remove
zh_CN: 移除(&R)

note: i18n: file: gui/customphraseeditor/customphraseeditor.ui:63 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, helpButton_)
en: &Usage
zh_CN: 用法(&U)

en: (Half)
zh_CN: （半角）

[ctx: Pinyin lookup delimeter]
en: ,
zh_CN: ，

en: ABC
zh_CN: 智能ABC

en: Action when switching input method
zh_CN: 切换输入法时的行为

note: i18n: file: gui/customphraseeditor/editordialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, EditorDialog)
en: Add Phrase
zh_CN: 添加词组

en: Add support for Pinyin, Table and many other Chinese related functionality to Fcitx
zh_CN: 增加对拼音，码表，以及其他许多中文相关的功能到 Fcitx

en: After committing every character, learn the new phrase based on the input history. If certain word is seen for multiple times or selected by user once, it will be added as user phrase. -1 means the maximum code length of the table. 0 means disable this feature.
zh_CN: 每个字符提交之后，根据输入历史学习新词组。如果特定的词出现多次或者被用户选中一次，它将被添加为用户词组。-1 表示码码表最大长度，0 表示禁用这个功能。

en: Allow use keypad key as table input
zh_CN: 允许小键盘作为码表输入

en: Alternative Mapping
zh_CN: 替代映射

en: Always show Cloud Pinyin place holder
zh_CN: 总是显示云拼音的占位符

en: Are you sure to delete %1?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除 %1？

en: Are you sure to delete all dictionaries?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除所有词库吗？

en: Auto phrase length
zh_CN: 自动词组长度

en: Auto rule set
zh_CN: 自动组词使用规则

en: Auto select candidate
zh_CN: 自动选择候选词

en: Auto select when no match is found
zh_CN: 没有匹配时自动选择

en: Backend
zh_CN: 后端

en: Bingchan
zh_CN: 冰蟾全息

en: Browse Sogou Cell Dict repository
zh_CN: 浏览搜狗细胞词库

en: Candidate List orientation
zh_CN: 候选词列表方向

en: Cangjie (Simplified Chinese)
zh_CN: 仓颉（简体中文）

en: Chinese Addons
zh_CN: 中文附加组件

en: Choose Character from Phrase
zh_CN: 以词定字

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清空

en: Clear &All Data
zh_CN: 清理所有数据(&A)

en: Cloud Pinyin
zh_CN: 云拼音

en: Cloud Pinyin Index
zh_CN: 云拼音位置

en: Cloud Pinyin Status
zh_CN: 云拼音状态

en: Cloud Pinyin is disabled.
zh_CN: 云拼音已禁用。

en: Cloud Pinyin is enabled.
zh_CN: 已启用云拼音。

en: Commit Invalid Segment
zh_CN: 提交无效分段

en: Commit after auto select candidates
zh_CN: 自动选择候选词之后提交

en: Commit buffer when deactivating input method
zh_CN: 取消激活输入法时提交输入缓冲区

en: Commit current preedit
zh_CN: 提交当前预编辑

en: Commit default selection
zh_CN: 提交默认选择

en: Commit preview
zh_CN: 提交预览

en: Commit the segment that does not exist in the table. This option is useful for some latin/compose based table.
zh_CN: 提交不存在于码表中的内容。这个选项对于某些拉丁/组合的码表更有用。

en: Common Typo
zh_CN: 常见错误

en: Composing pinyin
zh_CN: 拼音串

en: Confirm deletion
zh_CN: 确认删除

en: Convert failed.
zh_CN: 转换失败。

en: Converter crashed.
zh_CN: 转换器崩溃。

en: Correction Layout
zh_CN: 纠错布局

en: Could not find pinyin.
zh_CN: 无法找到拼音。

en: Create directory failed. Please check the permission or disk space.
zh_CN: 创建目录失败。请检查权限或磁盘空间。

en: Create temporary file failed.
zh_CN: 创建临时文件失败。

en: Creating temp file failed. Please check the permission or disk space.
zh_CN: 创建临时文件失败。请检查权限或磁盘空间。

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom Phrase Editor
zh_CN: 自定义词组编辑器

