fcitx5-configtool - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (136 entries)

en: %1 crashed.
zh_CN: %1 已崩溃。

en: %1 failed to start.
zh_CN: %1 启动失败。

en: %1:
zh_CN: %1：

en: &Apply
zh_CN: 应用(&A)

en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: &Clear
zh_CN: 清空(&C)

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: &Next >
zh_CN: 下一步(&N) >

en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

en: &Reset
zh_CN: 重置(&R)

[ctx: Separator of a comma list]
en: ,
zh_CN: ，

en: - Disable %1
zh_CN: - 禁用 %1

en: - Disable some features in %1
zh_CN: - 禁用 %1 中的某些功能

en: A general keyboard layout viewer
zh_CN: 通用键盘布局查看器

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/listoptionwidget.ui:31 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, addButton) i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/impage.ui:69 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, addGroupButton) i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/impage.ui:139 i18n: ectx: 
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/impage.ui:66 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, addGroupButton)
en: Add Group
zh_CN: 添加分组

en: Addons
zh_CN: 附加组件

en: Advanced options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: All migration tasks are completed successfully.
zh_CN: 所有迁移任务都已成功完成。

en: Any language
zh_CN: 任意语言

en: Apply configuration changes
zh_CN: 应用配置更改

en: Asking Fcitx to exit...
zh_CN: 请求 Fcitx 退出...

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/impage.ui:285 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Available Input Method:
zh_CN: 可用输入法：

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/erroroverlay.ui:167 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel)
en: Cannot connect to Fcitx by DBus, is Fcitx running?
zh_CN: 无法通过 DBus 连接到 Fcitx，Fcitx 是否正在运行？

en: Change Fcitx 5 Configuration
zh_CN: 修改 Fcitx 5 配置

en: Change Input method to match layout selection.
zh_CN: 更改输入方式以匹配布局选择。

en: Change System layout to match input method selection.
zh_CN: 更改系统布局以匹配输入方式选择。

en: Checking if Fcitx is running...
zh_CN: 检查 Fcitx 是否正在运行...

en: Checking if Fcitx is still running...
zh_CN: 检查 Fcitx 是否仍在运行...

en: Click on an item for more details.
zh_CN: 点击项目查看更多细节。

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/impage.ui:236 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, configureButton) i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/impage.ui:239 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, configureButton)
en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Converter crashed.
zh_CN: 转换器崩溃。

en: Copying file %1 to %2
zh_CN: 复制文件 %1 到 %2

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/impage.ui:34 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Current Input Method:
zh_CN: 当前输入法：

en: Current group changed
zh_CN: 当前分组已修改

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/impage.ui:82 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, deleteGroupButton)
en: Delete Group
zh_CN: 删除分组

en: Directory %1 does not exist.
zh_CN: 目录 %1 不存在。

en: Disable %1
zh_CN: 禁用 %1

en: Disabling %1 will also:
    %2%3
    Are you sure you want to disable it?
zh_CN: 禁用 %1 将同时：
    %2%3
    确认要禁用它吗？

en: Do you want to change group? Changes to current group will be lost!
zh_CN: 您想要更改分组吗？当前分组未保存的修改将会丢失！

en: Do you want to save the changes or discard them?
zh_CN: 您想保存更改还是放弃更改？

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/listoptionwidget.ui:79 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, moveDownButton) i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/impage.ui:217
en: Down
zh_CN: 向下

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/listoptionwidget.ui:47 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, editButton)
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Failed to copy file %1 to %2
zh_CN: 从 %1 复制文件到 %2 失败

en: Failed to create directory %1.
zh_CN: 创建目录 %1 失败。

en: Failed to fetch config for %1
zh_CN: 获取 %1 的配置失败

en: Failed to start DBus Call.
zh_CN: 执行 DBus 调用失败。

en: Fcitx 5 Configuration
zh_CN: Fcitx 5 配置

en: Fcitx 5 Migration Wizard
zh_CN: Fcitx 5 迁移向导

note: i18n: file: src/migrator/app/welcomepage.ui:23 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KMessageWidget, fcitxNotRunningMessage) i18n: file: src/migrator/app/taskpage.ui:23
en: Fcitx 5 is not running.
zh_CN: Fcitx 5 没有在运行。

