fcitx5-chinese-addons - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (254 entries)

en:  Return for
zh_TW: 按下 Enter 以

en:  for
zh_TW:  以

en: %1 already exists, do you want to overwrite this dictionary?
zh_TW: %1 已存在，是否覆寫此字典？

en: %1% Downloaded.
zh_TW: 已下載 %1%。

note: i18n: file: gui/customphraseeditor/customphraseeditor.ui:41 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton_)
en: &Add
zh_TW: 新增(&A)

en: &Browse Sogou Cell Dictionary Online
zh_TW: 線上瀏覽搜狗细胞词库(&B)

note: i18n: file: gui/customphraseeditor/customphraseeditor.ui:84 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearButton_)
en: &Clear
zh_TW: 清除(&C)

note: i18n: file: gui/pinyindictmanager/pinyindictmanager.ui:55 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearDictButton_)
en: &Clear Dictionary
zh_TW: 清空詞庫(&C)

en: &Clear User Data
zh_TW: 清空使用者資訊(&C)

note: i18n: file: gui/customphraseeditor/customphraseeditor.ui:73 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, externalEditor_)
en: &External Editor
zh_TW: 外部編輯器(&E)

note: i18n: file: gui/pinyindictmanager/pinyindictmanager.ui:22 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, importButton_)
en: &Import
zh_TW: 匯入(&I)

note: i18n: file: gui/pinyindictmanager/pinyindictmanager.ui:66 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, openDirectoryButton_)
en: &Open User Data Directory
zh_TW: 打開使用者數據資料夾(&O)

note: i18n: file: gui/customphraseeditor/customphraseeditor.ui:52 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton_) i18n: file: gui/pinyindictmanager/pinyindictmanager.ui:33
en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

note: i18n: file: gui/customphraseeditor/customphraseeditor.ui:63 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, helpButton_)
en: &Usage
zh_TW: 用法(&U)

en: (Half)
zh_TW: （半形）

[ctx: Pinyin lookup delimeter]
en: ,
zh_TW: ，

en: Action when switching input method
zh_TW: 切換輸入法時的行為

note: i18n: file: gui/customphraseeditor/editordialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, EditorDialog)
en: Add Phrase
zh_TW: 新增字詞

en: Add support for Pinyin, Table and many other Chinese related functionality to Fcitx
zh_TW: 增加對拼音，碼表，以及其他許多中文相關的功能到 Fcitx

en: After committing every character, learn the new phrase based on the input history. If certain word is seen for multiple times or selected by user once, it will be added as user phrase. -1 means the maximum code length of the table. 0 means disable this feature.
zh_TW: 每個字符提交之後，根據輸入紀錄學習新詞組。 如果特定的詞出現多次或者被使用者選中一次，它將被添加為使用者詞組。 -1 表示碼表最大長度，0 表示停用這個功能。

en: Allow use keypad key as table input
zh_TW: 允許使用數字鍵盤輸入字碼

en: Alternative Mapping
zh_TW: 替代映射

en: Always show Cloud Pinyin place holder
zh_TW: 總是顯示雲拼音佔位符

en: Are you sure to delete %1?
zh_TW: 確定刪除 %1？

en: Are you sure to delete all dictionaries?
zh_TW: 確定刪除所有字典？

en: Auto phrase length
zh_TW: 自動片語長度

en: Auto rule set
zh_TW: 自動組字使用規則

en: Auto select candidate
zh_TW: 自動選擇候選字

en: Auto select when no match is found
zh_TW: 沒有匹配時自動選擇

en: Backend
zh_TW: 後端

en: Bingchan
zh_TW: 冰蟾全息

en: Browse Sogou Cell Dict repository
zh_TW: 瀏覽搜狗细胞词库

en: Candidate List orientation
zh_TW: 候選詞清單配置

en: Cangjie (Simplified Chinese)
zh_TW: 倉頡（簡體中文）

en: Chinese Addons
zh_TW: 中文附加元件

en: Choose Character from Phrase
zh_TW: 已詞定字

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear &All Data
zh_TW: 清空所有資料(&A)

en: Cloud Pinyin
zh_TW: 雲端拼音

en: Cloud Pinyin Index
zh_TW: 雲端拼音索引

en: Cloud Pinyin Status
zh_TW: 雲端拼音狀態

en: Cloud Pinyin is disabled.
zh_TW: 已停用雲端拼音。

en: Cloud Pinyin is enabled.
zh_TW: 已啟用雲端拼音。

en: Commit Invalid Segment
zh_TW: 提交無效段

en: Commit after auto select candidates
zh_TW: 自動選擇候選詞後提交

en: Commit buffer when deactivating input method
zh_TW: 在取消激活輸入法時提交輸入緩衝區

en: Commit current preedit
zh_TW: 提交當前預編輯

en: Commit default selection
zh_TW: 提交預設選擇

en: Commit preview
zh_TW: 提交預覽

en: Commit the segment that does not exist in the table. This option is useful for some latin/compose based table.
zh_TW: 提交碼表中不存在的內容。此選項對某些拉丁/組合的碼表很有用。

en: Common Typo
zh_TW: 常見錯誤

en: Composing pinyin
zh_TW: 拼音串

en: Confirm deletion
zh_TW: 確定刪除

en: Convert failed.
zh_TW: 轉換失敗。

en: Converter crashed.
zh_TW: 轉換器當掉了。

en: Correction Layout
zh_TW: 糾錯佈局

en: Could not find pinyin.
zh_TW: 找不到拼音。

en: Create directory failed. Please check the permission or disk space.
zh_TW: 建立目錄失敗。請檢查權限或磁碟空間。

en: Create temporary file failed.
zh_TW: 建立暫存檔失敗。

en: Creating temp file failed. Please check the permission or disk space.
zh_TW: 建立暫存檔失敗。請檢查權限或磁碟空間。

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Custom Phrase Editor
zh_TW: 自定字词編輯器

note: i18n: file: gui/pinyindictmanager/browserdialog_webkit.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, BrowserDialog) i18n: file: gui/pinyindictmanager/browserdialog.ui:14
en: Dialog
zh_TW: 對話框

en: Dianbaoma
zh_TW: 電報碼

en: Dictionary already exists
zh_TW: 字典已存在

en: Display Hint for word
zh_TW: 顯示單字提示

en: Display Shuangpin when looking up pinyin
zh_TW: 查找拼音時顯示雙拼

en: Display custom hint
zh_TW: 顯示自訂提示

en: Do not display
zh_TW: 不要顯示

en: Do not show
zh_TW: 不顯示

en: Do you want to enable cloudpinyin now for better prediction? You can always toggle it later in configuration or by pressing {}.
zh_TW: 您想要啟用雲拼音以獲得更好的預測嗎？您也可以稍後在配置中更改或按下 {} 來切換。

en: Do you want to enable cloudpinyin now for better prediction? You can always toggle it later in configuration.
zh_TW: 您想要啟用雲拼音以獲得更好的預測嗎？您也可以稍後在配置中更改。

en: Do you want to reload custom phrase from disk?
zh_TW: 是否希望從硬碟重新加載自定字詞？

en: Don't sort word shorter than
zh_TW: 不對短於...的詞排序

en: Download Finished
zh_TW: 下載完成

en: Download started.
zh_TW: 下載開始。

en: Enable Chaizi
zh_TW: 啟用拆字

en: Enable Characters in Unicode CJK Extension B
zh_TW: 啟用 Unicode CJK 擴充區 B 中的字符

en: Enable Cloud Pinyin
zh_TW: 啟用雲端拼音

en: Enable Cloudpinyin
zh_TW: 啟用雲端拼音

en: Enable Prediction
zh_TW: 啟用預測功能

en: Enable Spell
zh_TW: 啟用拼寫檢查

en: Enable Symbols
zh_TW: 啟用符號

en: Enabled Input Methods
zh_TW: 啟用的輸入法

en: End key
zh_TW: 中止鍵

en: Enter a string from the list will make it enter quickphrase mode.
zh_TW: 輸入列表中的字符會進入快速輸入模式。

en: Entries
zh_TW: 項目

en: Erbi
zh_TW: 二筆

en: Error while deleting %1.
zh_TW: 刪除 %1 時出錯

en: Exact Match
zh_TW: 精確匹配

en: Extra Pinyin functionality
zh_TW: 額外拼音功能

en: Failed to create directory
zh_TW: 建立資料夾失敗

en: Failed to create request.
zh_TW: 建立請求失敗

en: Failed to create temp file
zh_TW: 建立暫存檔失敗

en: Failed to get runtime directory
zh_TW: 取得 runtime 目錄失敗

en: Fast
zh_TW: 快速

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File Operation Failed
zh_TW: 檔案操作失敗