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

note: i18n: file: gui/pinyindictmanager/browserdialog_webkit.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, BrowserDialog) i18n: file: gui/pinyindictmanager/browserdialog.ui:14
en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话框

en: Dianbaoma
zh_CN: 电报码

en: Dictionary already exists
zh_CN: 词库已经存在

en: Display Hint for word
zh_CN: 显示词的提示

en: Display Shuangpin when looking up pinyin
zh_CN: 查找拼音时显示双拼

en: Display custom hint
zh_CN: 显示自定义提示

en: Do not display
zh_CN: 不要显示

en: Do not show
zh_CN: 不显示

en: Do you want to enable cloudpinyin now for better prediction? You can always toggle it later in configuration or by pressing {}.
zh_CN: 您想要启用云拼音以获得更好的预测吗？您也可以稍后在配置中更改设置或者通过按下 {} 来切换。

en: Do you want to enable cloudpinyin now for better prediction? You can always toggle it later in configuration.
zh_CN: 您想要启用云拼音以获得更好的预测吗？您也可以稍后在配置中更改设置。

en: Do you want to reload custom phrase from disk?
zh_CN: 是否希望从硬盘重新加载自定义词组？

en: Don't sort word shorter than
zh_CN: 不对短于...的词排序

en: Download Finished
zh_CN: 下载已完成

en: Download started.
zh_CN: 下载已开始。

en: Enable Chaizi
zh_CN: 启用拆字

en: Enable Characters in Unicode CJK Extension B
zh_CN: 启用 Unicode CJK 拓展区 B 中的字符

en: Enable Cloud Pinyin
zh_CN: 启用云拼音

en: Enable Cloudpinyin
zh_CN: 启用云拼音

en: Enable Prediction
zh_CN: 启用预测

en: Enable Spell
zh_CN: 启用拼写检查

en: Enable Symbols
zh_CN: 启用符号

en: Enabled Input Methods
zh_CN: 启用的输入法

en: End key
zh_CN: 中止键

en: Enter a string from the list will make it enter quickphrase mode.
zh_CN: 输入列表中的字符将使它进入快速输入模式

en: Entries
zh_CN: 项目

en: Erbi
zh_CN: 二笔

en: Error while deleting %1.
zh_CN: 删除 %1 时出错。

en: Exact Match
zh_CN: 精确匹配

en: Extra Pinyin functionality
zh_CN: 额外拼音功能

en: Failed to create directory
zh_CN: 创建目录失败

en: Failed to create request.
zh_CN: 创建请求失败。

en: Failed to create temp file
zh_CN: 创建临时文件失败

en: Failed to get runtime directory
zh_CN: 获取 runtime 目录失败

en: Fast
zh_CN: 快速

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File Operation Failed
zh_CN: 文件操作失败

en: File updated
zh_CN: 文件已更新

en: Filter by stroke
zh_CN: 按笔画过滤

en: First candidate as Preedit
zh_CN: 将第一个候选词作为预编辑文本

en: Fix embedded preedit cursor at the beginning of the preedit
zh_CN: 将嵌入预编辑文本的光标固定在开头

en: Forget word
zh_CN: 忘记词汇

en: Freq
zh_CN: 频率

en: From &File
zh_CN: 从文件(&F)

en: From &Sogou Cell Dictionary File
zh_CN: 来自搜狗细胞词库文件(&S)

en: Full width Character
zh_CN: 全角字符

en: Full width Character is disabled.
zh_CN: 全角字符已禁用。

en: Full width Character is enabled.
zh_CN: 已启用全角字符。

en: Full width character
zh_CN: 全角字符

en: Full width punctuation
zh_CN: 全角标点

en: Full width punctuation is disabled.
zh_CN: 全角标点已禁用。

en: Full width punctuation is enabled.
zh_CN: 已启用全角标点。

en: Fuzzy Pinyin Settings
zh_CN: 模糊音设置

en: Half width Character
zh_CN: 半角字符

en: Half width punctuation
zh_CN: 半角标点

en: Half width punctuation after latin letter or number
zh_CN: 字母或者数字之后输入半角标点

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 横向

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: If the value less than 0, means this feature is disabled. If auto phrase is enabled, selecting auto phrase candidate explicitly will still add the word as a new user phrase.
zh_CN: 如果小于 0，表示禁用这个功能。如果自动组词启用，选中自动组词仍会将其添加为新用户组词。

