fcitx5-qt - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: %1 is a system file, do you want to delete all phrases instead?
zh_CN: %1 是系统文件，您是否想要改为清空所有词组？

note: i18n: file: qt6/quickphrase-editor/editor.ui:52 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: &Add
zh_CN: 添加(&A)

en: &Apply
zh_CN: 应用(&A)

note: i18n: file: qt6/quickphrase-editor/editor.ui:63 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, batchEditButton)
en: &Batch Edit
zh_CN: 批量编辑(&B)

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

note: i18n: file: qt6/quickphrase-editor/editor.ui:74 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteButton)
en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

note: i18n: file: qt6/quickphrase-editor/editor.ui:103 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, importButton)
en: &Import
zh_CN: 导入(&I)

en: &Ok
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

note: i18n: file: qt6/quickphrase-editor/editor.ui:45 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, operationButton)
en: &Operation
zh_CN: 操作(&O)

en: &Reset
zh_CN: 重置(&R)

en: A launcher for Fcitx Gui plugin.
zh_CN: Fcitx 图形界面插件的启动器

en: Add File
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Are you sure to delete %1?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除 %1？

note: i18n: file: qt6/quickphrase-editor/batchdialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, BatchDialog)
en: Batch editing
zh_CN: 批量编辑

en: Cannot create file %1.
zh_CN: 无法创建文件 %1。

en: Cannot remove system file
zh_CN: 无法移除系统文件

en: Config path
zh_CN: 配置路径

en: Confirm deletion
zh_CN: 确认删除

en: Create new file
zh_CN: 创建新文件

note: i18n: file: qt6/quickphrase-editor/editor.ui:85 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearButton)
en: De&lete All
zh_CN: 全部删除(&L)

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

note: i18n: file: qt6/quickphrase-editor/editor.ui:114 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, exportButton)
en: E&xport
zh_CN: 导出(&X)

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

en: Error while deleting %1.
zh_CN: 删除 %1 时出错。

en: Failed to notify Fcitx
zh_CN: 通知 Fcitx 失败

en: Failed to notify Fcitx about the configuration change.
zh_CN: 通知 Fcitx 配置更改时失败。

en: Fcitx 5 Qt5 Gui Wrapper
zh_CN: Fcitx 5 Qt5 图形界面封装器

en: Fcitx 5 Qt6 Gui Wrapper
zh_CN: Fcitx 5 Qt6 图形界面封装器

en: File Operation Failed
zh_CN: 文件操作失败

en: File name should not contain '/'.
zh_CN: 文件名不应该包括 “/”。

en: Input Method Configuration helper
zh_CN: 输入法配置助手程序

en: Invalid filename
zh_CN: 文件名无效

en: Key code mode
zh_CN: 扫描码模式

en: Keyword
zh_CN: 关键字

en: Load configuration plugin for Fcitx Addon
zh_CN: 加载 Fcitx 附加组件的配置插件

en: Parent window ID
zh_CN: 父窗口 ID

en: Phrase
zh_CN: 词组

en: Please input a filename for newfile
zh_CN: 请输入新文件的文件名

en: Quick Phrase Editor
zh_CN: 快速输入编辑器

en: Refresh List
zh_CN: 刷新列表

en: Remove File
zh_CN: 移除文件

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Test if config exists
zh_CN: 检测配置是否存在

en: The content has changed.
    Do you want to save the changes or discard them?
zh_CN: 内容已更改。
    您想要保存还是撤销这些修改？

en: The key you just pressed is not supported by Qt.
zh_CN: 你刚刚按下的按键不被 Qt 支持。

en: Unsupported Key
zh_CN: 不支持的按键

note: i18n: file: qt6/quickphrase-editor/batchdialog.ui:50 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, infoLabel)
en: Use <Keyword> <Phrase> format on every line.
zh_CN: 每行使用 <关键词> <词组> 的格式。

en: path
zh_CN: 路径

en: winid
zh_CN: 窗口 id
