fcitx5-configtool - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (136 entries)

en: %1 crashed.
zh_TW: %1 當掉了。

en: %1 failed to start.
zh_TW: %1 啟動失敗。

en: %1:
zh_TW: %1：

en: &Apply
zh_TW: 套用(&A)

en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

en: &Clear
zh_TW: 清除(&C)

en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

en: &Next >
zh_TW: 下一步(&N) >

en: &OK
zh_TW: 確定(&O)

en: &Reset
zh_TW: &重置(&R)

[ctx: Separator of a comma list]
en: ,
zh_TW: 、

en: - Disable %1
zh_TW: - 停用 %1

en: - Disable some features in %1
zh_TW: - 停用 %1 的部分功能

en: A general keyboard layout viewer
zh_TW: 一般鍵盤配置檢視器

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/listoptionwidget.ui:31 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, addButton) i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/impage.ui:69 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, addGroupButton) i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/impage.ui:139 i18n: ectx: 
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/impage.ui:66 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, addGroupButton)
en: Add Group
zh_TW: 新增群組

en: Addons
zh_TW: 附加元件

en: Advanced options
zh_TW: 進階選項

en: All migration tasks are completed successfully.
zh_TW: 遷移任務已全部完成。

en: Any language
zh_TW: 任何語言

en: Apply configuration changes
zh_TW: 修改設定

en: Asking Fcitx to exit...
zh_TW: 請求 Fcitx 退出……

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/impage.ui:285 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Available Input Method:
zh_TW: 可用輸入法：

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/erroroverlay.ui:167 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel)
en: Cannot connect to Fcitx by DBus, is Fcitx running?
zh_TW: 無法通過 DBus 連接到 Fcitx，Fcitx 是否正在運行？

en: Change Fcitx 5 Configuration
zh_TW: 變更 Fcitx 5 設定

en: Change Input method to match layout selection.
zh_TW: 變更輸入法以符合選擇的配置。

en: Change System layout to match input method selection.
zh_TW: 變更系統配置以符合選擇的輸入法。

en: Checking if Fcitx is running...
zh_TW: 檢查 Fcitx 是否正在執行……

en: Checking if Fcitx is still running...
zh_TW: 檢查 Fcitx 是否仍在執行……

en: Click on an item for more details.
zh_TW: 點選項目以檢視更多細節。

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/impage.ui:236 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, configureButton) i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/impage.ui:239 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, configureButton)
en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: Converter crashed.
zh_TW: 轉換器當掉了。

en: Copying file %1 to %2
zh_TW: 複製文件 %1 至 %2

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/impage.ui:34 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Current Input Method:
zh_TW: 目前輸入法：

en: Current group changed
zh_TW: 目前的群組已變更

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/impage.ui:82 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, deleteGroupButton)
en: Delete Group
zh_TW: 刪除群組

en: Directory %1 does not exist.
zh_TW: 目錄 %1 不存在。

en: Disable %1
zh_TW: 停用 %1

en: Disabling %1 will also:
    %2%3
    Are you sure you want to disable it?
zh_TW: 停用 %1 將同時：
    %2%3
    確認要停用它嗎？

en: Do you want to change group? Changes to current group will be lost!
zh_TW: 您想要變更群組嗎？對目前群組的變更將會遺失！

en: Do you want to save the changes or discard them?
zh_TW: 您想要儲存還是要捨棄修改過的設定？

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/listoptionwidget.ui:79 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, moveDownButton) i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/impage.ui:217
en: Down
zh_TW: 下

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/listoptionwidget.ui:47 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, editButton)
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Failed to copy file %1 to %2
zh_TW: 複製文件 %1 至 %2 失敗

en: Failed to create directory %1.
zh_TW: 建立資料夾 %1 失敗。

en: Failed to fetch config for %1
zh_TW: 獲取 %1 設定失敗

en: Failed to start DBus Call.
zh_TW: 執行 DBus 調用失敗。

en: Fcitx 5 Configuration
zh_TW: Fcitx 5 設定

en: Fcitx 5 Migration Wizard
zh_TW: Fcitx 5 資料搬移精靈

note: i18n: file: src/migrator/app/welcomepage.ui:23 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KMessageWidget, fcitxNotRunningMessage) i18n: file: src/migrator/app/taskpage.ui:23
en: Fcitx 5 is not running.
zh_TW: Fcitx 5 未執行。

