fcitx5-libthai - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Basic check
ko: 기본 확인

en: Correction
ko: 교정

en: Keyboard Map
ko: 키보드 맵

en: LibThai Addon of Fcitx
ko: Fcitx의 LibThai 애드온

en: Passthrough
ko: 경유하기

en: Strict
ko: 엄격한

en: Strictness
ko: 엄격함

en: Thai
ko: 태국어

en: Thai language input method
ko: 태국어 입력기