en: File updated
zh_TW: 檔案已上载

en: Filter by stroke
zh_TW: 按筆劃過濾

en: First candidate as Preedit
zh_TW: 將第一個候選詞作為預編輯文字

en: Fix embedded preedit cursor at the beginning of the preedit
zh_TW: 將嵌入預編輯文本的光標固定於開頭

en: Forget word
zh_TW: 忽略字詞

en: Freq
zh_TW: 頻率

en: From &File
zh_TW: 從檔案(&F)

en: From &Sogou Cell Dictionary File
zh_TW: 來自搜狗細胞詞典檔案（&S）

en: Full width Character
zh_TW: 全形字元

en: Full width Character is disabled.
zh_TW: 已禁用全形字元。

en: Full width Character is enabled.
zh_TW: 已啟用全形字元。

en: Full width character
zh_TW: 全形字元

en: Full width punctuation
zh_TW: 全形符號

en: Full width punctuation is disabled.
zh_TW: 全形標點已禁用。

en: Full width punctuation is enabled.
zh_TW: 全形標點已啟用。

en: Fuzzy Pinyin Settings
zh_TW: 模糊音設定

en: Half width Character
zh_TW: 半形字元

en: Half width punctuation
zh_TW: 半形符號

en: Half width punctuation after latin letter or number
zh_TW: 在字母或數字之後輸入半形符號

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平的

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: If the value less than 0, means this feature is disabled. If auto phrase is enabled, selecting auto phrase candidate explicitly will still add the word as a new user phrase.
zh_TW: 如果小於 0，則此功能會被禁用。如果自動組詞已啓用，手動選擇自動組詞的候選詞將仍會將其添加到使用者組詞庫。

[ctx: Please ensure the line width is around 80 character width]
en: If you want to produce dynamic content, you may set the phrase to
    start with symbol "#". The phrase may contain variable name like
    $name or ${name}. For example, you can write: sj,2=#$fullhour:$minute
    to produce current 24-hour time with sj.
    Built-in functions include:
    $year Current year, e.g. 1990, 2003.
    $year_yy Current year in two-digit, e.g. 90, 03.
    $month Current month, e.g. 1, 2, 3..., 12.
    $month_mm Current month in two digit, e.g. 01, 02, ... 12.
    $day Current day of month, e.g. 1, 2, 3..., 31.
    $day_dd Current day of month in two digit, e.g. 01, 02, ... 31.
    $weekday Current weekday, e.g. 1, 2, 3, ... 7.
    $fullhour Current 24-hour, e.g. 00, 01, 02, ..., 23.
    $halfhour Current 12-hour, 01, 02, 03, ..., 12.
    $ampm Current AM or PM.
    $minute Current minute, e.g. 00, 01, ..., 59
    $second Current second, e.g. 00, 01, ..., 59
    $year_cn Current year in Chinese, e.g. 一九九零, 二零零三.
    $year_yy_cn Current year in two digit Chinese, e.g. 九零, 零三.
    $month_cn Current month in Chinese, e.g. 一月, 二月, ... 十二月.
    $day_cn Current day in Chinese, e.g. 一, 二, ... 三十一.
    $fullhour_cn Current 24-hour in Chinese, e.g. 零, 一, 二, ... 二十三.
    $halfhour_cn Current 12-hour in Chinese, e.g. 一, 二, ... 十二.
    $ampm_cn Current AM, PM in Chinese, 上午 or 下午.
    $minute_cn Current minute in Chinese, 零, 一, 二, ... 五十九.
    $second_cn Current second in Chinese, 零, 一, 二, ... 五十九.
    
