fcitx5-unikey - en to ko translation catalogue (42 entries)

note: i18n: file: macro-editor/editor.ui:36 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: &Add
ko: 추가(&A)

note: i18n: file: keymap-editor/editor.ui:128 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: &Add / Update
ko: 추가 / 업데이트(&A)

note: i18n: file: keymap-editor/editor.ui:161 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteButton) i18n: file: macro-editor/editor.ui:47
en: &Delete
ko: 삭제(&D)

note: i18n: file: keymap-editor/editor.ui:201 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, exportButton) i18n: file: macro-editor/editor.ui:87
en: &Export
ko: 내보내기(&E)

note: i18n: file: keymap-editor/editor.ui:190 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, importButton) i18n: file: macro-editor/editor.ui:76
en: &Import
ko: 가져오기(&I)

note: i18n: file: keymap-editor/editor.ui:47 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, loadButton)
en: &Load
ko: 불러오기(&L)

note: i18n: file: keymap-editor/editor.ui:84 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Action:
ko: 동작:

note: i18n: file: keymap-editor/editor.ui:24 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Built-in Input Methods
ko: 기본 제공 입력기

note: i18n: file: keymap-editor/editor.ui:67 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Category:
ko: 범주:

note: i18n: file: keymap-editor/editor.ui:172 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearButton) i18n: file: macro-editor/editor.ui:58
en: De&lete All
ko: 모두 삭제(&L)

note: i18n: file: macro-editor/dialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, Dialog)
en: Dialog
ko: 대화창

en: Enable Macro
ko: 매크로 활성화

en: Enable spell check
ko: 철자 검사 활성화

en: Escape key
ko: Esc 키

en: Input Method
ko: 입력기

note: i18n: file: keymap-editor/editor.ui:30 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Input Method:
ko: 입력기:

note: i18n: file: keymap-editor/editor.ui:101 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Key
ko: 키

note: i18n: file: keymap-editor/editor.ui:61 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Key definition
ko: 키 정의

en: Keymap
ko: 키맵

en: Keymap Editor
ko: 키맵 편집기

en: Macro
ko: 매크로

en: Macro Disabled
ko: 매크로 비활성화됨

en: Macro Editor
ko: 매크로 편집기

en: Macro Enabled
ko: 매크로 활성화됨

note: i18n: file: macro-editor/dialog.ui:32 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Macro:
ko: 매크로

en: Microsoft Vietnamese
ko: Microsoft 베트남어

note: i18n: file: keymap-editor/editor.ui:150 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, moveDownButton)
en: Move &Down
ko: 아래로 이동(&D)

note: i18n: file: keymap-editor/editor.ui:139 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, moveUpButton)
en: Move &Up
ko: 위로 이동(&U)

en: Simple Telex
ko: 간소한 Telex

en: Simple Telex2
ko: 간소한 Telex2

en: Spell Check Disabled
ko: 철자 검사 비활성화됨

en: Spell Check Enabled
ko: 철자 검사 활성화됨

en: Spell check
ko: 철자 검사

en: Unikey
ko: 유니키

note: i18n: file: keymap-editor/editor.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, Editor)
en: Unikey Keymap Editor
ko: 유니키 키맵 편집기

note: i18n: file: macro-editor/editor.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, Editor)
en: Unikey Macro Editor
ko: 유니키 매크로 편집기

en: Unikey Wrapper For Fcitx
ko: Fcitx용 Unikey 래퍼

en: UserIM
ko: 사용자입력기

en: Vietnamese characters
ko: 베트남 문자

en: Vietnamese input method
ko: 베트남어 입력기

en: Word
ko: 단어

note: i18n: file: macro-editor/dialog.ui:25 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Word:
ko: 단어:
