fcitx5-qt - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: %1 is a system file, do you want to delete all phrases instead?
zh_TW: %1 是系統檔，您是否想要改為清空所有字詞？

note: i18n: file: qt6/quickphrase-editor/editor.ui:52 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: &Add
zh_TW: 新增(&A)

en: &Apply
zh_TW: 套用(&A)

note: i18n: file: qt6/quickphrase-editor/editor.ui:63 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, batchEditButton)
en: &Batch Edit
zh_TW: 批次編輯(&B)

en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉 (&C)

note: i18n: file: qt6/quickphrase-editor/editor.ui:74 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteButton)
en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

note: i18n: file: qt6/quickphrase-editor/editor.ui:103 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, importButton)
en: &Import
zh_TW: 匯入(&I)

en: &Ok
zh_TW: 確定(&O)

note: i18n: file: qt6/quickphrase-editor/editor.ui:45 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, operationButton)
en: &Operation
zh_TW: 操作(&O)

en: &Reset
zh_TW: 重新設定 (&R)

en: A launcher for Fcitx Gui plugin.
zh_TW: Fcitx 圖形化介面外掛程式的啟動器。

en: Add File
zh_TW: 加入檔案

en: Are you sure to delete %1?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除 %1？

note: i18n: file: qt6/quickphrase-editor/batchdialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, BatchDialog)
en: Batch editing
zh_TW: 批次編輯

en: Cannot create file %1.
zh_TW: 無法建立檔案 %1。

en: Cannot remove system file
zh_TW: 無法移除系統檔案

en: Config path
zh_TW: 設定路徑

en: Confirm deletion
zh_TW: 確定刪除

en: Create new file
zh_TW: 建立新檔

note: i18n: file: qt6/quickphrase-editor/editor.ui:85 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearButton)
en: De&lete All
zh_TW: 全部刪除(&L)

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

note: i18n: file: qt6/quickphrase-editor/editor.ui:114 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, exportButton)
en: E&xport
zh_TW: 匯出(&X)

en: Empty
zh_TW: 空

en: Error while deleting %1.
zh_TW: 刪除 %1 時出錯。

en: Failed to notify Fcitx
zh_TW: 通知 Fcitx 失敗

en: Failed to notify Fcitx about the configuration change.
zh_TW: 通知 Fcitx 設定修改失敗。

en: Fcitx 5 Qt5 Gui Wrapper
zh_TW: Fcitx 5 Qt5 圖形界面封装器

en: Fcitx 5 Qt6 Gui Wrapper
zh_TW: Fcitx 5 Qt6 圖形使用者介面封裝

en: File Operation Failed
zh_TW: 檔案操作失敗

en: File name should not contain '/'.
zh_TW: 檔案名稱不能有「/」。

en: Input Method Configuration helper
zh_TW: 輸入法設定助手

en: Invalid filename
zh_TW: 無效的檔案名稱

en: Key code mode
zh_TW: 關鍵代碼模式

en: Keyword
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Load configuration plugin for Fcitx Addon
zh_TW: 戴入Fcitx 附加組件的配置插件

en: Parent window ID
zh_TW: 父視窗 ID

en: Phrase
zh_TW: 字詞

en: Please input a filename for newfile
zh_TW: 請輸入新檔案的名稱

en: Quick Phrase Editor
zh_TW: 快速輸入編輯器

en: Refresh List
zh_TW: 更新列表

en: Remove File
zh_TW: 移除檔案

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存修改

en: Test if config exists
zh_TW: 測試設定是否存在

en: The content has changed.
    Do you want to save the changes or discard them?
zh_TW: 內容已修改。
    您想要儲存還是放棄這些修改？

en: The key you just pressed is not supported by Qt.
zh_TW: Qt 不支援你剛輸入的按鍵組合

en: Unsupported Key
zh_TW: 不支援的按鍵組合

note: i18n: file: qt6/quickphrase-editor/batchdialog.ui:50 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, infoLabel)
en: Use <Keyword> <Phrase> format on every line.
zh_TW: 每一行請使用 <Keyword> <Phrase> 格式。

en: path
zh_TW: 路徑
