fcitx5-table-other - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Additional Table for Fcitx 5
zh_CN: Fcitx 5 的额外码表

en: Additional table based input method for Fcitx 5
zh_CN: Fcitx 5 额外的基于码表的输入法

en: Amharic (Table)
zh_CN: 阿姆哈拉语 (码表)

en: Arabic (Table)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语 (码表)

en: CNS11643 (Table)
zh_CN: 交换码 (码表)

en: Compose (Table)
zh_CN: 组合键 (码表)

en: Emoji (Table)
zh_CN: 颜文字 (码表)

en: IPA-X-SAMPA (Table)
zh_CN: IPA-X-SAMPA (码表)

en: Inscript - Bengali (Table)
zh_CN: Inscript - 孟加拉语 (码表)

en: Inscript - Gujarati (Table)
zh_CN: Inscript - 古吉拉特语 (码表)

en: Inscript - Hindi (Table)
zh_CN: Inscript - 印地语 (码表)

en: Inscript - Kannada (Table)
zh_CN: Inscript - 卡纳达语 (码表)

en: Inscript - Malayalam (Table)
zh_CN: Inscript - 马拉雅拉姆语 (码表)

en: Inscript - Punjabi (Table)
zh_CN: Inscript - 旁遮普语 (码表)

en: Inscript - Tamil (Table)
zh_CN: Inscript - 泰米尔语 (码表)

en: Inscript - Telugu (Table)
zh_CN: Inscript - 泰卢固语 (码表)

en: Jhelum - Punjabi (Table)
zh_CN: Jhelum - 旁遮普语 (码表)

en: KGP - Kannada (Table)
zh_CN: KGP - 卡纳达语 (码表)

en: Latex (Table)
zh_CN: Latex (码表)

en: Phonetic - Gujarati (Table)
zh_CN: 音标 - 旁遮普语 (码表)

en: Phonetic - Hindi (Table)
zh_CN: 音标 - 印地语 (码表)

en: Phonetic - Punjabi (Table)
zh_CN: 音标 - 旁遮普语 (码表)

en: Phonetic - Tamil (Table)
zh_CN: 音标 - 泰卢固语 (码表)

en: Probhat (phonetic) - Bengali (Table)
zh_CN: Probhat (音标) - 孟加拉语 (码表)

en: Remington - Tamil (Table)
zh_CN: Remington - 泰米尔语 (码表)

en: Romanized - Nepali (Table)
zh_CN: 罗马化 - 尼泊尔语 (Table)

en: Russian Traditional (Table)
zh_CN: 俄文传统 (码表)

en: Swanalekha - Malayalam (Table)
zh_CN: Swanalekha - 马拉雅拉姆语 (码表)

en: Thai (Table)
zh_CN: 泰语 (码表)

en: Traditional - Nepali (Table)
zh_CN: 传统 - 尼泊尔语 (码表)

en: Translit - Russian (Table)
zh_CN: Translit - 俄语 (码表)

en: Ua-Translit (Table)
zh_CN: Ua-Translit (码表)

en: Viqr (Table)
zh_CN: Viqr (码表)

en: Yawerty - Russian (Table)
zh_CN: Yawerty - 俄语 (码表)