note: i18n: file: src/configtool/mainwindow.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QMainWindow, MainWindow)
en: Fcitx Configuration
zh_TW: Fcitx 設定

en: Fcitx Exited.
zh_TW: Fcitx 已退出。

en: Fcitx is fully exited.
zh_TW: Fcitx 已完全退出。

en: Fcitx is started.
zh_TW: Fcitx 已啟動。

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/impage.ui:20 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KMessageWidget, checkUpdateMessage)
en: Found updates to fcitx installation. Do you want to check for newly installed input methods and addons? To update already loaded addons, fcitx would need to be restarted.
zh_TW: 有新的 Fcitx 安裝套件。您想要檢查是否有新的輸入法以及附加組件嗎？如果要更新已經安裝的附加組件，您需要重新啟動 Fcitx。

en: Found updates to fcitx installation. Do you want to restart Fcitx?
zh_TW: 安裝的 Fcitx 已更新。是否要重新啟動 Fcitx？

en: Frontend
zh_TW: 前端

note: namespace
en: Global Config
zh_TW: 全域設定

en: Global Options
zh_TW: 全域選項

en: Got error: %1 %2
zh_TW: 發生錯誤：%1 %2

en: Group Name:
zh_TW: 群組名稱：

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/impage.ui:43 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Group:
zh_TW: 群組：

en: Import Pinyin dictionary from Fcitx 4
zh_TW: 從 Fcitx 4 導入拼音詞典

en: Import data from other input method such as Fcitx 4
zh_TW: 從其他輸入法（如 Fcitx 4）匯入資料

en: Import table data for installed table from Fcitx 4
zh_TW: 從 Fcitx 4 導入已安裝碼表的碼表資料

en: Input Method
zh_TW: 輸入法

en: Input Method Configuration
zh_TW: 輸入法設定

en: Keyboard <layout>
zh_TW: 鍵盤 <layout>

en: Keyboard Layout viewer
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置檢視器

en: Keyboard layout <group> (0-3)
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置 <group> (0-3)

en: Keyboard layout <variant>
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置 <variant>

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/impage.ui:97 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, defaultLayoutButton)
en: Keyboard layout to use when no input method active
zh_TW: 無活動輸入法時使用的鍵盤配置

en: Keyboard layout viewer
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置檢視器

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/layoutselector.ui:22 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言：

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/impage.ui:261 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, layoutButton)
en: Layout
zh_TW: 佈局

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/layoutselector.ui:39 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Layout:
zh_TW: 配置：

en: Loader
zh_TW: 載入器

note: i18n: file: src/migrator/app/welcomepage.ui:17 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QWizardPage, WelcomePage)
en: Migrate Data from Fcitx 4
zh_TW: 從 Fcitx 4 遷移資料

en: Migrate Kkc dictionary from Fcitx 4
zh_TW: 從 Fcitx 4 遷移 Kkc 詞典

en: Migrate Rime dictionary from Fcitx 4. Notice: this will remove all the existing data.
zh_TW: 從 Fcitx 4 遷移 Rime 詞典。注意：這將會移除所有已有數據。

en: Migrate Skk dictionary from Fcitx 4
zh_TW: 從 Fcitx 4 遷移 Skk 詞典

en: Migrate global key option from Fcitx 4
zh_TW: 從 Fcitx 4 遷移全局按鍵設定

en: Migrating Kkc rule option...
zh_TW: 遷移 Kkc 規則設定……

en: Migrating Pinyin data...
zh_TW: 遷移拼音數據……

en: Migrating Skk rule option...
zh_TW: 遷移 Skk 規則設定……

en: Migrating global hotkey key option...
zh_TW: 遷移全局按鍵設定……

en: Migration Tool
zh_TW: 遷移工具

en: Module
zh_TW: 模組

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/impage.ui:214 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, moveDownButton)
en: Move Down
zh_TW: 下移

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/impage.ui:189 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, moveUpButton)
en: Move Up
zh_TW: 上移

en: Multilingual
zh_TW: 多語言

en: New Group
zh_TW: 新群組

en: No
zh_TW: 取消

en: One of the task is failed. Terminating the migration.
zh_TW: 有一個任務失敗了。終止遷移。

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/impage.ui:324 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, onlyCurrentLanguageCheckBox)
en: Only &Show Current Language
zh_TW: 只顯示目前語言(&S)