note: i18n: file: src/configtool/mainwindow.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QMainWindow, MainWindow)
en: Fcitx Configuration
zh_CN: Fcitx 配置

en: Fcitx Exited.
zh_CN: Fcitx 已退出。

en: Fcitx is fully exited.
zh_CN: Fcitx 已经完全退出。

en: Fcitx is started.
zh_CN: Fcitx 已启动。

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/impage.ui:20 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KMessageWidget, checkUpdateMessage)
en: Found updates to fcitx installation. Do you want to check for newly installed input methods and addons? To update already loaded addons, fcitx would need to be restarted.
zh_CN: 发现了 Fcitx 安装的更新。是否想要检查新安装的输入法和附加组件？如果需要更新已经加载的附加组件，Fcitx 需要重新启动。

en: Found updates to fcitx installation. Do you want to restart Fcitx?
zh_CN: 发现 Fcitx 已更新。是否要重新启动 Fcitx？

en: Frontend
zh_CN: 前端

note: namespace
en: Global Config
zh_CN: 全局配置

en: Global Options
zh_CN: 全局选项

en: Got error: %1 %2
zh_CN: 发生错误：%1 %2

en: Group Name:
zh_CN: 分组名称：

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/impage.ui:43 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Group:
zh_CN: 分组：

en: Import Pinyin dictionary from Fcitx 4
zh_CN: 从 Fcitx 4 导入拼音词库

en: Import data from other input method such as Fcitx 4
zh_CN: 从其他输入法导入数据例如 Fcitx 4

en: Import table data for installed table from Fcitx 4
zh_CN: 从 Fcitx 4 导入码表数据到已安装的码表

en: Input Method
zh_CN: 输入法

en: Input Method Configuration
zh_CN: 输入法配置

en: Keyboard <layout>
zh_CN: 键盘 <布局>

en: Keyboard Layout viewer
zh_CN: 键盘布局查看器

en: Keyboard layout <group> (0-3)
zh_CN: 键盘布局<分组号> (0-3)

en: Keyboard layout <variant>
zh_CN: 键盘布局<变体>

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/impage.ui:97 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, defaultLayoutButton)
en: Keyboard layout to use when no input method active
zh_CN: 无活动输入法时使用的键盘布局

en: Keyboard layout viewer
zh_CN: 键盘布局查看器

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/layoutselector.ui:22 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言：

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/impage.ui:261 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, layoutButton)
en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/layoutselector.ui:39 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Layout:
zh_CN: 布局：

en: Loader
zh_CN: 启动器

note: i18n: file: src/migrator/app/welcomepage.ui:17 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QWizardPage, WelcomePage)
en: Migrate Data from Fcitx 4
zh_CN: 从 Fcitx  4 迁移数据

en: Migrate Kkc dictionary from Fcitx 4
zh_CN: 从 Fcitx 4 迁移 Kkc 词典

en: Migrate Rime dictionary from Fcitx 4. Notice: this will remove all the existing data.
zh_CN: 从 Fcitx 4 迁移 Rime 目录。注意：这将删除所有已有数据。

en: Migrate Skk dictionary from Fcitx 4
zh_CN: 从 Fcitx 4 迁移 Skk 词典

en: Migrate global key option from Fcitx 4
zh_CN: 从 Fcitx 4 迁移全局按键选项

en: Migrating Kkc rule option...
zh_CN: 迁移 Kkc 规则选项...

en: Migrating Pinyin data...
zh_CN: 迁移拼音数据...

en: Migrating Skk rule option...
zh_CN: 迁移 Skk 规则选项...

en: Migrating global hotkey key option...
zh_CN: 正在迁移全局快捷键选项...

en: Migration Tool
zh_CN: 迁移工具

en: Module
zh_CN: 模块

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/impage.ui:214 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, moveDownButton)
en: Move Down
zh_CN: 下移

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/impage.ui:189 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, moveUpButton)
en: Move Up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Multilingual
zh_CN: 多语言

en: New Group
zh_CN: 新建分组

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: One of the task is failed. Terminating the migration.
zh_CN: 有一个任务失败了。终止迁移。

