fcitx5-table-other - en to ko translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Additional Table for Fcitx 5
ko: Fcitx5용 추가 표

en: Additional table based input method for Fcitx 5
ko: Fcitx5용 추가 표 기반 입력기

en: Amharic (Table)
ko: 암하라어 (표)

en: Arabic (Table)
ko: 아랍어 (표)

en: CNS11643 (Table)
ko: CNS11643 (표)

en: Compose (Table)
ko: 구성 (표)

en: Emoji (Table)
ko: 이모지 (표)

en: IPA-X-SAMPA (Table)
ko: IPA-X-SAMPA (표)

en: Inscript - Bengali (Table)
ko: Inscript - 벵골어 (표)

en: Inscript - Gujarati (Table)
ko: Inscript - 구자라트어 (표)

en: Inscript - Hindi (Table)
ko: Inscript - 힌디어 (표)

en: Inscript - Kannada (Table)
ko: Inscript - 칸나다어 (표)

en: Inscript - Malayalam (Table)
ko: Inscript - 말라얄람어 (표)

en: Inscript - Punjabi (Table)
ko: Inscript - 펀자브어 (표)

en: Inscript - Tamil (Table)
ko: Inscript - 타밀어 (표)

en: Inscript - Telugu (Table)
ko: Inscript - 텔루구어 (표)

en: Jhelum - Punjabi (Table)
ko: 젤룸 - 펀자브어 (표)

en: KGP - Kannada (Table)
ko: KGP - 칸나다어 (표)

en: Latex (Table)
ko: Latex (표)

en: Phonetic - Gujarati (Table)
ko: 표음 - 구자라트어 (표)

en: Phonetic - Hindi (Table)
ko: 표음 - 힌디어 (표)

en: Phonetic - Punjabi (Table)
ko: 표음 - 펀자브어 (표)

en: Phonetic - Tamil (Table)
ko: 표음 - 타밀어 (표)

en: Probhat (phonetic) - Bengali (Table)
ko: Probhat (표음) - 벵골어 (표)

en: Remington - Tamil (Table)
ko: 레밍턴 - 타밀어 (표)

en: Romanized - Nepali (Table)
ko: 로마자 표기 - 네팔어 (표)

en: Russian Traditional (Table)
ko: 전통 러시아어 (표)

en: Swanalekha - Malayalam (Table)
ko: 스와날레카 - 말라얄람어 (표)

en: Thai (Table)
ko: 태국어 (표)

en: Traditional - Nepali (Table)
ko: 전통 - 네팔어 (표)

en: Translit - Russian (Table)
ko: 음역 - 러시아어 (표)

en: Ua-Translit (Table)
ko: Ua-Translit (표)

en: Viqr (Table)
ko: Viqr (표)

en: Yawerty - Russian (Table)
ko: Yawerty - 러시아어 (표)
