fcitx5-rime - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Commit current text when deactivating
zh_TW: 取消啟用輸入法時提交目前文字

en: Commit preview
zh_TW: 提交預覽

en: Composing text
zh_TW: 編輯中文本

en: Deploy
zh_TW: 重新部署

en: Do not show
zh_TW: 不顯示

en: Fix embedded preedit cursor at the beginning of the preedit
zh_TW: 將預編輯光標位置固定在預編輯的開頭

en: Follow Global Configuration
zh_TW: 跟隨全域配置

en: Full Shape is enabled.
zh_TW: 已啟用全形字符。

en: Half Shape is enabled.
zh_TW: 已啟用半形字符。

en: Latin Mode
zh_TW: 羅馬拼音模式

en: Load available plugins automatically
zh_TW: 自動載入可用插件

en: Modules
zh_TW: 模組

en: No
zh_TW: 不跟隨

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 插件

en: Preedit Mode
zh_TW: 預編輯模式

en: Program
zh_TW: 程式

en: Punctuation conversion is disabled.
zh_TW: 已禁用標點轉換。

en: Punctuation conversion is enabled.
zh_TW: 已啟用標點轉換。

en: Rime
zh_TW: 中州韻

en: Rime Wrapper For Fcitx
zh_TW: Fcitx 的中州韻封裝

en: Rime for Fcitx 5
zh_TW: Fcitx 5 的中州韻支援

en: Rime has encountered an error. See log for details.
zh_TW: Rime 遇到了一個錯誤。詳細信息請檢視日誌。

en: Rime input method
zh_TW: Rime 輸入法

en: Rime is ready.
zh_TW: Rime 準備好了。

en: Rime is under maintenance. It may take a few seconds. Please wait until it is finished...
zh_TW: Rime 正在維護中。這可能需要幾秒鐘。請等待完成…

en: Shared Input State
zh_TW: 共享輸入狀態

en: Simplified Chinese is enabled.
zh_TW: 已啟用簡體中文。

en: Synchronize
zh_TW: 同步

en: Traditional Chinese is enabled.
zh_TW: 已啟用繁體中文。

en: User data dir
zh_TW: 使用者資料夾