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/impage.ui:324 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, onlyCurrentLanguageCheckBox)
en: Only &Show Current Language
zh_CN: 仅显示当前语言(&S)

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Pinyin
zh_CN: 拼音

en: Pinyin data is migrated.
zh_CN: 拼音数据已迁移。

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/listoptionwidget.ui:95 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, removeButton) i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/impage.ui:85 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, deleteGroupButton) i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/impage.ui:164 i18n: 
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启

en: Restore &Defaults
zh_CN: 恢复默认(&D)

note: namespace
en: Rime
zh_CN: 中州韵

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/erroroverlay.ui:177 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, runFcitxButton)
en: Run Fcitx 5
zh_CN: 运行 Fcitx 5

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/addonselector.ui:32 i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, lineEdit)
en: Search Addons
zh_CN: 搜索附加组件

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/impage.ui:292 i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, filterTextEdit)
en: Search Input Method
zh_CN: 搜索输入法

note: i18n: file: src/migrator/app/taskpage.ui:47 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, selectAllBox)
en: Select &All
zh_CN: 全选(&A)

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/fontbutton.ui:60 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, fontSelectButton)
en: Select &Font...
zh_CN: 选择字体(&F)...

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/impage.ui:258 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, layoutButton)
en: Select Layout
zh_CN: 选择布局

en: Select default layout
zh_CN: 选择默认布局

note: i18n: file: src/migrator/app/taskpage.ui:17 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QWizardPage, TaskPage)
en: Select migration tasks
zh_CN: 选择迁移任务

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/impage.ui:100 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, defaultLayoutButton)
en: Select system keyboard layout
zh_CN: 选择系统键盘布局

en: Service %1 does not present on DBus.
zh_CN: 服务 %1 不在 DBus 上。

en: Service %1 still present on DBus.
zh_CN: 服务 %1 还在 DBus 上存在。

en: Set to Void Symbol
zh_CN: 设置为空符号

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/addonselector.ui:76 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, advancedCheckbox)
en: Show &Advanced options
zh_CN: 显示高级选项(&A)

note: namespace
en: Table
zh_CN: 码表

en: The feature of enabling/disabling addons is only intended for advanced users who understand the potential implication. Fcitx needs to be restarted to make the changes to enable/disable to take effect.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用附加组件的功能仅适用于了解潜在影响的高级用户。需要重新启动 Fcitx 才能使启用 /禁用的更改生效。

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/impage.ui:381 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, infoLabel)
en: The first input method will be inactive state. Usually you need to put <b>Keyboard</b> or <b>Keyboard - <i>layout name</i></b> in the first place.
zh_CN: 第一个输入法将为非激活状态。通常您需要将<b>键盘</b>或<b>键盘 - <i>布局名称</i></b>放在第一位。

en: This program only works on X11.
zh_CN: 这个程序仅能在 X11 下使用。

note: i18n: file: src/migrator/app/welcomepage.ui:33 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: This wizard will help you to migrate existing user data from Fcitx 4 to Fcitx 5
zh_CN: 这个向导将帮助你从 Fcitx 4 迁移已有的用户数据到 Fcitx 5。

en: Try to Migrating table file: %1 ...
zh_CN: 尝试迁移码表文件：%1...

en: UI
zh_CN: 界面

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/listoptionwidget.ui:63 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, moveUpButton) i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/impage.ui:192
en: Up
zh_CN: 向上

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/layoutselector.ui:56 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Variant:
zh_CN: 变体：

en: View keyboard layout
zh_CN: 查看键盘布局

note: i18n: file: src/migrator/app/welcomepage.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWizardPage, WelcomePage)
en: WelcomePage
zh_CN: 欢迎页

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Your currently configured input method does not match your layout, do you want to change the layout setting?
zh_CN: 您当前配置的输入方式与您的布局不匹配，是否要更改布局设置？

en: Your currently configured input method does not match your selected layout, do you want to add the corresponding input method for the layout?
zh_CN: 您当前配置的输入方式与您所选的布局不匹配，是否要为布局添加相应的输入方式？

en: group
zh_CN: 分组

en: layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: variant
zh_CN: 变体
