fcitx5-kkc - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (49 entries)

note: i18n: file: gui/addshortcutdialog.ui:42 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, commandLabel_)
en: &Command:
zh_TW: 指令(&C)：

note: i18n: file: gui/addshortcutdialog.ui:22 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, inputModeLabel_)
en: &Input Mode:
zh_TW: 輸入模式(&I)：

note: i18n: file: gui/addshortcutdialog.ui:71 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, keyLabel_)
en: &Key:
zh_TW: 按鍵(&K)：

note: i18n: file: gui/adddictdialog.ui:42 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pathLabel_)
en: &Path:
zh_TW: 路徑(&P)：

note: i18n: file: gui/adddictdialog.ui:22 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, typeLabel_)
en: &Type:
zh_TW: &類型:

en: Auto Correct
zh_TW: 自動校正

en: Candidate Layout
zh_TW: 候選配置

en: Candidates Page Down
zh_TW: 候選詞下一頁

en: Candidates Page Up
zh_TW: 候選詞上一頁

en: Cursor Down
zh_TW: 游標向下

en: Cursor Up
zh_TW: 游標向上

note: i18n: file: gui/addshortcutdialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, AddShortcutDialog) i18n: file: gui/adddictdialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, AddDictDialog)
en: Dialog
zh_TW: 對話框

en: Dictionary
zh_TW: 字典

en: Dictionary Manager
zh_TW: 字典管理

en: Direct input
zh_TW: 直接輸入

note: i18n: file: gui/dictwidget.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KkcDictWidget) i18n: file: gui/shortcutwidget.ui:20 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KkcShortcutWidget)
en: Form
zh_TW: 表單

en: Function
zh_TW: 功能

en: Half width Katakana
zh_TW: 半形片假名

en: Hiragana
zh_TW: 平假名

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 橫向

en: Initial Input Mode
zh_TW: 初始輸入模式

en: Input Mode
zh_TW: 輸入模式

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日語

en: Japanese input method
zh_TW: 日語輸入法

en: KKC Addon of Fcitx
zh_TW: Fcitx5 的 KKC 附加元件

en: Kana Kanji
zh_TW: 假名漢字

en: Katakana
zh_TW: 片假名

en: Key
zh_TW: 按鍵

en: Key Conflict
zh_TW: 按鍵衝突

en: Key to add is conflict with existing shortcut.
zh_TW: 新增的按鍵和現有的快捷鍵衝突。

en: Latin
zh_TW: 拉丁文

en: Not set
zh_TW: 未設定

en: Number candidate of Triggers To Show Candidate Window
zh_TW: 觸發顯示候選詞視窗的按鍵次數

en: Page size
zh_TW: 頁面大小

en: Punctuation Style
zh_TW: 標點風格

note: i18n: file: gui/shortcutwidget.ui:28 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ruleLabel_)
en: R&ule:
zh_TW: 規則(&R)：

en: Rule
zh_TW: 規則

en: Rule Editor
zh_TW: 規則編輯器

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Select Dictionary Directory
zh_TW: 選擇字典目錄

en: Select Dictionary File
zh_TW: 選擇字典檔案

en: Shortcut Manager
zh_TW: 快捷鍵管理

en: Show Annotation
zh_TW: 顯示注釋

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: The content has changed.
    Do you want to save the changes or discard them?
zh_TW: 內容已更改。
    您想要儲存還是放棄修改？

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 縱向

en: Wide latin
zh_TW: 全形英文

en: Wide latin Japanese
zh_TW: 全形拉丁日語
