fcitx5-libthai - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Basic check
zh_TW: 基本檢查

en: Correction
zh_TW: 糾正

en: Keyboard Map
zh_TW: 鍵盤映射

en: LibThai Addon of Fcitx
zh_TW: 泰文附加組件

en: Passthrough
zh_TW: 不檢查

en: Strict
zh_TW: 嚴格

en: Strictness
zh_TW: 嚴格程度

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰文

en: Thai language input method
zh_TW: 泰文输入法
