fcitx5-libthai - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Basic check
zh_CN: 基本检查

en: Correction
zh_CN: 纠错

en: Keyboard Map
zh_CN: 键盘映射

en: LibThai Addon of Fcitx
zh_CN: 泰语附加组件

en: Passthrough
zh_CN: 不检查

en: Strict
zh_CN: 严格

en: Strictness
zh_CN: 严格程度

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰语

en: Thai language input method
zh_CN: 泰语输入法
