fcitx5-hangul - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Ahnmatae
zh_CN: 安马太键盘

en: Auto Reorder
zh_CN: 自动排序

en: Hangul
zh_CN: 韩文

en: Hangul Wrapper For Fcitx
zh_CN: Fcitx 的韩文封装

en: Hangul engine for Fcitx 5
zh_CN: Fcitx 5 的谚文引擎

en: Hangul for Fcitx 5
zh_CN: Fcitx 5 的谚文支持

en: Hanja Mode
zh_CN: 汉字模式

en: Hanja Mode Toggle Key
zh_CN: 汉字模式切换键

en: Keyboard Layout
zh_CN: 键盘布局

en: Next Candidate
zh_CN: 下一个候选词

en: Next Page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Prev Candidate
zh_CN: 上一个候选词

en: Prev Page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Sebeolsik Dubeol Layout
zh_CN: Sebeolsik Dubeol 布局

en: Sebeolsik Yetgeul
zh_CN: 三套式古文

en: Use Hangul
zh_CN: 使用韩文

en: Use Hanja
zh_CN: 使用汉字

en: Word Commit
zh_CN: 单词提交