[ctx: Please ensure the line width is around 80 character width]
en: If you want to produce dynamic content, you may set the phrase to
    start with symbol "#". The phrase may contain variable name like
    $name or ${name}. For example, you can write: sj,2=#$fullhour:$minute
    to produce current 24-hour time with sj.
    Built-in functions include:
    $year Current year, e.g. 1990, 2003.
    $year_yy Current year in two-digit, e.g. 90, 03.
    $month Current month, e.g. 1, 2, 3..., 12.
    $month_mm Current month in two digit, e.g. 01, 02, ... 12.
    $day Current day of month, e.g. 1, 2, 3..., 31.
    $day_dd Current day of month in two digit, e.g. 01, 02, ... 31.
    $weekday Current weekday, e.g. 1, 2, 3, ... 7.
    $fullhour Current 24-hour, e.g. 00, 01, 02, ..., 23.
    $halfhour Current 12-hour, 01, 02, 03, ..., 12.
    $ampm Current AM or PM.
    $minute Current minute, e.g. 00, 01, ..., 59
    $second Current second, e.g. 00, 01, ..., 59
    $year_cn Current year in Chinese, e.g. 一九九零, 二零零三.
    $year_yy_cn Current year in two digit Chinese, e.g. 九零, 零三.
    $month_cn Current month in Chinese, e.g. 一月, 二月, ... 十二月.
    $day_cn Current day in Chinese, e.g. 一, 二, ... 三十一.
    $fullhour_cn Current 24-hour in Chinese, e.g. 零, 一, 二, ... 二十三.
    $halfhour_cn Current 12-hour in Chinese, e.g. 一, 二, ... 十二.
    $ampm_cn Current AM, PM in Chinese, 上午 or 下午.
    $minute_cn Current minute in Chinese, 零, 一, 二, ... 五十九.
    $second_cn Current second in Chinese, 零, 一, 二, ... 五十九.
    
    If lua is installed, the function defined in imeapi can be invoked 
    with ${lua:function_name}.
zh_CN: 如果您想要生成动态内容，您可以将词组设置为由符号“#”开头。
    词组可包含如 $name 或者 ${name} 这样的变量名。
    例如，您可以使用：sj,2=#$fullhour,$minute 从而使 sj 生成当前的 24 小时时间。
    内建函数包括：
    $year：当前年份，如 1990，2003。
    $year_yy：当前年份的后两位，如 90，03。
    $month：当前月份，如 1，2，3，...，12。
    $month_mm：当前两位数字的月份，如 01，02，...，12。
    $day：当前日期，如 1，2，3，...，31。
    $day_dd：当前两位数字的日期，如 1，2，3，...，31。
    $weekday：星期，如 1，2，3，...，7。
    $fullhour：小时（24 小时制），如 00，01，02，...，23。
    $halfhour：小时（12 小时制），如 01，02，03，...，12。
    $ampm：当前是 AM 还是 PM。
    $minute：当前的分钟，如 00，01，...，59。
    $second：当前的秒数，如 00，01，...，59。
    $year_cn：当前中文年份，如一九九零，二零零三。
    $year_yy_cn：当前两位数中文年份，如九零, 零三。
    $month_cn：当前中文月份，如一月，二月，...，十二月。
    $day_cn：当前中文日期，一，二，...，三十一。
    $fullhour_cn：当前中文 24 小时制小时，如零，一，二，...，二十三。
    $halfhour_cn：当前中文 12 小时制小时，如一，二，...，十二。
    $ampm_cn：当前是上午还是下午，如上午，下午。
    $minute_cn：当前中文分钟，如零，一，二，...，五十九。
    $second_cn：当前中文秒数，如零，一，二，...，五十九。
    
    如果已经安装 lua，在 imeapi 中定义的函数将会以 ${lua:function_name} 的方式调用。

en: Ignore built in punctuation
zh_CN: 忽略内置标点

en: Inner Segment (xian -> xi'an)
zh_CN: 内模糊音节 (xian -> xi'an)

en: Inner Segment for Short Pinyin (qie -> qi'e)
zh_CN: 短拼音的内模糊音节 (qie -> qi'e)