    If lua is installed, the function defined in imeapi can be invoked 
    with ${lua:function_name}.
zh_TW: 如果需要生成動態內容，您可以考慮將字詞以符號「#」開頭。
    字詞中可以包含如 $name 或者 $(name) 這樣的變數名。
    例如，您可以使用「sj,2=#$fullhour:$minute」來使 sj 生成當前的 24 小時制時間。
    內建函數包括：
    $year：目前年份，如 1990，2003。
    $year_yy：目前年份的後兩位，如 90，03。
    $month：目前月份，如 1，2，3，...，12。
    $month_mm：目前月份（始終保持兩位數字），如 01，02，...，12。
    $day：目前月份中的第幾天，如 1，2，3，...，31。
    $day_dd：目前月份中的第幾天（始終保持兩位數字），如 1，2，3，...，31。
    $weekday：週幾，如 1，2，3，...，7。
    $fullhour：小时（24 小時制），如 00，01，02，...，23。
    $halfhour：小时（12 小時制），如 01，02，03，...，12。
    $ampm：目前是 AM 還是 PM。
    $minute：目前的分鐘，如 00，01，...，59。
    $second：目前的秒數，如 00，01，...，59。
    $year_cn：目前中文年份，如一九九零，二零零三。
    $year_yy_cn：目前中文年份的後兩位，如九零, 零三。
    $month_cn：目前中文月份，如一月，二月，...，十二月。
    $day_cn：目前月份中的第幾天（中文），一，二，...，三十一。
    $fullhour_cn：目前中文小時（24 小時制），如零，一，二，...，二十三。
    $halfhour_cn：目前中文小時（12 小時制），如一，二，...，十二。
    $ampm_cn：目前是上午還是下午（中文），如上午，下午。
    $minute_cn：目前中文分鐘，如零，一，二，...，五十九。
    $second_cn：目前中文秒數，如零，一，二，...，五十九。
    
    如果已經安裝 lua，在 imeapi 中定义的定義的函數將會以 ${lua:function_name} 的方式調用。

en: Ignore built in punctuation
zh_TW: 忽略內建標點

en: Inner Segment (xian -> xi'an)
zh_TW: 內模糊音節 (xian -> xi'an)

en: Inner Segment for Short Pinyin (qie -> qi'e)
zh_TW: 短拼音的內模糊音節 (qie -> qi'e)

en: Input Dictionary Name
zh_TW: 輸入字典名稱

en: Key
zh_TW: 鍵

[ctx: Key of the punctuation, e.g. comma]
en: Key
zh_TW: 按键

en: Key to trigger quickphrase
zh_TW: 快速輸入的觸發按鍵

en: Learn auto phrase with phrase
zh_TW: 詞組參與自組詞

en: Learning
zh_TW: 學習

en: Length limit of selecting the only candidate
zh_TW: 選擇唯一候選詞的長度限制

en: Look up pinyin
zh_TW: 查找拼音

en: MS
zh_TW: 微軟

en: Manage Custom Phrase
zh_TW: 管理自定字詞

en: Manage Dictionaries
zh_TW: 管理詞典

en: Mapping
zh_TW: 映射

en: Marker for auto phrase in the candidates
zh_TW: 候選詞中自動組詞的標記符號

en: Match partial finals (e -> en, eng, ei)
zh_TW: 匹配不完整的元音 (e -> en, eng, ei)

en: Match partial shuangpin if input length is longer than 4
zh_TW: 輸入長度大於 4 時進行部分雙拼匹配

en: Minimum Pinyin Length
zh_TW: 最小拼音長度

en: Modify dictionary
zh_TW: 修改詞典

en: New Dictionary Name:
zh_TW: 新字典名稱：

en: Next Candidate
zh_TW: 下一個候選詞

en: Next Page
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Next page
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: No
zh_TW: 取消

en: No browsing outside pinyin.sogou.com, now redirect to home page.
zh_TW: 不允許連線到 pinyin.sogou.com 域外的網頁，正重新導向至首頁。

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Not available
zh_TW: 尚不可用

en: Not set
zh_TW: 未設定

en: Number of Sentences
zh_TW: 句子數量

en: OpenCC profile for Simplified to Traditional
zh_TW: 簡轉繁的 OpenCC 配置

en: OpenCC profile for Traditional to Simplified
zh_TW: 繁轉簡的 OpenCC 配置

en: Order
zh_TW: 順序

en: Order policy
zh_TW: 排序規則

en: Order the candidate based on the word you already typed. You may want to disable this option if you want the candidate order to be stable regardless of the history.
zh_TW: 根據已輸入的內容對候選詞排序。如果想要候選詞順序與輸入歷史無關，請禁用此選項。

note: i18n: file: gui/customphraseeditor/editordialog.ui:55 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Order:
zh_TW: 順序：

en: Page size
zh_TW: 頁面大小

en: Phrase
zh_TW: 字詞

en: Pinyin
zh_TW: 拼音

en: Pinyin dictionary manager
zh_TW: 拼音字典管理器

en: PinyinJiajia
zh_TW: 拼音加加

en: Please use this functionality after typing some text.
zh_TW: 請在輸入一些文字後再使用此功能。

