fcitx5-unikey - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (85 entries)

note: i18n: file: macro-editor/editor.ui:36 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: &Add
zh_CN: 添加(&A)

note: i18n: file: keymap-editor/editor.ui:128 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: &Add / Update
zh_CN: 添加 / 更新(&A)

note: i18n: file: keymap-editor/editor.ui:161 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteButton) i18n: file: macro-editor/editor.ui:47
en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

note: i18n: file: keymap-editor/editor.ui:201 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, exportButton) i18n: file: macro-editor/editor.ui:87
en: &Export
zh_CN: 导出(&E)

note: i18n: file: keymap-editor/editor.ui:190 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, importButton) i18n: file: macro-editor/editor.ui:76
en: &Import
zh_CN: 导入(&I)

note: i18n: file: keymap-editor/editor.ui:47 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, loadButton)
en: &Load
zh_CN: 加载(&L)

en: A with breve [A(]
zh_CN: 带短音符的 A [A(]

en: A with circumflex [A^]
zh_CN: 带扬抑符的 A [A^]

note: i18n: file: keymap-editor/editor.ui:84 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Action:
zh_CN: 动作：

en: Allow to modify surrounding text (experimental)
zh_CN: 允许修改光标周围的文本 (实验性)

en: Allow type with more freedom
zh_CN: 允许更自由的输入

en: Auto restore keys with invalid words
zh_CN: 自动恢复无效词的键

en: Breve: A becomes A(
zh_CN: 短音符：A 变成 A(

note: i18n: file: keymap-editor/editor.ui:24 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Built-in Input Methods
zh_CN: 内置输入法

note: i18n: file: keymap-editor/editor.ui:67 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Category:
zh_CN: 分类：

en: Character complements
zh_CN: 字符补充

en: Circumflex for all applicable characters
zh_CN: 为所有适用字符添加扬抑符

en: Circumflex: A becomes A^
zh_CN: 扬抑符：A 变为 A^

en: Circumflex: E becomes E^
zh_CN: 扬抑符：E 变为 E^

en: Circumflex: O becomes O^
zh_CN: 扬抑符：O 变为 O^

en: D with stroke [-D]
zh_CN: 带删节线的 D [-D]

note: i18n: file: keymap-editor/editor.ui:172 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearButton) i18n: file: macro-editor/editor.ui:58
en: De&lete All
zh_CN: 全部删除(&L)

note: i18n: file: macro-editor/dialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, Dialog)
en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话框

en: E with circumflex [E^]
zh_CN: 带扬抑符的 E [E^]

en: Enable Macro
zh_CN: 启用宏

en: Enable spell check
zh_CN: 启用拼写检查

en: Escape key
zh_CN: Esc 键

en: Horn-Breve: U, O, A, become U+, O+, A(
zh_CN: 触角-短音符：U，O，A 变为 U+，O+，A(

en: Horn-Breve: U, O, A, become U+, O+, A(, or create U+
zh_CN: 触角-短音符：U，O，A 变为 U+，O+，A(，或者添加 U+

en: Horn: O becomes O+
zh_CN: 触角：O 变为 O+

en: Horn: U becomes U+
zh_CN: 触角：U 变为 U+

en: Horn: U, O become U+, O+
zh_CN: 触角：U，O 变为 U+，O+

en: Input Method
zh_CN: 输入法

note: i18n: file: keymap-editor/editor.ui:30 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Input Method:
zh_CN: 输入法：

note: i18n: file: keymap-editor/editor.ui:101 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Key
zh_CN: 按键

note: i18n: file: keymap-editor/editor.ui:61 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Key definition
zh_CN: 按键定义

en: Keymap
zh_CN: 按键映射

en: Keymap Editor
zh_CN: 按键映射编辑器

en: Macro
zh_CN: 宏

en: Macro Disabled
zh_CN: 宏已禁用

en: Macro Editor
zh_CN: 宏编辑器

en: Macro Enabled
zh_CN: 宏已启用

note: i18n: file: macro-editor/dialog.ui:32 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Macro:
zh_CN: 宏：

en: Microsoft Vietnamese
zh_CN: 微软越南语

note: i18n: file: keymap-editor/editor.ui:150 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, moveDownButton)
en: Move &Down
zh_CN: 下移(&D)

note: i18n: file: keymap-editor/editor.ui:139 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, moveUpButton)
en: Move &Up
zh_CN: 上移(&U)

en: NCR Decimal
zh_CN: 十进制 NCR

en: NCR Hex
zh_CN: 十六进制 NCR

en: O with circumflex [O^]
zh_CN: 带扬抑符的 O [O^]

en: O with horn [O+]
zh_CN: 带触角的 O [O+]

en: Output Charset
zh_CN: 输出字符集

en: Output charset
zh_CN: 输出字符集

en: Process W at word begin
zh_CN: 在单词开头处理 W

en: Remove existing tone
zh_CN: 删除已有声调

en: Restore typing state from surrounding text
zh_CN: 从周围文字重建输入状态

en: Simple Telex
zh_CN: 简化 Telex

en: Simple Telex2
zh_CN: 简化 Telex2

en: Spell Check Disabled
zh_CN: 拼写检查已禁用

en: Spell Check Enabled
zh_CN: 拼写检查已启用

en: Spell check
zh_CN: 拼写检查

en: Stroke: D becomes -D
zh_CN: 删节线：D 变为 -D

en: Tone ' (acute)
zh_CN: 声调 ' (尖音符)

en: Tone . (dot below)
zh_CN: 声调 . (下句点)

en: Tone ` (grave)
zh_CN: 声调 ` (重音符)

en: Tone marks
zh_CN: 声调符号

en: Tone ~ (tilde)
zh_CN: 声调 ~ (波浪号)

en: Tone ◌̉ (hook above)
zh_CN: 声调 ◌̉ (上钩符)

en: U with horn [U+]
zh_CN: 带触角的 U [U+]

en: Underline the preedit text
zh_CN: 预编辑文本显示下划线

note: i18n: file: keymap-editor/editor.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, Editor)
en: Unikey Keymap Editor
zh_CN: Unikey 按键映射编辑器

note: i18n: file: macro-editor/editor.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, Editor)
en: Unikey Macro Editor
zh_CN: Unikey 宏编辑器

en: Unikey Wrapper For Fcitx
zh_CN: Fcitx 的 Unikey 封装

en: Use oà, _uý (instead of òa, úy)
zh_CN: 使用 oà, _uý (替换 òa, úy)

en: UserIM
zh_CN: 用户输入法

en: Vietnamese characters
zh_CN: 越南语字符

en: Vietnamese input method
zh_CN: 越南语输入法

en: Word
zh_CN: 单词

note: i18n: file: macro-editor/dialog.ui:25 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Word:
zh_CN: 单词：

en: a with breve [a(]
zh_CN: 带短音符的 a [a(]

en: a with circumflex [a^]
zh_CN: 带扬抑符的 a [a^]

en: d with stroke [-d]
zh_CN: 带删节线的 d [-d]

en: e with circumflex [e^]
zh_CN: 带扬抑符的 e [e^]

en: o with circumflex [o^]
zh_CN: 带扬抑符的 o [o^]

en: o with horn [o+]
zh_CN: 带触角的 o [o+]

en: u with horn [u+]
zh_CN: 带触角的 u [u+]
