kcm_fcitx5 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Addons
zh_CN: 附加组件

en: The feature of enabling/disabling addons is only intended for advanced users who understand the potential implication. Fcitx needs to be restarted to make the changes to enable/disable to take effect.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用附加组件的功能仅适用于了解潜在影响的高级用户。需要重新启动 Fcitx 才能使启用 /禁用的更改生效。

en: Re-Enable
zh_CN: 重新启用

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

[ctx: Separator of a comma list]
en: ,
zh_CN: ，

en: - Disable %1
zh_CN: - 禁用 %1

en: - Disable some features in %1
zh_CN: - 禁用 %1 中的某些功能

en: Disabling %1 will also:
    %2
    Are you sure you want to disable it?
zh_CN: 禁用 %1 将同时：
    %2
    确认要禁用它吗？

en: %1 (Disabled)
zh_CN: %1 (已禁用)

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Show &Advanced options
zh_CN: 显示高级选项(&A)

en: Some config is not saved
zh_CN: 一些配置未保存

en: Current page is not yet saved. Please save the config first.
zh_CN: 当前页未保存。请先保存配置。

en: Select Layout
zh_CN: 选择布局

en: Select layout for %1
zh_CN: 选择 %1 的布局

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Group Name
zh_CN: 分组名称

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Add Group
zh_CN: 添加分组

en: Current group changed
zh_CN: 当前分组已修改

en: Do you want to change group? Changes to current group will be lost!
zh_CN: 您想要更改分组吗？当前分组未保存的修改将会丢失！

en: Select system layout...
zh_CN: 选择系统布局...

en: Select system layout for group %1
zh_CN: 选择分组 %1 的系统布局

en: Select system keyboard layout...
zh_CN: 选择系统键盘布局...

en: Test Input
zh_CN: 测试输入

en: Configure global options...
zh_CN: 配置全局选项...

en: Global Options
zh_CN: 全局选项

en: Configure addons...
zh_CN: 配置附加组件...

en: Add Input Method...
zh_CN: 添加输入法...

en: Cannot connect to Fcitx by DBus, is Fcitx running?
zh_CN: 无法通过 DBus 连接到 Fcitx，Fcitx 是否正在运行？

en: Run Fcitx
zh_CN: 运行 Fcitx

en: Found updates to fcitx installation. Do you want to check for newly installed input methods and addons? To update already loaded addons, fcitx would need to be restarted.
zh_CN: 发现了 Fcitx 安装的更新。是否想要检查新安装的输入法和附加组件？如果需要更新已经加载的附加组件，Fcitx 需要重新启动。

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启

en: Your currently configured input method does not match your layout, do you want to change the layout setting?
zh_CN: 您当前配置的输入方式与您的布局不匹配，是否要更改布局设置？

en: Fix
zh_CN: 修复

en: Your currently configured input method does not match your selected layout, do you want to add the corresponding input method for the layout?
zh_CN: 您当前配置的输入方式与您所选的布局不匹配，是否要为布局添加相应的输入方式？

en: Group:
zh_CN: 分组：

en: Input Method Off
zh_CN: 输入法关闭

en: Input Method On
zh_CN: 输入法开启

en: %1:
zh_CN: %1：

en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言：

en: Layout:
zh_CN: 布局：

en: Variant:
zh_CN: 变体：

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清空

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Font
zh_CN: 选择字体

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

en: Key code mode
zh_CN: 扫描码模式

en: Void Symbol
zh_CN: 空符号

en: Add Input Method
zh_CN: 添加输入法

en: Only &Show Current Language
zh_CN: 仅显示当前语言(&S)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Generate Fcitx 5 Classic UI Theme based on Plasma theme
zh_CN: 根据 Plasma 主题生成 Fcitx 5 经典用户界面主题

en: Plasma theme name <name>
zh_CN: Plasma 主题名称

en: name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Output path <output>
zh_CN: 输出路径

en: output
zh_CN: 输出

en: File descriptor <fd>
zh_CN: 文件描述符<fd>

en: Theme generated from Plasma Theme %1
zh_CN: 从 Plasma 主题 %1 生成的主题

[ctx: X-KDE-Keywords]
en: keyboard,input,im,fcitx
zh_CN: keyboard,input,im,fcitx,输入法,小企鹅,键盘,输入

[ctx: Name]
en: Input Method
zh_CN: 输入法

[ctx: Description]
en: Configure Input Method
zh_CN: 配置输入法
