fcitx5-unikey - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (85 entries)

note: i18n: file: macro-editor/editor.ui:36 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: &Add
zh_TW: 新增(&A)

note: i18n: file: keymap-editor/editor.ui:128 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: &Add / Update
zh_TW: 加入 / 更新(&A)

note: i18n: file: keymap-editor/editor.ui:161 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteButton) i18n: file: macro-editor/editor.ui:47
en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

note: i18n: file: keymap-editor/editor.ui:201 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, exportButton) i18n: file: macro-editor/editor.ui:87
en: &Export
zh_TW: 匯出(&E)

note: i18n: file: keymap-editor/editor.ui:190 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, importButton) i18n: file: macro-editor/editor.ui:76
en: &Import
zh_TW: 匯入(&I)

note: i18n: file: keymap-editor/editor.ui:47 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, loadButton)
en: &Load
zh_TW: 載入(&L)

en: A with breve [A(]
zh_TW: 帶短音符的 A [A(]

en: A with circumflex [A^]
zh_TW: 帶抑揚符的 A [A^]

note: i18n: file: keymap-editor/editor.ui:84 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Action:
zh_TW: 動作：

en: Allow to modify surrounding text (experimental)
zh_TW: 允許修改游標周圍的文本（實驗性）

en: Allow type with more freedom
zh_TW: 允許更自由的輸入

en: Auto restore keys with invalid words
zh_TW: 自動還原包含無效單字的鍵

en: Breve: A becomes A(
zh_TW: 短音符： A 變成 A(

note: i18n: file: keymap-editor/editor.ui:24 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Built-in Input Methods
zh_TW: 内建輸入法

note: i18n: file: keymap-editor/editor.ui:67 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Category:
zh_TW: 類別：

en: Character complements
zh_TW: 字元補充

en: Circumflex for all applicable characters
zh_TW: 為所有適用的字元添加抑揚符

en: Circumflex: A becomes A^
zh_TW: 抑揚符：A 變為 A^

en: Circumflex: E becomes E^
zh_TW: 抑揚符：E 變為 E^

en: Circumflex: O becomes O^
zh_TW: 抑揚符：O 變為 O^

en: D with stroke [-D]
zh_TW: 帶刪節線的 D [-D]

note: i18n: file: keymap-editor/editor.ui:172 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearButton) i18n: file: macro-editor/editor.ui:58
en: De&lete All
zh_TW: 全部刪除(&L)

note: i18n: file: macro-editor/dialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, Dialog)
en: Dialog
zh_TW: 對話框

en: E with circumflex [E^]
zh_TW: 帶抑揚符的 E [E^]

en: Enable Macro
zh_TW: 啟用巨集

en: Enable spell check
zh_TW: 啟用拼字檢查

en: Escape key
zh_TW: Esc 鍵

en: Horn-Breve: U, O, A, become U+, O+, A(
zh_TW: 觸角-短音符：U, O, A 變為 U+, O+, A(

en: Horn-Breve: U, O, A, become U+, O+, A(, or create U+
zh_TW: 觸角-短音符：U, O, A 變為 U+, O+, A(, 或者添加 U+

en: Horn: O becomes O+
zh_TW: 觸角：O 變成 O+

en: Horn: U becomes U+
zh_TW: 觸角：U 變成 U+

en: Horn: U, O become U+, O+
zh_TW: 觸角：U, O 變成 U+, O+

en: Input Method
zh_TW: 輸入法

note: i18n: file: keymap-editor/editor.ui:30 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Input Method:
zh_TW: 輸入法：

note: i18n: file: keymap-editor/editor.ui:101 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Key
zh_TW: 按鍵

note: i18n: file: keymap-editor/editor.ui:61 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Key definition
zh_TW: 按鍵定義

en: Keymap
zh_TW: 按鍵映射

en: Keymap Editor
zh_TW: 按鍵映射編輯器

en: Macro
zh_TW: 巨集

en: Macro Disabled
zh_TW: 巨集已停用

en: Macro Editor
zh_TW: 巨集編輯器

en: Macro Enabled
zh_TW: 巨集已啟用

note: i18n: file: macro-editor/dialog.ui:32 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Macro:
zh_TW: 巨集：

en: Microsoft Vietnamese
zh_TW: 微軟越南文

note: i18n: file: keymap-editor/editor.ui:150 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, moveDownButton)
en: Move &Down
zh_TW: 下移(&D)

note: i18n: file: keymap-editor/editor.ui:139 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, moveUpButton)
en: Move &Up
zh_TW: 上移(&U)

en: NCR Decimal
zh_TW: NCR 十進制

en: NCR Hex
zh_TW: NCR 十六進制

en: O with circumflex [O^]
zh_TW: 帶抑揚符的 O [A^]

en: O with horn [O+]
zh_TW: 帶觸角的 O [O+]

en: Output Charset
zh_TW: 輸出字元集

en: Output charset
zh_TW: 輸出字元集

en: Process W at word begin
zh_TW: 處理單詞開頭的 W

en: Remove existing tone
zh_TW: 移除已有聲調

en: Restore typing state from surrounding text
zh_TW: 透過前後文字重建輸入狀態

en: Simple Telex
zh_TW: 簡易 Telex

en: Simple Telex2
zh_TW: 簡易 Telex2

en: Spell Check Disabled
zh_TW: 拼字檢查已停用

en: Spell Check Enabled
zh_TW: 拼字檢查已啟用

en: Spell check
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

en: Stroke: D becomes -D
zh_TW: 刪節線：D 變成 -D

en: Tone ' (acute)
zh_TW: 聲調 ' (尖音符)

en: Tone . (dot below)
zh_TW: 聲調 . (下句點)

en: Tone ` (grave)
zh_TW: 聲調 ` (重音符)

en: Tone marks
zh_TW: 聲調符號

en: Tone ~ (tilde)
zh_TW: 聲調 ~ (波浪符)

en: Tone ◌̉ (hook above)
zh_TW: 聲調 ◌̉ (上鈎符)

en: U with horn [U+]
zh_TW: 帶觸角的 U [U+]

en: Underline the preedit text
zh_TW: 在預編輯文本下劃線

note: i18n: file: keymap-editor/editor.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, Editor)
en: Unikey Keymap Editor
zh_TW: Unikey 按鍵映射編輯器

note: i18n: file: macro-editor/editor.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, Editor)
en: Unikey Macro Editor
zh_TW: Unikey 巨集編輯器

en: Unikey Wrapper For Fcitx
zh_TW: Fcitx 的 Unikey 封裝

en: Use oà, _uý (instead of òa, úy)
zh_TW: 使用 oà, _uý（而非 òa, úy）

en: UserIM
zh_TW: 使用者輸入法

en: Vietnamese characters
zh_TW: 越南文字元

en: Vietnamese input method
zh_TW: 越南語輸入法

en: Word
zh_TW: 單字

note: i18n: file: macro-editor/dialog.ui:25 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Word:
zh_TW: 字詞：

en: a with breve [a(]
zh_TW: 帶短音符的 a [a(]

en: a with circumflex [a^]
zh_TW: 帶揚抑符的 a [a^]

en: d with stroke [-d]
zh_TW: 帶刪減線的 d [-d]

en: e with circumflex [e^]
zh_TW: 帶揚抑符的 e [e^]

en: o with circumflex [o^]
zh_TW: 帶揚抑符的 o [o^]

en: o with horn [o+]
zh_TW: 帶觸角的 o [o+]

en: u with horn [u+]
zh_TW: 帶觸角的 u [u+]