en: Prediction Disabled
zh_TW: 已禁用預測功能

en: Prediction Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用預測功能

en: Prediction Size
zh_TW: 預測字詞數量

en: Preedit Mode
zh_TW: 預編輯模式

en: Prefix key to trigger Pinyin
zh_TW: 前綴鍵觸發拼音

en: Press Backspace to forget.
zh_TW: 按下退格鍵以忘記。

en: Press Delete to remove.
zh_TW: 按下刪除鍵以移除。

en: Press space or enter to insert.
zh_TW: 按下空白鍵或Enter鍵進行插入。

en: Press {} for {}
zh_TW: 按下 {} 以輸入 {}

en: Press {} for {} and Return for {}
zh_TW: 按下 {} 以輸入 {}， 按下確認鍵以輸入 {}

en: Prev Candidate
zh_TW: 上一個候選詞

en: Prev page
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Previous Candidate
zh_TW: 上一個候選字

en: Previous Page
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Prompt long word length when input length over (0 for disable)
zh_TW: 當輸入長於...時顯示長詞 (设置为 0 时禁用)

en: Proxy
zh_TW: 網路代理

en: Punctuation
zh_TW: 標點

en: Quick Phrase
zh_TW: 快速輸入

en: Regular expression for auto select when no match is found
zh_TW: 沒有匹配時用於自動選擇的正則表達式

en: Regular expression for selecting the only candidate
zh_TW: 選擇唯一候選詞的正則表達式

note: i18n: file: gui/pinyindictmanager/pinyindictmanager.ui:44 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeAllButton_)
en: Remove &All
zh_TW: 移除全部(&A)

en: Save auto phrase after being typed for ... times
zh_TW: 在輸入...次後儲存自動組詞

en: Scel file (*.scel)
zh_TW: Scel 檔案 (*.scel)

en: Select 2nd Candidate
zh_TW: 選擇第 2 個候選詞

en: Select 3rd Candidate
zh_TW: 選擇第 3 個候選詞

en: Select Current Candidate
zh_TW: 選擇目前候選詞

en: Select Dictionary File
zh_TW: 選擇字典檔案

en: Select Second Candidate
zh_TW: 選擇第二個候選詞

en: Select Third Candidate
zh_TW: 選擇第三個候選詞

en: Select candidate to be removed from history:
zh_TW: 選擇要從歷史中移除的候選詞：

en: Select scel file
zh_TW: 選擇 scel 檔案

en: Selection
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Separator text between hint and candidate
zh_TW: 提示與候選詞之間的分隔符文本

en: Show animation when Cloud Pinyin is loading
zh_TW: 加載雲拼音時顯示動畫

en: Show complete pinyin in preedit
zh_TW: 在預編輯中顯示完整拼音

en: Show current shuangpin mode
zh_TW: 顯示目前雙拼模式

en: Show prediction words
zh_TW: 顯示預測字詞

en: Shuangpin
zh_TW: 雙拼

en: Shuangpin Profile
zh_TW: 雙拼方案

en: Simplified Chinese
zh_TW: 簡體中文

en: Simplified Chinese is enabled.
zh_TW: 已啟用簡體中文。

en: Simplified and Traditional Chinese Translation
zh_TW: 簡繁轉换

en: Sort candidate by code length
zh_TW: 按碼長排序候選詞

en: Sort candidates based on current context
zh_TW: 依據上下文排序候選詞

en: Strings to trigger quick phrase
zh_TW: 觸發快速輸入的字符串

en: Switch to Simplified Chinese
zh_TW: 切換至簡體中文

en: Switch to Traditional Chinese
zh_TW: 切換至繁體中文

en: Table
zh_TW: 碼表

en: Table Global Options
zh_TW: 碼表全域選項

en: Temporary file created.
zh_TW: 已建立暫存檔。

en: Text to trigger quickphrase
zh_TW: 觸發快速輸入的文本

[ctx: Please ensure the line width is around 80 character width]
en: The line should be in format key,order=value
    If value is multiline, you may either write is as
    key,order=
    line1
    line2
    ...
    lineN
    Or, write it as key,order="line1\nline2...\nlineN"
    The comment line is started with # or ;.
zh_TW: 每一條應當以「鍵,順序=值」的格式填寫。
    如果值有多行，你可以寫成
    鍵,順序=
    第 1 行
    第 2 行
    ...
    第 n 行
    或者寫成
    鍵,順序="第 1 行\n第 2 行\n...\n第 n 行"
    註釋行以「#」或「;」開頭。

