fcitx5-qt - en to ko translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: %1 is a system file, do you want to delete all phrases instead?
ko: %1은(는) 시스템 파일입니다. 대신 모든 구문을 삭제하시겠습니까?

note: i18n: file: qt5/quickphrase-editor/editor.ui:52 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: &Add
ko: 추가(&A)

en: &Apply
ko: 적용(&A)

note: i18n: file: qt5/quickphrase-editor/editor.ui:63 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, batchEditButton)
en: &Batch Edit
ko: 일괄수정(&B)

en: &Close
ko: 닫기(&C)

note: i18n: file: qt5/quickphrase-editor/editor.ui:74 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteButton)
en: &Delete
ko: 삭제(&D)

note: i18n: file: qt5/quickphrase-editor/editor.ui:103 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, importButton)
en: &Import
ko: 가져오기(&I)

en: &Ok
ko: 확인(&O)

note: i18n: file: qt5/quickphrase-editor/editor.ui:45 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, operationButton)
en: &Operation
ko: 작동(&O)

en: &Reset
ko: 재설정(&R)

en: A launcher for Fcitx Gui plugin.
ko: Fcitx GUI 플러그인용 실행기

en: Add File
ko: 파일 추가

en: Are you sure to delete %1?
ko: %1을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

note: i18n: file: qt5/quickphrase-editor/batchdialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, BatchDialog)
en: Batch editing
ko: 일괄 편집하기

en: Cannot create file %1.
ko: 파일 %1을 만들수 없습니다.

en: Cannot remove system file
ko: 시스템 파일을 제거할 수 없음

en: Config path
ko: 구성 경로

en: Confirm deletion
ko: 지우기 확인

en: Create new file
ko: 새로운 파일 생성

note: i18n: file: qt5/quickphrase-editor/editor.ui:85 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearButton)
en: De&lete All
ko: 모두 삭제(&L)

en: Default
ko: 기본값

note: i18n: file: qt5/quickphrase-editor/editor.ui:114 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, exportButton)
en: E&xport
ko: 내보내기(&X)

en: Empty
ko: 비어있음

en: Error while deleting %1.
ko: %1을 지우는 중 오류 발생

en: Failed to notify Fcitx
ko: Fcitx에 알리지 못함

en: Failed to notify Fcitx about the configuration change.
ko: 구성 변경에 대해 Fcitx에 알리지 못했습니다.

en: Fcitx 5 Qt5 Gui Wrapper
ko: Fcitx 5 Qt5 Gui 래퍼

en: File Operation Failed
ko: 파일 작업 실패

en: File name should not contain '/'.
ko: 파일명에 '/'가 포함되지 않아야 합니다.

en: Input Method Configuration helper
ko: 입력기 구성 도우미

en: Invalid filename
ko: 잘못된 파일명

en: Key code mode
ko: 키코드 방식

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: Load configuration plugin for Fcitx Addon
ko: Fcitx 애드온용 구성 플러그인 불러오기

en: Parent window ID
ko: 상위 창 ID

en: Phrase
ko: 구문

en: Please input a filename for newfile
ko: 새 파일의 이름을 입력

en: Quick Phrase Editor
ko: 상용구 편집기

en: Refresh List
ko: 목록 갱신

en: Remove File
ko: 파일 제거

en: Save Changes
ko: 변경 저장

en: Test if config exists
ko: 구성이 있는지 확인

en: The content has changed.
    Do you want to save the changes or discard them?
ko: 내용이 변했습니다.
    변경사항을 저장할까요?

en: The key you just pressed is not supported by Qt.
ko: 방금 누른 키는 Qt가 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Unsupported Key
ko: 지원하지 않는 키

note: i18n: file: qt5/quickphrase-editor/batchdialog.ui:50 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, infoLabel)
en: Use <Keyword> <Phrase> format on every line.
ko: 모든 줄에 <Keyword> <Phrase> 형식을 사용합니다.

en: path
ko: 경로
