fcitx5-rime - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Commit current text when deactivating
ko: 비활성화할 때 현재 텍스트 입력완료

en: Deploy
ko: 배치

en: Fix embedded preedit cursor at the beginning of the preedit
ko: 사전편집 시작 부분에 포함된 사전편집 커서 수정

en: Full Shape is enabled.
ko: 전각이 활성화되었습니다.

en: Half Shape is enabled.
ko: 반각이 활성화되었습니다.

en: Latin Mode
ko: 로마자 모드

en: Load available plugins automatically
ko: 사용 가능한 플러그인 자동으로 불러오기

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Rime Wrapper For Fcitx
ko: Fcitx용 Rime 래퍼

en: Rime for Fcitx 5
ko: Fcitx5용 Rime

en: Rime input method
ko: Rime 입력 방식

en: Rime is ready.
ko: Rime이 준비되었습니다.

en: Rime is under maintenance. It may take a few seconds. Please wait until it is finished...
ko: 라임이 점검중입니다. 몇 초 정도 걸릴 수 있습니다. 완료될 때까지 기다려 주십시오...

en: Simplified Chinese is enabled.
ko: 간화자가 활성화되었습니다.

en: Synchronize
ko: 동기화

en: Traditional Chinese is enabled.
ko: 정체자가 활성화되었습니다.

en: User data dir
ko: 사용자 데이터 디렉터리
