kcm_fcitx5 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (69 entries)

en: %1 (Disabled)
zh_TW: %1 (已禁用)

en: %1:
zh_TW: %1：

[ctx: Separator of a comma list]
en: ,
zh_TW: 、

en: - Disable %1
zh_TW: - 停用 %1

en: - Disable some features in %1
zh_TW: - 停用 %1 的部分功能

en: ...
zh_TW: …

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add Group
zh_TW: 新增群組

en: Add Input Method
zh_TW: 新增輸入法

en: Add Input Method...
zh_TW: 新增輸入法…

en: Addons
zh_TW: 附加元件

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Cannot connect to Fcitx by DBus, is Fcitx running?
zh_TW: 無法透過 DBus 連線至 Fcitx，Fcitx 有在執行嗎？

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: Configure Fcitx 5
zh_TW: 設定 Fcitx 5

en: Configure Input Method
zh_TW: 設定輸入法

en: Configure addons...
zh_TW: 設定附加元件…

en: Configure global options...
zh_TW: 設定全域選項…

en: Current group changed
zh_TW: 目前的群組已變更

en: Current page is not yet saved. Please save the config first.
zh_TW: 目前的頁面尚未儲存。請先儲存設定。

en: Disabling %1 will also:
    %2
    Are you sure you want to disable it?
zh_TW: 停用 %1 將同時：
    %2
    確認要停用它嗎？

en: Do you want to change group? Changes to current group will be lost!
zh_TW: 您想要變更群組嗎？對目前群組的變更將會遺失！

en: Empty
zh_TW: 空

en: File descriptor <fd>
zh_TW: 檔案描述子 <fd>

en: Fix
zh_TW: 修復

en: Found updates to fcitx installation. Do you want to check for newly installed input methods and addons? To update already loaded addons, fcitx would need to be restarted.
zh_TW: 發現了 Fcitx 安裝上的變更。您想要檢查是否有新安裝輸入法或附加元件嗎？如果要更新已經載入的附加元件，您需要重新啟動 Fcitx。

en: Generate Fcitx 5 Classic UI Theme based on Plasma theme
zh_TW: 根據 Plasma 主題產生 Fcitx 5 經典介面主題

en: Global Options
zh_TW: 全域選項

en: Group Name
zh_TW: 群組名稱

en: Group:
zh_TW: 群組：

en: Input Method
zh_TW: 輸入法

en: Input Method Off
zh_TW: 輸入法關閉

en: Input Method On
zh_TW: 輸入法開啟

en: Key code mode
zh_TW: 鍵碼模式

en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言：

en: Layout:
zh_TW: 佈局：

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: No
zh_TW: 取消

en: Ok
zh_TW: 確定

en: Only &Show Current Language
zh_TW: 只顯示目前語言(&S)

en: Output path <output>
zh_TW: 輸出路徑 <output>

en: Plasma theme name <name>
zh_TW: Plasma 主題名稱 <name>

en: Re-Enable
zh_TW: 重新啟用

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Restart
zh_TW: 重啟

en: Run Fcitx
zh_TW: 執行 Fcitx

en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Color
zh_TW: 選取顏色

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Font
zh_TW: 選取字型

en: Select Layout
zh_TW: 選取佈局

en: Select layout for %1
zh_TW: 選取 %1 的佈局

en: Select system keyboard layout...
zh_TW: 選取系統鍵盤佈局…

en: Select system layout for group %1
zh_TW: 選取群組 %1 的系統佈局

en: Select system layout...
zh_TW: 選取系統佈局…

en: Show &Advanced options
zh_TW: 顯示進階選項(&A)

en: Some config is not saved
zh_TW: 某些設定尚未儲存

en: Test Input
zh_TW: 測試輸入

en: The feature of enabling/disabling addons is only intended for advanced users who understand the potential implication. Fcitx needs to be restarted to make the changes to enable/disable to take effect.
zh_TW: 啟用/禁用外掛程式的功能僅適用於瞭解潛在影響的進階使用者。需要重新啟動 Fcitx 才可使啟用/禁用的更改生效。

en: Theme generated from Plasma Theme %1
zh_TW: 從 Plasma 主題產生的主題 %1

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Variant:
zh_TW: 變體：

en: Void Symbol
zh_TW: 空符號

en: Yes
zh_TW: 確定

en: Your currently configured input method does not match your layout, do you want to change the layout setting?
zh_TW: 您目前設定的輸入法與佈局不符，是否變更佈局設定？

en: Your currently configured input method does not match your selected layout, do you want to add the corresponding input method for the layout?
zh_TW: 您目前設定的輸入法與選取佈局不符，是否要對佈局新增對應輸入法？

en: edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: output
zh_TW: 輸出