en: Input Dictionary Name
zh_CN: 输入词库名称

en: Key
zh_CN: 键

[ctx: Key of the punctuation, e.g. comma]
en: Key
zh_CN: 按键

en: Key to trigger quickphrase
zh_CN: 快速输入的触发键

en: Learn auto phrase with phrase
zh_CN: 词组参与自组词

en: Learning
zh_CN: 学习

en: Length limit of selecting the only candidate
zh_CN: 选择唯一候选词的长度限制

en: Look up pinyin
zh_CN: 查找拼音

en: MS
zh_CN: 微软

en: Manage Custom Phrase
zh_CN: 管理自定义词组

en: Manage Dictionaries
zh_CN: 管理词库

en: Mapping
zh_CN: 映射

en: Marker for auto phrase in the candidates
zh_CN: 候选词中自动组词的标记符号

en: Match partial finals (e -> en, eng, ei)
zh_CN: 匹配不完整的元音 (e -> en, eng, ei)

en: Match partial shuangpin if input length is longer than 4
zh_CN: 输入长度大于 4 时进行部分双拼匹配

en: Minimum Pinyin Length
zh_CN: 最小拼音长度

en: Modify dictionary
zh_CN: 修改词典

en: New Dictionary Name:
zh_CN: 新词库名称：

[ctx: OpenCC Profile]
en: New Japanese Kanji (Shinjitai) to Traditional Chinese Characters (Kyūjitai)
zh_CN: 新日语汉字 (新字体) 到繁体中文字 (旧字体)

en: Next Candidate
zh_CN: 下一个候选词

en: Next Page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Next page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No browsing outside pinyin.sogou.com, now redirect to home page.
zh_CN: 不允许访问 pinyin.sogou.com 之外的网页，将重定向到主页。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Not available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Not set
zh_CN: 未设置

en: Number of Sentences
zh_CN: 句子数量

en: OpenCC profile for Simplified to Traditional
zh_CN: 简转繁的 OpenCC 配置

en: OpenCC profile for Traditional to Simplified
zh_CN: 繁转简的 OpenCC 配置

en: Order
zh_CN: 顺序

en: Order policy
zh_CN: 排序规则

en: Order the candidate based on the word you already typed. You may want to disable this option if you want the candidate order to be stable regardless of the history.
zh_CN: 根据已经输入的内容对候选词进行排序。如果想要候选词顺序与输入历史无关，则需要禁用这个选项。

note: i18n: file: gui/customphraseeditor/editordialog.ui:55 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Order:
zh_CN: 顺序：

en: Page size
zh_CN: 页大小

en: Phrase
zh_CN: 词组

en: Pinyin
zh_CN: 拼音

en: Pinyin dictionary manager
zh_CN: 拼音词库管理器

en: PinyinJiajia
zh_CN: 拼音加加

en: Please use this functionality after typing some text.
zh_CN: 请在输入一些文字之后再使用这个功能。

en: Prediction Disabled
zh_CN: 预测禁用

en: Prediction Enabled
zh_CN: 预测启用

en: Prediction Size
zh_CN: 预测个数

en: Preedit Mode
zh_CN: 预编辑模式

en: Prefix key to trigger Pinyin
zh_CN: 触发拼音的前缀键

en: Press Backspace to forget.
zh_CN: 按下退格键以忘记。

en: Press Delete to remove.
zh_CN: 按下删除键来移除。

en: Press space or enter to insert.
zh_CN: 按下空格或回车键来插入。

en: Press {} for {}
zh_CN: 按下 {} 输入 {}

en: Press {} for {} and Return for {}
zh_CN: 按下 {} 输入 {}，按下回车输入 {}

en: Prev Candidate
zh_CN: 上一个候选词

en: Prev page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Previous Candidate
zh_CN: 上一个候选词

en: Previous Page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Prompt long word length when input length over (0 for disable)
zh_CN: 输入长于...时提示长词 (设置为 0 时禁用)

en: Proxy
zh_CN: 代理

en: Punctuation
zh_CN: 标点

en: Quick Phrase
zh_CN: 快速输入

en: Regular expression for auto select when no match is found
zh_CN: 没有匹配时自动选择的正则表达式

en: Regular expression for selecting the only candidate
zh_CN: 选择唯一候选词的正则表达式

note: i18n: file: gui/pinyindictmanager/pinyindictmanager.ui:44 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeAllButton_)
en: Remove &All
zh_CN: 移除全部(&A)

en: Save auto phrase after being typed for ... times
zh_CN: 在输入...次后保存自动组词

en: Scel file (*.scel)
zh_CN: Scel 文件 (*.scel)

