fcitx5-m17n - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Cangjie
ko: 창힐

en: Chewing Symbol
ko: Chewing 기호

en: Enable Deprecated
ko: 더 이상 사용되지 않는 기능 활성화

en: Hanja
ko: 한자

en: Keyboard
ko: 키보드

en: M17N IM Support For Fcitx
ko: Fcitx용 M17N 입력기 지원

en: M17N Input method
ko: M17N 입력기

en: M17N for Fcitx 5
ko: Fcitx5용 M17N

note: remember to update "default" in the same directory.
en: Pinyin Symbol
ko: Pinyin 기호

en: Quick
ko: 빠른 완성

en: Romaja
ko: 로마자

en: Tone Pinyin
ko: Pinyin 성조
