fcitx5-table-extra - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Additional Table based Chinese input method
zh_CN: 额外的基于码表的中文输入法

en: Array30
zh_CN: 行列30

en: Array30 Large
zh_CN: 行列30大字集

en: Boshiamy
zh_CN: 嘸蝦米

en: Cangjie Large
zh_CN: 仓颉大字符

en: Cangjie3
zh_CN: 第三代仓颉

en: Cangjie5
zh_CN: 第五代仓颉

en: CantonHK
zh_CN: 港式广东话

en: Cantonese Pinyin
zh_CN: 广东拼音

en: Easy Large
zh_CN: 简易大字集

en: Jyutping Table
zh_CN: 粤拼码表

en: Quick Classic
zh_CN: 速成古典版

en: Quick3
zh_CN: 第三代速成

en: Quick5
zh_CN: 第五代速成

en: SmartCangJie6
zh_CN: 第六代快速仓颉

en: Stroke5
zh_CN: 笔顺五码

en: T9 (Stroke)
zh_CN: T9 (笔画)

en: Table Extra
zh_CN: 额外码表

en: Wu
zh_CN: 吳語注音法

en: Wubi (Large)
zh_CN: 五笔大字集

en: Wubi98
zh_CN: 五笔98

en: Wubi98 Pinyin
zh_CN: 五笔98拼音

en: Wubi98 Single
zh_CN: 五笔98单字

en: Wubi98 large
zh_CN: 五笔98大字集

en: Zhengma
zh_CN: 郑码

en: Zhengma (Large)
zh_CN: 郑码大字集

en: ZhengmaPinyin
zh_CN: 郑码拼音
