fcitx5-rime - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Commit current text when deactivating
zh_CN: 取消激活输入法时提交当前文本

en: Commit preview
zh_CN: 提交预览

en: Composing text
zh_CN: 编辑中文本

en: Deploy
zh_CN: 重新部署

en: Do not show
zh_CN: 不显示

en: Fix embedded preedit cursor at the beginning of the preedit
zh_CN: 将嵌入式预编辑文本的光标固定在开头

en: Follow Global Configuration
zh_CN: 跟随全局选项

en: Full Shape is enabled.
zh_CN: 已启用全角字符。

en: Half Shape is enabled.
zh_CN: 已启用半角字符。

en: Latin Mode
zh_CN: 英文模式

en: Load available plugins automatically
zh_CN: 自动加载可用插件

en: Modules
zh_CN: 模块

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Preedit Mode
zh_CN: 预编辑模式

en: Program
zh_CN: 程序

en: Punctuation conversion is disabled.
zh_CN: 已禁用标点转换。

en: Punctuation conversion is enabled.
zh_CN: 已启用标点转换

en: Rime
zh_CN: 中州韵

en: Rime Wrapper For Fcitx
zh_CN: Fcitx 的中州韵封装

en: Rime for Fcitx 5
zh_CN: Fcitx 5 的中州韵支持

en: Rime has encountered an error. See log for details.
zh_CN: Rime 出现了一个错误。详细信息请参阅日志。

en: Rime input method
zh_CN: 中州韵输入法

en: Rime is ready.
zh_CN: Rime 就绪。

en: Rime is under maintenance. It may take a few seconds. Please wait until it is finished...
zh_CN: Rime 正在进行维护程序。可能需要几秒钟。请等待完成……

en: Shared Input State
zh_CN: 共享输入状态

en: Simplified Chinese is enabled.
zh_CN: 已启用简体中文。

en: Synchronize
zh_CN: 同步

en: Traditional Chinese is enabled.
zh_CN: 已启用繁体中文。

en: User data dir
zh_CN: 用户数据目录