en: The proxy format must be the one that is supported by cURL. Usually it is in the format of [scheme]://[host]:[port], e.g. http://localhost:1080.
zh_TW: 網路代理的格式必須是 cURL 支援的格式。通常的格式是 [協議]://[主機]:[通訊埠]，例如 http://localhost:1080。

en: Toggle Key
zh_TW: 切換鍵

en: Toggle key
zh_TW: 切換鍵

en: Traditional Chinese
zh_TW: 繁體中文

en: Traditional Chinese is enabled.
zh_TW: 已啟用繁體中文。

en: Translate engine
zh_TW: 轉換引擎

en: Type paired punctuations together (e.g. Quote)
zh_TW: 輸入成對標點 (例如引號)

en: Usage
zh_TW: 用法

en: Use BackSpace to cancel the selection
zh_TW: 使用退格鍵以取消選詞

en: Use Keypad as Selection key
zh_TW: 使用數字鍵盤選擇候選字詞

en: Use Left and Right to select character:
zh_TW: 使用左右鍵來選擇字符：

en: Use Left and Right to select text.
zh_TW: 使用左右鍵以選擇字符。

en: Use V to trigger quickphrase
zh_TW: 使用 V 以觸發快速輸入

en: Use full width
zh_TW: 使用全形字符

en: Use system language model
zh_TW: 使用系統語言模型

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 縱向

en: Wanfeng
zh_TW: 晚風

en: When a new character is typed, if it matches any character in this string, all the existing text will be put into quickphrase buffer.
zh_TW: 輸入新字符時，若此字符與字符串中任何字符匹配，所有已有文本將會被放到快速輸入緩衝區中。

en: When available, system language model will be loaded for given language and provide ability to give better context based order.
zh_TW: 系統語言模型將會在可用時加載，並基於上下文提供更好的排序。

en: When current input length is greater than or equal to the limit and there is only one candidate available, automatically select this candidate. -1 Means the maximum code length of the table. 0 means this behavior is disabled.
zh_TW: 如果目前輸入長度大於等於限制並且只有一個可用候選詞時，自動選擇此候選詞。-1 表示碼表的最大碼長。 0 表示禁用此行為。

en: When current input matches the regular expression and there is only one candidate available, automatically select this candidate.
zh_TW: 目前的輸入匹配正則表達式且只有一個可用候選詞時，自動選擇此候選詞。

en: When typing a new character, if the current input length is greater than or equal to the limit, and the existing segment with the new character does not have any matched entries in the table, select the current candidate and then type in the new character. -1 means the maximum code length of the table. 0 means this behavior is disabled.
zh_TW: 輸入新字符時，如果當前輸入長度大於等於此限制，且當前分段加上此字符在碼表中無匹配，將選擇當前候選詞，在輸入新字符。-1 表示碼表的最大碼長。0 表示禁用此行為。

en: When typing a new character, if the current input matches the regular expression and the existing segment with the new character does not have any matched entries in the table, select the current candidate and then type in the new character.
zh_TW: 輸入新字符時，如果目前的輸入匹配正則表達式且目前分段加上此新字符在碼表中無匹配，將選擇目前候選詞，再輸入新字符。

en: Whether to learn new phrase from other phrases or just single characters.
zh_TW: 是要從其他短語中學習新短語還是只學習單個字符。

en: Wildcard matching Key
zh_TW: 模糊键

en: Wrong Link
zh_TW: 錯誤連結

en: Wubi
zh_TW: 五筆

en: Wubi Pinyin
zh_TW: 五筆拼音

en: Xiaohe
zh_TW: 小鶴

en: Yes
zh_TW: 確定

en: Zhongwenzhixing
zh_TW: 中文之星

en: Ziguang
zh_TW: 紫光

en: Ziranma
zh_TW: 自然碼

en: [Select the word to remove from history]
zh_TW: [選擇要從歷史中移除的字詞]

en: [Stroke Filtering]
zh_TW: [筆畫過濾]

en: {0} ({1})
zh_TW: {0}({1})

en: {0} is not in table.
zh_TW: {0} 不在碼表中。

en: {0}: No corresponding code.
zh_TW: {0}：無對應的碼。

en: {0}: {1}
zh_TW: {0}:{1}