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Pinyin
zh_TW: 拼音

en: Pinyin data is migrated.
zh_TW: 拼音數據已遷移。

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/listoptionwidget.ui:95 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, removeButton) i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/impage.ui:85 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, deleteGroupButton) i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/impage.ui:164 i18n: 
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

note: Restart action is the last action, so we can just remove/add without "ïnsert".
en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: Restore &Defaults
zh_TW: 還原成預設值(&D)

note: namespace
en: Rime
zh_TW: 中州韻

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/erroroverlay.ui:177 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, runFcitxButton)
en: Run Fcitx 5
zh_TW: 執行 Fcitx 5

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/addonselector.ui:32 i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, lineEdit)
en: Search Addons
zh_TW: 搜尋附加元件

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/impage.ui:292 i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, filterTextEdit)
en: Search Input Method
zh_TW: 搜尋輸入法

note: i18n: file: src/migrator/app/taskpage.ui:47 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, selectAllBox)
en: Select &All
zh_TW: 選取全部(&A)

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/fontbutton.ui:60 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, fontSelectButton)
en: Select &Font...
zh_TW: 選取字型

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/impage.ui:258 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, layoutButton)
en: Select Layout
zh_TW: 選取佈局

en: Select default layout
zh_TW: 選取預設配置

note: i18n: file: src/migrator/app/taskpage.ui:17 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QWizardPage, TaskPage)
en: Select migration tasks
zh_TW: 選取遷移任務

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/impage.ui:100 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, defaultLayoutButton)
en: Select system keyboard layout
zh_TW: 請選擇系統鍵盤配置

en: Service %1 does not present on DBus.
zh_TW: 服務 %1 不在 DBus 上。

en: Service %1 still present on DBus.
zh_TW: 服務 %1 仍在 DBus 上存在。

en: Set to Void Symbol
zh_TW: 設定為空符號

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/addonselector.ui:76 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, advancedCheckbox)
en: Show &Advanced options
zh_TW: 顯示進階選項

note: namespace
en: Table
zh_TW: 碼表

en: The feature of enabling/disabling addons is only intended for advanced users who understand the potential implication. Fcitx needs to be restarted to make the changes to enable/disable to take effect.
zh_TW: 啟用/禁用外掛程式的功能僅適用於瞭解潛在影響的進階使用者。需要重新啟動 Fcitx 才可使啟用/禁用的更改生效。

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/impage.ui:381 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, infoLabel)
en: The first input method will be inactive state. Usually you need to put <b>Keyboard</b> or <b>Keyboard - <i>layout name</i></b> in the first place.
zh_TW: 第一個輸入法將作為非激活狀態。通常您要將<b>鍵盤</b>或者<b>鍵盤 - <i>配置名稱</i></b> 放在第一位。

en: This program only works on X11.
zh_TW: 本程式只能在 X11 下執行。

note: i18n: file: src/migrator/app/welcomepage.ui:33 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: This wizard will help you to migrate existing user data from Fcitx 4 to Fcitx 5
zh_TW: 這個嚮導將幫助你從 Fcitx 4 遷移已有的使用者資料到 Fcitx 5。

en: Try to Migrating table file: %1 ...
zh_TW: 嘗試遷移碼表文件：%1……

en: UI
zh_TW: 使用者介面

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/listoptionwidget.ui:63 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, moveUpButton) i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/impage.ui:192
en: Up
zh_TW: 上

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

note: i18n: file: src/lib/configwidgetslib/layoutselector.ui:56 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Variant:
zh_TW: 變體

en: View keyboard layout
zh_TW: 檢視鍵盤配置

note: i18n: file: src/migrator/app/welcomepage.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWizardPage, WelcomePage)
en: WelcomePage
zh_TW: 歡迎頁

en: Yes
zh_TW: 確定

en: Your currently configured input method does not match your layout, do you want to change the layout setting?
zh_TW: 您目前設定的輸入法與配置不符，是否變更配置設定？

en: Your currently configured input method does not match your selected layout, do you want to add the corresponding input method for the layout?
zh_TW: 您目前設定的輸入法與選取配置不符，是否要對配置新增對應輸入法？

en: group
zh_TW: 群組

en: layout
zh_TW: 配置

en: variant
zh_TW: 變體
