fcitx5-kkc - en to ko translation catalogue (48 entries)

note: i18n: file: gui/addshortcutdialog.ui:42 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, commandLabel_)
en: &Command:
ko: 명령(&C):

note: i18n: file: gui/addshortcutdialog.ui:22 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, inputModeLabel_)
en: &Input Mode:
ko: 입력 모드(&I):

note: i18n: file: gui/addshortcutdialog.ui:71 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, keyLabel_)
en: &Key:
ko: 키(&K):

note: i18n: file: gui/adddictdialog.ui:42 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pathLabel_)
en: &Path:
ko: 경로(&P)

note: i18n: file: gui/adddictdialog.ui:22 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, typeLabel_)
en: &Type:
ko: 유형(&T):

en: Auto Correct
ko: 자동 교정

en: Candidate Layout
ko: 후보 자판

en: Candidates Page Down
ko: 다음 후보 페이지

en: Candidates Page Up
ko: 이전 후보 페이지

en: Cursor Down
ko: 커서를 아래로

en: Cursor Up
ko: 커서를 위로

note: i18n: file: gui/addshortcutdialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, AddShortcutDialog) i18n: file: gui/adddictdialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, AddDictDialog)
en: Dialog
ko: 대화창

en: Dictionary
ko: 사전

en: Dictionary Manager
ko: 사전 관리자

en: Direct input
ko: 직접 입력

en: Function
ko: 기능

en: Half width Katakana
ko: 반각 가타카나

en: Hiragana
ko: 히라가나

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Initial Input Mode
ko: 초기 입력 모드

en: Input Mode
ko: 입력 모드

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Japanese input method
ko: 일본어 입력기

en: KKC Addon of Fcitx
ko: Fcitx의 KKC 애드온

en: Kana Kanji
ko: 카나 한자

en: Katakana
ko: 가타카나

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Key Conflict
ko: 키 충돌

en: Key to add is conflict with existing shortcut.
ko: 추가하려는 키가 기존 단축기와 겹칩니다.

en: Latin
ko: 로마자

en: Not set
ko: 설정되지 않음

en: Number candidate of Triggers To Show Candidate Window
ko: 후보 단어 창의 표시를 트리거한 키 입력 수

en: Page size
ko: 페이지 크기

en: Punctuation Style
ko: 문장부호 스타일

note: i18n: file: gui/shortcutwidget.ui:28 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ruleLabel_)
en: R&ule:
ko: 규칙(&U):

en: Rule
ko: 규칙

en: Rule Editor
ko: 규칙 편집기

en: Save Changes
ko: 변경 내용 저장

en: Select Dictionary Directory
ko: 사전 경로 선택

en: Select Dictionary File
ko: 사전 파일 선택

en: Shortcut Manager
ko: 단축키 관리자

en: Show Annotation
ko: 주석 표시

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: The content has changed.
    Do you want to save the changes or discard them?
ko: 내용이 변했습니다.
    변경사항을 저장할까요?

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Wide latin
ko: 전각 로마자

en: Wide latin Japanese
ko: 전각 로마자 일본어