en: Select 2nd Candidate
zh_CN: 选择第 2 个候选词

en: Select 3rd Candidate
zh_CN: 选择第 3 个候选词

en: Select Current Candidate
zh_CN: 选择当前候选词

en: Select Dictionary File
zh_CN: 选择词库文件

en: Select Second Candidate
zh_CN: 选择第二个候选词

en: Select Third Candidate
zh_CN: 选择第三个候选词

en: Select candidate to be removed from history:
zh_CN: 选择要从历史中移除的候选词：

en: Select scel file
zh_CN: 选择 scel 文件

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选择

en: Separator text between hint and candidate
zh_CN: 提示和候选词之间的分隔符文本

en: Show animation when Cloud Pinyin is loading
zh_CN: 加载云拼音的时候显示动画

en: Show complete pinyin in preedit
zh_CN: 在预编辑中显示完整拼音

en: Show current shuangpin mode
zh_CN: 显示当前双拼模式

en: Show prediction words
zh_CN: 显示联想词组

en: Shuangpin
zh_CN: 双拼

en: Shuangpin Profile
zh_CN: 双拼方案

en: Simplified Chinese
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Simplified Chinese is enabled.
zh_CN: 已启用简体中文。

[ctx: OpenCC Profile]
en: Simplified Chinese to Traditional Chinese
zh_CN: 简体中文到繁体中文

[ctx: OpenCC Profile]
en: Simplified Chinese to Traditional Chinese (Hong Kong variant)
zh_CN: 简体中文到繁体中文 (香港变体)

[ctx: OpenCC Profile]
en: Simplified Chinese to Traditional Chinese (Taiwan standard)
zh_CN: 简体中文到繁体中文 (台湾标准)

[ctx: OpenCC Profile]
en: Simplified Chinese to Traditional Chinese (Taiwan standard, with phrases)
zh_CN: 简体中文到繁体中文 (台湾标准，转换用语)

en: Simplified and Traditional Chinese Translation
zh_CN: 简繁转换

en: Sort candidate by code length
zh_CN: 按码长排序候选词

en: Sort candidates based on current context
zh_CN: 根据当前上下文排序候选词

en: Strings to trigger quick phrase
zh_CN: 触发快速输入的字符串

en: Switch to Simplified Chinese
zh_CN: 切换到简体中文

en: Switch to Traditional Chinese
zh_CN: 切换到繁体中文

en: Table
zh_CN: 码表

en: Table Global Options
zh_CN: 码表全局选项

en: Temporary file created.
zh_CN: 已创建临时文件。

en: Text to trigger quickphrase
zh_CN: 触发快速输入的文本

[ctx: Please ensure the line width is around 80 character width]
en: The line should be in format key,order=value
    If value is multiline, you may either write is as
    key,order=
    line1
    line2
    ...
    lineN
    Or, write it as key,order="line1\nline2...\nlineN"
    The comment line is started with # or ;.
zh_CN: 每一条应当以「键,顺序=值」的格式填写。
    如果值有多行，你可以写成
    键,顺序=
    第 1 行
    第 2 行
    ...
    第 n 行
    或者写成
    键,顺序="第 1 行\n第 2 行\n...\n第 n 行"
    注释行以「#」或「;」开头。

en: The proxy format must be the one that is supported by cURL. Usually it is in the format of [scheme]://[host]:[port], e.g. http://localhost:1080.
zh_CN: 代理格式必须是由 cURL 支持的格式。通常它的格式是 [协议]://[主机]:[端口]，例如 http://localhost:1080。

en: Toggle Key
zh_CN: 切换键

en: Toggle key
zh_CN: 切换键

en: Traditional Chinese
zh_CN: 繁体中文

[ctx: OpenCC Profile]
en: Traditional Chinese (Hong Kong variant) to Simplified Chinese
zh_CN: 繁体中文 (香港变体) 到简体中文

[ctx: OpenCC Profile]
en: Traditional Chinese (Hong Kong variant) to Traditional Chinese
zh_CN: 繁体中文 (香港变体) 到繁体中文

[ctx: OpenCC Profile]
en: Traditional Chinese (Taiwan standard) to Simplified Chinese
zh_CN: 繁体中文 (台湾标准) 到简体中文

[ctx: OpenCC Profile]
en: Traditional Chinese (Taiwan standard) to Simplified Chinese (with phrases)
zh_CN: 繁体中文 (台湾标准) 到简体中文 (转换用语)

[ctx: OpenCC Profile]
en: Traditional Chinese (Taiwan standard) to Traditional Chinese
zh_CN: 繁体中文 (台湾标准) 到繁体中文

