fcitx5-hangul - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Ahnmatae
zh_TW: 安馬太鍵盤

note: This is default true, due to it has always been.
en: Auto Reorder
zh_TW: 自動排序

en: Combine Non Choseong
zh_TW: 組合非詞首輔音

en: Combine on Double Stroke
zh_TW: 組合雙輔音

en: Hangul
zh_TW: 韓文

en: Hangul Wrapper For Fcitx
zh_TW: Fcitx 的韓文封裝

en: Hangul engine for Fcitx 5
zh_TW: Fcitx 5 的韓文引擎

en: Hangul for Fcitx 5
zh_TW: Fcitx 5 的韓文支援

en: Hanja Mode
zh_TW: 漢字模式

en: Hanja Mode Toggle Key
zh_TW: 漢字模式切換鍵

en: Keyboard Layout
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置

en: Next Candidate
zh_TW: 下個候選字

en: Next Page
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Prev Candidate
zh_TW: 前一個候選字

en: Prev Page
zh_TW: 前一頁

en: Romaja
zh_TW: 羅馬字

en: Use Hangul
zh_TW: 使用韓文

en: Use Hanja
zh_TW: 使用漢字

en: Word Commit
zh_TW: 單字提交
