fcitx5-table-other - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Additional Table for Fcitx 5
zh_TW: Fcitx 5 的額外表格

en: Additional table based input method for Fcitx 5
zh_TW: Fcitx 5 額外的基於表格的輸入法

en: Amharic (Table)
zh_TW: 阿姆哈拉文（表格）

en: Arabic (Table)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文（表格）

en: CNS11643 (Table)
zh_TW: CNS11643（表格）

en: Compose (Table)
zh_TW: 編組（表格）

en: Emoji (Table)
zh_TW: 表情符號（表格）

en: IPA-X-SAMPA (Table)
zh_TW: IPA-X-SAMPA（表格）

en: Inscript - Bengali (Table)
zh_TW: 碑文 - 孟加拉文（表格）

en: Inscript - Gujarati (Table)
zh_TW: 碑文 - 古吉拉特文（表格）

en: Inscript - Hindi (Table)
zh_TW: 碑文 - 印地文（表格）

en: Inscript - Kannada (Table)
zh_TW: 碑文 - 卡納達文（表格）

en: Inscript - Malayalam (Table)
zh_TW: 碑文 - 馬拉雅拉姆文（表格）

en: Inscript - Punjabi (Table)
zh_TW: 碑文 - 旁遮普文（表格）

en: Inscript - Tamil (Table)
zh_TW: 碑文 - 坦米爾文（表格）

en: Inscript - Telugu (Table)
zh_TW: 碑文 - 泰盧固文（表格）

en: Jhelum - Punjabi (Table)
zh_TW: 傑赫勒姆 - 旁遮普文（表格）

en: KGP - Kannada (Table)
zh_TW: KGP - 卡納達文（表格）

en: Latex (Table)
zh_TW: Latex（表格）

en: Phonetic - Gujarati (Table)
zh_TW: 語音 - 古吉拉特文（表格）

en: Phonetic - Hindi (Table)
zh_TW: 語音 - 印地文（表格）

en: Phonetic - Punjabi (Table)
zh_TW: 語音 - 旁遮普文（表格）

en: Phonetic - Tamil (Table)
zh_TW: 語音 - 坦米爾文（表格）

en: Probhat (phonetic) - Bengali (Table)
zh_TW: Probhat（語音）- 孟加拉文（表格）

en: Remington - Tamil (Table)
zh_TW: 雷明頓 - 坦米爾文（表格）

en: Romanized - Nepali (Table)
zh_TW: 羅馬化 - 尼泊爾文（表格）

en: Russian Traditional (Table)
zh_TW: 傳統俄文（表格）

en: Swanalekha - Malayalam (Table)
zh_TW: Swanalekha - 馬拉雅拉姆文（表格）

en: Thai (Table)
zh_TW: 泰文（表格）

en: Traditional - Nepali (Table)
zh_TW: 傳統 - 尼泊爾文（表格）

en: Translit - Russian (Table)
zh_TW: 翻譯 - 俄文（表格）

en: Ua-Translit (Table)
zh_TW: Ua-轉換（表格）

en: Viqr (Table)
zh_TW: 可讀越語引述法（表格）

en: Yawerty - Russian (Table)
zh_TW: Yawerty - 俄文（表格）