[ctx: OpenCC Profile]
en: Traditional Chinese Characters (Kyūjitai) to New Japanese Kanji (Shinjitai)
zh_CN: 繁体中文字 (旧字体) 到新日语汉字 (新字体)

en: Traditional Chinese is enabled.
zh_CN: 已启用繁体中文。

[ctx: OpenCC Profile]
en: Traditional Chinese to Simplified Chinese
zh_CN: 繁体中文到简体中文

[ctx: OpenCC Profile]
en: Traditional Chinese to Traditional Chinese (Hong Kong variant)
zh_CN: 繁体中文到繁体中文 (香港变体)

[ctx: OpenCC Profile]
en: Traditional Chinese to Traditional Chinese (Taiwan standard)
zh_CN: 繁体中文到繁体中文 (台湾标准)

en: Translate engine
zh_CN: 转换引擎

en: Type paired punctuations together (e.g. Quote)
zh_CN: 同时输入成对标点 (例如引号)

en: Usage
zh_CN: 用法

en: Use BackSpace to cancel the selection
zh_CN: 使用退格键取消选词

en: Use Keypad as Selection key
zh_CN: 使用数字键盘选词

en: Use Left and Right to select character:
zh_CN: 使用左右键来选择字符：

en: Use Left and Right to select text.
zh_CN: 使用左右键来选择字符。

en: Use V to trigger quickphrase
zh_CN: 使用 V 来触发快速输入

en: Use full width
zh_CN: 使用全角字符

en: Use system language model
zh_CN: 使用系统语言模型

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 纵向

en: Wanfeng
zh_CN: 晚风

en: When a new character is typed, if it matches any character in this string, all the existing text will be put into quickphrase buffer.
zh_CN: 当新字符输入时，如果它和这个字符串任意字符匹配，所有的已有文本将会被放到快速输入中

en: When available, system language model will be loaded for given language and provide ability to give better context based order.
zh_CN: 当系统语言模型可用时，将会根据对应语言加载并提供更好的基于上下文的排序。

en: When current input length is greater than or equal to the limit and there is only one candidate available, automatically select this candidate. -1 Means the maximum code length of the table. 0 means this behavior is disabled.
zh_CN: 当当前的输入长度大于等于限制并且只有一个候选词可用时，自动选择这个候选词。-1 表示码表的最大码长。0 表示禁用这个行为。

en: When current input matches the regular expression and there is only one candidate available, automatically select this candidate.
zh_CN: 当当前输入匹配正则表达式而且只有一个候选词可用时，自动选择这个候选词。

en: When typing a new character, if the current input length is greater than or equal to the limit, and the existing segment with the new character does not have any matched entries in the table, select the current candidate and then type in the new character. -1 means the maximum code length of the table. 0 means this behavior is disabled.
zh_CN: 当输入一个新字符时，如果当前输入长度大于等于这个限制，并且当前的分段加上这个新字符在码表中没有匹配，将选择当前候选词再输入这个新字符。-1 表示码表的最大码长。0 表示禁用这个行为。

en: When typing a new character, if the current input matches the regular expression and the existing segment with the new character does not have any matched entries in the table, select the current candidate and then type in the new character.
zh_CN: 当输入新字符时，如果当前输入匹配正则表达式并且当前分段加上这个新字符在码表中没有匹配，将选择当前候选词再输入这个新字符。

en: Whether to learn new phrase from other phrases or just single characters.
zh_CN: 是否从其它词组，或仅从单字学习自组词

en: Wildcard matching Key
zh_CN: 模糊键

en: Wrong Link
zh_CN: 链接错误

en: Wubi
zh_CN: 五笔字型

en: Wubi Pinyin
zh_CN: 五笔拼音

en: Xiaohe
zh_CN: 小鹤

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Zhongwenzhixing
zh_CN: 中文之星

en: Ziguang
zh_CN: 紫光

en: Ziranma
zh_CN: 自然码

en: [Select the word to remove from history]
zh_CN: [选择要从历史中移除的词]

en: [Stroke Filtering]
zh_CN: [笔画过滤]

en: {0} is not in table.
zh_CN: {0} 不在码表中。

en: {0}: No corresponding code.
zh_CN: {0}：没有对应的码。

en: {0}: {1}
zh_CN: {0}：{1}
